Date women from Canada / Ontario / Barrie, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hello! A bit about me, well I like to play sports and be active. Hockey and soccer are my favorites. I`m an honest, generous, loyal person that strives to be a good person. I volunteer my time coaching at a local soccer club, and enjoy helping my friends and family out. I tend to be outgoing in my career, though initially shy and can be very quiet in my personal life. I have a great job that I very much enjoy and hope to keep for an extended period. (This is a big thing for me since my longest job was five years, lol)
I enjoy and look forward to time spent with my friends children, though I probably won't want children of my own. (I will elaborate in person!) It's ideal if you already have children. I look forward to getting to know them :)
I don't think I'm unique necessarily...just an average girl with a few strange qualities. For example: at least once a week I will typically have some dirt under my nails from fixing something (usually at work). Car and bike repairs are exciting for me! I don't like shopping unless it's at Princess Auto or Canadian Tire. I can go into a mall, select, try on, and purchase a dress in under 15 minutes (30 at most!).
I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests to fill in some time with, become friends, and hopefully connect with :)

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hmm, how best to describe myself, people who know me would say I am a witty, fun loving, goal-oriented, independent, professional who has been known to try anything once (within reason). I divide my time between work (which I love), family and friends (I'm aiming to be the favorite Aunt), playing sports, going to the gym, traveling and renovating my house.
In the summer I can be found at a picnic table with a beer, in a fine dining restaurant with a glass of wine or creating in my kitchen with nothing more than imagination. The winter draws me to the mountain with it's fresh powder or out to frozen water for a skate. Usually you can find me outside making the most of any season.
I am looking to find someone who can share some of my interests and introduce me to some of theirs. He would also enjoy the outdoors, no matter the season. An appreciation of good food is essential, along with a sense of fun and adventure. Someone who is strong in character, is able to laugh and who is comfortable in thier own skin will catch my eye.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. About me:
I'm an ambitious, caring person with strong values. My friends would call me down to Earth, generous, and thoughtful. I can get dressed up to go out, but love being comfy at home too. I am passionate about my work and life. My career is important to me, but I work hard to play hard too. I enjoy traveling when possible, whether it's chilling on a beach or hitting Vegas. I love spending time outdoors doing anything... almost anything. I have a sarcastic sense of humour that my closest friends see the most of. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me and I am constantly trying new things in that area. I believe that our lives are a journey and I am constantly wanting to improve, try new things, and challenge myself. My family (including my dog) and friends are so close to my heart and spending time with them in whatever way I can is so important to me. I feel so blessed in terms of having a great house, rewarding career, good health, and supportive family and friends, that the missing ingredient is someone special to share all of it with.
What am I looking for:
I'm looking to meet someone who also likes the outdoors and lives a healthy and active lifestyle. I want someone with good values and a career he enjoys, but is not consumed by. Obviously, he must also like dogs. I would like someone with a bit of a adventurous and spontaneous side, who is excited to try new things and explore new places. I want someone with strong values about relationships, friends, and family. Ideally, I want someone who will make me laugh, that I can talk to, and feel at ease spending time with.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Meet a soulmate from Barrie, Canada. Hey there,
Others would probably describe me as down to earth, intelligent, easy going and funny. I am work driven and passionate about my job but my friends and family are the most important part of my life. I like to be active, go to the gym regularly and try to eat healthy most of the time! I used to be a personal trainer and taught aerobics classes at the Y before I became a highschool teacher...so needless to say, fitness it important to me.
I am also a huge Movie fan.......I'm looking forward to the big action flicks of the summer.
I moved to Barrie a few years ago for work, but I grew up in the Milton/Burlington area. I have many friends and family in the Toronto area and visit there as often as possible. I have a cottage near Parry Sound and try to spend a lot of time there as soon as the warm weather hits. Swimming, lounging, campfires, hikes, drinks with friends are all part of the time spent there.
I am looking for someone with a similar style and outlook on life, outgoing, athletic, kind and compassionate and most importantly loves to laugh =)

