Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 90

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I'm an easy-going, flexible, passionate, understanding, family oriented, friendly, happy-go-lucky, funny, and lovable.
You: Decent, kind, sponteneous, generous,caring, witty, family guy, compromise and affectionate.
I'm not picky, i just want someone who is normal, fun and loving guy.
I wish for everyone to find their soulmates and their loves. There are people who believe in destiny..somehow they will eventually find each other no matter what happens. As for me..i kinda do believe in destiny.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I've been told i am a pretty smart cute attractive and independent tough girl, like outdoor activities, still yoga is my favorite.
Traditional asian family upbringing.
Kind, simple,a bit shy,a bit silly, Analytical, Intelligent, sensitive, independent, love the outdoors hiking, go kart, indoor climbing etc...a bit fast pace.) .
Also Extremely creative and have much passion for: adventure,Extreme Sports such as sky diving,
Bungee jumping ,?Gliding etc.
I cook every day (mostly very healthy traditional chinese food.
I am a real person, cooks, cleans, hard working, exercise 4-5 days a week, keep healthy and fit.
Actions rather than words have meaning to me.
You:Best age between 30-40, height between 175-182cm
KIND, Genuine, Honest, Caring and with good Morals and Values, not selfish.
Cary a good conversation. Expects to share the good and bad in life.
Hopefully you know when to be serious, and when to have fun.
Someone who can communicate and express his feelings well
Who can resolve a problem in many different ways, be objective.
Respect woman and care their feeling!!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I always try to have a positive out look on life.
I am blessed to have a beautiful daughter and a career I love. I own a hair salon with 9 staff that keeps me very busy.
In my free time I like to hang out with friends and my daughter and just enjoy life. I love to travel and try new things. Snowboarding, soccer and have a bike license but sold my bike. :(
I am looking for a partner to compliment me and just have some fun.
Cheers

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Im single mom with 2 kids 15 n 8 im outgoing love music . i enjoy movies,i also like the beach . love going 2 bars n dancen. my perfect match would be 2 find some1 that enjoys be with me n accpects the whole package that come with me.!! n love kids alots.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. A bit about me:
I am most passionate about travelling to new places, cooking and baking, spending everyday with a smile on my face and being genuinely happy. I am also most thankful for my family (although they sometimes drive me crazy, I know they do it out of love).
My free time is usually spent going out for dinner and a movie, hanging out in a pub watching the hockey game, or cottaging and camping on the weekend.
Some randomness: I can finish a Sudoku in under 10 minutes. I love a good game of Texas Hold'em. Favourite foods include both sushi and Thai but I can always go for mom's home cooked Italian. I like the colours blue and black - but I am not opposed to wearing pink every now and then. Favourite drinks include a well made Bloody Caesar, Vodka and Cranberry and a pint of Rickards Red (depending on my mood).
I am an honest, kindhearted, and caring person. I am a good listener, and I treat people with respect. The most important qualities I find attractive would be honesty, being trustworthy and sincere and just an overall good person.
I am looking forward to hopefully finding a connection.

Meet people from Canada. I am looking for a best friend, someone to dare the ups and downs that are present in a lifetime.
I'm not really sure about online dating but thought, hey, what the heck!
I love to laugh, hang out with friends and family.
Going out for dinner or to a movie, but I also love being a homebody at time too.
I'm pretty laid back and want to find someone to be laid back with.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Who I am and what I'm looking for????....Not sure how to sum that all up...Hmmmmm...Ideally, looking for my equal, someone who compliments me and has an appreciation for things in life that I do...I'm a bit of a tom boy, I love cars and watching boxing. I love laughing and need someone who will laugh with me. Family, friends and my career are my everything.

Meet someone special from Canada. I love spending time with family who I am very close with as well as friends. I have two beautiful children that are very outgoing and love to keep busy. Love going to the gym and playing sports, shopping, playing with my children, and enjoy hanging out with friends. I am looking to meet someone who is ready for a serious committed relationship without any outside interferences.

