Date men from Canada / Ontario / Bowmanville, 32 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. hello there..
a little about me... well im camilo im 30 years old,, independent and honest.
i love breakfast, be outsite,, and going places,,
as you read im not the best at writting about me,, but we can talk,
what im looking for
i want a sweet girl,, that is fun active,, in good shape and like to talk
well send me a mesage and we go from it
bye
camilo

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Love to lay back share some laughs and good times, looking for same with the right woman. I enjoy watching a good suspense movie as well as football and hockey. I am looking for a woman who is loyal, trustworthy and easy going. My friends would describe me as a fun loving guy who is easy going. I love women who are compassionate but at the same time not too serious. I am grateful for having my 4 yr. old son in my life, who is number 1.

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. I'm a very easy going man but I know what I want. :) I enjoy laughing being active but can also appreciate a quiet night in relaxing.
I have been blessed with a beautiful daughter who makes me incredibly happy, she is my meatball and I love her guts! Lol she always brings a smile to my face no matter whats happening in my life. I am also close to my family and enjoy our get togethers which usually include great food and conversation.
Soooo I guess what im saying is if you have a sense of humour, like family food great conversation Possibly an adventure here and there, don't be shy! :)