Date someone special from Barrie, Canada. So you want to get to know me...I work hard, but what means most to me is coming home to enjoy life with my family, friends and my dog Koda. I can be quiet at times, but I love laughing and enjoying the company of good friends and good times! I try to surround myself with people that are positive and appreciate the small things in life.
Although I don't really watch sports on TV, I enjoy watching live sports (especially hockey - or anything that friends are playing). I would consider myself to be an active person, but I'm not a regular at the gym. I like to get out with my dog as much as I can and do some trails, go to the park or walk along the waterfront.
I am usually pretty laid back and will try almost anything once (both food and activities). I like to go camping, boating/swimming, and dragon boating. I'd probably have say, my most favourite summer activity is chilling on a patio or in the backyard with a cold-certifed beer lol. Other things I like to do are - watch movies, TV, read...you know the usual.
I'm looking for a guy that knows what he wants for himself and from someone else. If you are honest, sincere, open and like to have fun I think we would get along great! I think it's important to have both a physical and an emotional connection. I want to be able to talk and laugh with eachother and spend time sharing our interests and trying new things. If you are somewhat "handy" I think we would be able to share a lot of ideas and try new projects together. I do have some old fashioned values when it comes to dating. It means a lot to me to get a phone call to set up a date rather than relying on texting all the time.
I am ready to settle down (get married) and start a family and want to be with someone that is ready as well. I'm not asking for all this to happen right away, I just need to know that the door is open.

Meet a woman from Barrie, Canada. I'm an independent and outgoing single mum looking for someone who compliments my life. I love getting together with friends and have a strong sense of community. Family is the centre of my priorities and I would like to meet a great guy who also has strong family values.
On days off, I'm usually planning the next big get together for my friends, out bicycling, or walking the waterfront with my daughter.
My job is in emergency services and I work shift work - but I love my job and the hours give me plenty of time off to spend doing the things I love. I am pretty sure my work is where I picked up my sarcastic sense of humor!

Date a soulmate from Canada. I love to laugh, enjoy doing something different and always do it with a smile on my face. I'm seeking a partner who can experience all of life's little things and be my best friend. I'm very grateful for my friends and family and try to let them know I love them daily. I work hard and love to play hard and often find there isn't enough time in the day.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am an extremly caring and loyal person who is always there for the people I love!! I want someone who will care for me...I tend to put myself on the back burner and would like to be made to feel like a priority for someone else.
I am rarely seen without a smile on my face and love to try new things and be outside.
I have made some major changes in my life over the last 2 years and want to complete those changes by finding someone who completes me...awww lol
ps...I laugh a LOT

Date a woman from Canada. i am looking for someone that don't play games and that wont s to meet .
I love
- camping
-spending time with friends and family
-lay back and in joy live
-i love to be spontaneous
i am shy till i get to know you ..i like meeting new people so come and chat

. I plan to take my time, and really get to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!
I love to spend time with friends and value my family very much...

. I am a positive person who always tries to see the glass as half full. I always try to have fun, smile and laugh often. I am grateful for my family, the job I have, the friends I surround myself with and my health. I have accomplished many of the goals I have set for myself and I continue to set goals that will challenge me and keep me on my toes mentally, physically and spiritually. I am hoping to meet someone who shares these qualities!!

. Just recently moved back to Ontario and I am new to the Barrie area. I am looking to meet some new people in the area with some similar interests. In my spare time I enjoy yoga and spending time with family and friends. I also love to travel and like to get away as much as possible. I am always up for trying new things and planning the next adventure.

. I am a well-rounded, kind-hearted person who is goal-oriented and works hard to achieve goals that I set for myself. I am looking to find someone who is down to earth, has a strong work ethic, is family and friend oriented, and is passionate about what they do and who they are. I enjoy a variety of activities and would love to find someone who shares some of those interests and of course, can possibly expose me to some new and exciting things! I'm looking for that guy that can relish with me in the good times, and comfort me in the bad times.

. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and would consider themselves to be in "a good place" in their life. I would like to feel as though the man I am with has waited for and deserves to be with the quality woman that I am.

. I am a fun successful professional woman. I work hard, dedicated to my career and have little time to meet people. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I value honesty, respect and loyalty. Three qualities that are hard to come by these days. Good luck on your search. Cheers! :)