Date women from Canada / Ontario / Barrie, 31 year old - page 2

Date someone special from Barrie, Canada. I am a self driven individual who enjoys a challenge. I am looking for someone who will support my work ethics and enjoys to explore new adventures. I love pets, which I currently have a Golden Retriever. He sure keeps me busy.
I love to travel and explore new areas. IРІР‚в„ўve been to South America many times, explored the CaribbeanРІР‚в„ўs and visited many cities in Canada and the USA. My next adventure will be Europe.
I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, and has a strong open communication.
I am new to this, but I am looking forward to what it has to bring.

Meet a soulmate from Barrie, Canada. Hello :)
My ideal match would be someone that is motivated, passionate, romantic, loves exploring new places, honest, compassionate, and caring. He needs to have a sense of humour, and be positive as well :)
I love my profession, and I would love to find someone that at least enjoys going to work most days :) I'm extremely kind, generous, loving, willing to try almost anything, honest, trustworthy. . . and much more.
I enjoy golfing, working out, reading, watching movies, spending time with family and friends, and travelling. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet someone special, and to see where things take us.
I hope to find someone that can sweep me off my feet :)
Hope it's you!

Date a woman from Barrie, Canada. I'm not sure what I am looking for at the moment but I want to see what is out there and it's time to get back onto the "market"...
I have a lot to offer and would expect the same.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to travel and it might be my greatest passion in life. Need a partner that shares at least an interest in same.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. lonely, desperate, isolated. looking for someone to help me feel better. You can also b elonely, desperate and isolated as long as you are good looking and don't mind hanging out with a loser like me

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Say hello and we can chat much more fun that way. And am to lazy for all this typing. why tell you all the good stuff/ you should work for it. Well I have to type 200 characters so am easy going, not looking to play game. I enjoy loving kind hearted people. that have a positive outlook on life.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. My close friends would most likely describe me as someone who is serious when need be and works long hours but enjoys life and takes it as it comes.
I am very greatful for my friends and family and for the freedom to be able to live my life on my own terms.

Date someone special from Canada. i am a very outgoing person who enjoys being around people that make me laugh and take life for all that it has all to offer. I am looking to meet someone dynamic, ambitious, considerate, caring, intellegent and adventurous.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I seek to do good in the world and hope to meet someone who wants to do the same. I like simple things: board games, used books, cbc radio, coffee with a friend, my family, and hiking with my dog.
My ideal match is someone who has integrity, a good heart and a good sense of humour. He is a patient and motivated man who probably stands out among his friends for his goofiness as well as his smarts.

Date a woman from Canada. Hey, Im a single mom of 2 beautiful boys ages 4 and 5. I love animals and love the outdoors.
My friends and Family would say Im careing and a good listner, and I work hard. My kids make me smile as well cuddling on the couch.
Im a musical person, I play the guitar, piano, and I sing. I have grade 6 in Voice. Music is a very big part of my life as it runs in my family.
Im looking for someone that is respectfull and wants me for me. I've been hurt and looking for that person that can make me feel special. Im independend but like my space invaded once in a wail lol.
I'm quit to start with but I worm up as I get comfortible.

. I am a sweet, loving, intelligent and independent women looking for a man who is genuine and honest. A man who is driven and yet fun loving. A man who is kind to others and yet knows when to be protective. Someone to talk and laugh with, to experience new things with and to be myself with. Someone to get to know better and if it is meant to be then someone to work towards "something" with.
I think trust and communication are important. I like the idea of being able to walk out the door, not see each other (for however long depending on schedules) and know that there isn't even a thought (or worry). It's just a great way to live.
I Like to talk, I like to listen and I like to be quiet too. I enjoy people watching. It's relaxing and yet we can learn so much if we pay attention.
A couple of years ago I picked up my camera for the first time and fell in love. Photography is something I am pretty passionate about and one day I would like to travel with that special someone and my camera :)
I prefer smaller groups but I am comfortable in social settings. I stay away from the bar scene but I do enjoy a nice patio in the summer with great friends on occasion.
I am usually pretty easy going and like to have fun. I like to be active but i must admit it's nice to put my feet up, relax (and snuggle) too.
i love animals and enjoy being around them.
My favourite card games are euchre and texas holdem. I like to bowl and shoot pool. Volleyball, baseball, hockey (to watch) and golf or cool too.
I like to be silly at times and try to find the humour in life. Laughter is good for the soul. The more giggling the better!
Russell Peters makes me laugh :)

. 'm primarily on this site to see what's up. I don't put up with whiny little boys, and I don't wan't to hear your problems. Harsh, maybe a little. I'm looking for casual dating to see if there are any decent men left. I value my family and friends that's the most important thing in my life. Personality wise..... I will make you laugh even if your dog died. But, there's a bright side, believe it or not. Im loyal, intelligent,have a great sense of humor and can cook a mean steak or chicken LOL. The rest is for you to find out.

. Hi. I'm new to this site, just checking it out.
Here is a little bit about myself:
I'm down to earth, honest, friendly, trustworthy, my family and friends are very important to me, I like to golf, go out for dinner and drinks and just have fun.
If you wanna know more, just send me a message.