Date a woman from Canada. Just looking to meet people outside my social circle. Someone who is independent, kind, trustworthy, has a sense of humour and can engage in stimulating conversations.
In my spare time I like to do all kinds of different things; wander around the city, hang out at a pub with friends or check out a live band at a local club. Other times I'll just stay in and watch a movie.
I listen to all genres of music less on the country side though.
Bonus points for those who like to travel, appreciate art and design and have a creative side.

Meet men and women from Canada. Hey there!
I'm a social girl that keeps busy traveling, volunteering, working, and just visiting with friends and family. These days I'm looking to find the right guy who wants to get out there and DO THINGS! With me preferably ;) Let's see the world and enjoy every minute of it.
A bit about me: I'm kind of a mixed bag of extremes. I love dressing up, putting on some heels, and going fancy places but I also love going on week long canoe trips where I'm dirty the whole time and only bath in the lake. I'm very independent and have a lot of my own things going one, love time with my girls, but I make time for that special someone and want to be taken care of. I'm a super social being who thrives off of the amazing people around me and have lots of fun, yet I like to be quiet and take in my surroundings just as often.
I am serious about finding the right one for me. Someone who is kind, caring, full of youthful energy, and all around awesome would be ideal!
Looking forward to meeting you soon!

. Curious??? I don't know what I want so I am on here trying to figure it out, I have a list of qualities and ideals I thought I wanted yet everyone I date has some or none of these things so I am trying to decide what I really want in life for me and for a relationship or maybe I should not over think these things and just let it happen...

. I enjoy the country and cottage life as well as the city lifestyle... want my man to 'enjoy the life' with me... looking for my best friend and true lover... a man that will be my rock and tell me everyday that he loves me "no matter what"

. IРІР‚в„ўm a motivated, multi tasker who loves to keep moving. I love camping (the real kind without flush toilets!), fishing, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, rollerblading, jogging, biking, squash and snowshoeing. My favourite kind of vacation is going deep into the forest where I donРІР‚в„ўt see another human being for at least a week. Having said that, I equally enjoy sitting back and watching a good movie or hanging out with a bunch of friends at a BBQ. IРІР‚в„ўm a dog nut, I myself only own one but since I work with them all day I fell like I have a hundred and I have a large, wonderful family who I enjoy visiting often.
IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a guy who enjoys and values the little things in life, like spending time with family and friends or just getting outside to appreciate nature. A good sense of humor (even a little goofy) is always a big plus, I love to laugh and itРІР‚в„ўs good for the soul. IРІР‚в„ўm looking to meet someone with the same love for the outdoors, if thatРІР‚в„ўs you please drop me a line.

. Wow..ok. I love to laugh and smile! I very much enjoy the whole camping / cottage, outdoor living style! I love to fish and watch sports, Really!! I am a very dedicated and hardworking woman, both at my job and in life. I like to be fit and eat great food. My perfect match would be some one who has a good moral up bringing and is strong but knows when to be sweet. Who is friendly and interesting to talk to! Some one I could spend a whole day in a boat with out on the water fishing! I would love to meet a guy who balances with my quirky, quick whitted personality, and gives me butterflies! Am not here to play games or have hook ups!!! I am looking for some one honest and trust worthy, who is also looking for a bestfriend!

. Overall I'm looking for someone well balanced, meaning he needs have a good heart, be considerate of others but can also roll with the punches and have a good laugh from time to time. I appreciate a man who is independent, driven, secure and self-aware. If you are not yet over your past, please address those areas before contacting me.
I'm an independent, strong woman, who's ultimately looking for someone to share my life with, balance me out and put a smile on my face. Friends would describe me as hard working, loyal, trustworthy, dependable and funny (as well as a bit of a smartass and someone who is stubborn - of course they would mean that in the best way possible ;). I enjoy being challenged and a good debate. (Be prepared I will challenge you as well ;)
This is the first year I'm trying this online thing, and I'm new to this site. I work a lot and most of my friends are in relationships so the combination of both these things doesn't leave me a lot of opportunity to meet someone in the more traditional manner. Hoping this may work out for me as it has for others...