Date women from Canada / Ontario / Bowmanville, 31 year old

Date someone special from Bowmanville, Canada. I am a single mother of a 4 year old girl and a 3month old girl. I am very laid back, open minded, outgoing, love to cuddle up and watch movies, caring and trusting!! I am looking for a nice guy who is willing to accept my daughters with the package not just me!! I have my own place in bowmanville and I also work in bowmanille at a law firm!! If u would like to know more feel free to message me!!!!!!!

Meet a soulmate from Bowmanville, Canada. Well i'm finally giving this is online dating thing a try, sorry I don't always keep up with technologies since I'm sometimes an old-fashioned girl.
I grew up on a small farm in the big town of Tweed ON so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm a professional at work, but will always be a country girl at heart. I like cooking a home made meal, baking some sweets and even canning some perservatives. I spend my time playing team sports, reading a book by the fire or listening to some Rock or Classic Rock music. One of my top five life time highlights was seeing Neil Young play at Massie Hall. He's such an amazing performer and one of my favourite people.
I'm a no non-sense kind of girl and will trade you respect for respect. However, I'm an honest person and I can appreciate somone elses honesty, sometimes the truth does hurt. I'm looking for a calm and easy going person that wants to get to know the real Tracey. I would love to meet someone with similar interests as me, but is also not afraid to go out and try new and fun things too.

Date a woman from Bowmanville, Canada. What am I looking for?
1. Someone I find absolutely irresistible...a STRONG physical attraction on BOTH ends
2. SENSE OF HUMOUR-You have to be funnier than me and I'm funny...I'm talking pee your pants funny-you can't fake that!
3. you will need a BRAIN-one that has been well cared for and of good stock
4. Spontaneity-lets go do something crazy in our 'off hours'
5. The TRIO-Honesty, Caring, Trust...goes without saying
6. Interesting conversation...!?
I'm a busy single mom and I'm just looking for someone fun to hang out with and let's just see where it goes!
Oddly enough even though I am on this site, I don't think it will bring me any kind of true love, it is just an opportunity to potentially meet like minded individuals.
Chemistry is chemistry and it's nothing you can fake! So if there is no attraction, then it just aint happenin-and if you're not physically fit, don't bother cause you won't be able to keep up with me!
I'm very friendly, matter of fact, generous and outgoing and I usually like to make people feel comfortable by making myself look a bit silly!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hello!
I thought I would mix it up and start with a few of my favorite quotes.
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Albert Einstein
"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.? ? Marilyn Monroe
"Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is to not stop questioning." Albert Einstein
A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor's book. Irish proverb
I have six locks on my door all in a row. When I go out, I only lock every other one. I figure no matter how long somebody stands there picking the locks, they are always locking three. Elayne Booster
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Albert Einstein
;)
A few random facts about me;
1) I come from a fairly big family I have twin sisters and 3 step siblings, yes we are the brady bunch!!
2) I have a great job, even though I'm not doing what I absolutely love, I do enjoy it for the most part.
3) I own my own place, and am pretty independent for the most part! ( I have been known to show up at my parents house a couple times a week to raid the fridge :) )
4) I randomly dance around my living when bored and have been caught signing at the top of my lungs while driving! ( I'm not the best at either but I don't mind...others might though!)
5) Love to travel whenever I can get away! I think I mentioned this a few times in my profile already....
6) I grew up as the youngest child and I am the stereotypical youngest child for the most part! Bad thing...I don't think so
7) I am very thoughtful person and sometimes may come across the wrong way to people who don't really know me.
8) I've been known to be goofy, dorky person at times, I prefer quirky
9) I talk a lot and tend to ramble on occasion so I will stop now.....
Good luck in finding your "match"

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hi there!
I am in a career that I love teaching high school. It's something I look forward to every day and I can't picture myself doing anything else.
Like most, there's nothing I wouldn't do for my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them, doing just about anything - going for walks, hanging out at home or at a patio with some laughs, watching a movie, going shopping, making dinners/lunches, checking something new out.
In my spare time, I enjoy exploring new things and places (restaurants, museums, towns, etc), as well as revisiting some favourites (coffee shops, parks, catching a game or concert downtown, and so on). I love weekend getaways, but find pleasure in the simple, every day things as well like going for coffee or roaming around Chapters/mall, etc. At home, I like reading, watching movies, listening to music, cleaning, cooking, going for walks around the neighborhood. I play baseball and do a fair amount of walking/jogging. I taught overseas and was fortunate enough to do quite a bit of traveling. I try to continue with this when I can. Entertaining at home with food and drinks is something I really enjoy, but going out and having someone else do it is just as fun too. While I'm not a nightclub fan, I do enjoy having a couple of drinks at a pub or on a patio somewhere.
My friends would describe me as being easy-going, level-headed, considerate, dependable, and would go out of my way for those I care about.
I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who values their relationships (family, friendships, romantic relationships), is grounded and well balanced. Someone who is ambitious and has goals in life. Spontaneous, but enjoys having a lazy, evening/day together too.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I love the outdoors and trying new things. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same things. Someone who is up to just stay in and relax or going out to try new things and spend time with friends. I love to laugh and is looking for someone who is not affraid to laugh at themselves every once and a while. I love to laugh and spend time doing things that make me. I am looking for someone is outgoing and funny. Someone who is adventerous and up for anything.