Date women from Canada / Ontario / Belleville, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a outgoing, kind, fun loving gal who is looking to find that special someone. I love the outdoors and love kayaking and camping. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to travel and explore new places. If you think you fit the bill send me a message would love to meet for coffee and see where it goes:)

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. My name is Jamie. I am 31 years old. I own a business and I have been working really hard at that the last couple of years - which means I have been neglecting my personal life. I am also an officer in the army reserves.
I am looking to meet someone who is going to be my equal in a relationship...... who doesnt need me, but wants me. I have recently gotten out of a relationship, so i am not looking to rush into something super serious right away. Basically I am looking to meet someone I can get along with, spend some time with, and enjoy life..... no pressure, no drama, no gimmicks......
my friends would describe me as somoene that is a hard worker, who would do anything for my friends and family. I am often person who others turn to for advice or a shoulder to cry on, and I love that people in my life feel they can trust me.
Anyhow, there are lots of things that I could say here, but if there is something tha tyou would like to know...... send me a message and lets chat.
I look forward to it :)

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Just seeing what is out there. Short description would be enjoy sports, music, reading and meeting new people. New to dating sites so Im not to sure what to expect. Maybe meet some new friends have a few drinks and see where it goes.

Meet a soulmate from Belleville, Canada. I am a an outgoing person who loves spending time with friends. Relaxing having a bbq or just a nice evening out. I am an honest loving person who loves to laugh and enjoy myself. I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation and is honest, loving and thoughtful.

Date someone special from Belleville, Canada. Hey,
I would like to think I'm an easy going, fun loving, independent women who is looking for someone to share those special moments with. I love sports, and play and coach as much as a I can. I enjoy lazy days at the cottage, or spontaneous adventures. Looking for someone who has some similar interests.

Meet a woman from Belleville, Canada. i'm down to earth, pretty laid back, independant, shy but open up fairly quickly,i have 3 dogs. my family and friends are very important in my life. I like tattoos an piercings..i have a few.
looking for a nice,cute guy that will take me for me,understanding,down to earth, a dog lover (cause my dogs are a big part of my life)

Date a soulmate from Canada. Im greatful for the little things in life that are often over looked and taken for granted. Life is shorter than we assume. As a recent widow, I have learned that life is to be enjoyed." Nothing in life worth having is ever free". I have a great sence of humor, If I didn't laugh I 'd cry.
I dont have time for head games, just looking for honesty.

Meet someone special from Canada. Looking for:
Looking for someone who is honest, caring, and knows how to show a little romance. Someone who does little things just to see me smile. Some one to laugh with when I am happy or hold me while I cry.
About Me.
Plus Size gal, looking for some fun and excitement. I am a Mum of 1, so that would have to be worked around. I like snuggling up to watch TV or movies, as much as I love getting out and doing something. As long as the guy enjoys spending time with me, I am sure I will enjoy spending time with him. Open to trying new adventures on dates, but also enjoy the old standards of movies and or dinner. I do not drink coffee… but I like donuts ;-)
Most nights I am at home, with my girl, watching TV or playing Evony online. I watch anything from Bones, Criminal Minds, Unforgettable or Prime Suspect to Cake Boss, Master Chef, or Ramsays Kitchen Nightmares to Amazing Race, The Apprentice or CanadaРІР‚в„ўs Worst Driver.
I listen to mostly country music, classic rock and older heavy metal. I like to crank up the radio and sing along, though have only ever done karaoke once (failed miserably)
I prefer the guy make the first move, mainly because I am shy, and if you wait for me it could take all night. Things that get me going are being held from behind and snuggled, and an unexpected kiss. Many more things can make me purr like a kitten, but that is for you to discover. Its half the fun.
Putting it out there, I do have a broken front tooth and a second one that needs to come out. If I am ever able to save up $900 I can get it fixed, but until then its there if that bothers you, move on.. am just sayin'.
Any other questions feel free to ask.