Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Bracebridge, 32 year old

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm a super laid back guy who just spent the last 12 years out west. I'm now trying to lay some roots down in my hometown and looking for someone preferably amazing to spend time with. I work hard at my job and love what i do. I have a dog, Tukker. He's the bees knees. I ride my bike in the summer, and snowboard in the winter. I consider my self to be green conscious and find it to be attractive when a woman is too, not stinky hippy tho(sorry stinky hippy girls) this being said i do drive a truck, it's in the nature of my trade that i do. I was once an aspiring chef so playing with food is a hobby of mine. I own a house and am usually starting new projects as often as i'm finishing old ones, it keeps me out of trouble.....most of the time. I'm pretty nomadic so travel is super important to me.......I could keep going here but I think that gives you a good idea of what kind of person I am.
I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and show me new things, and hopefully i can do the same in return.
I'm not really sure what else to write ?? but if you have any Q's? You know what to do

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. Busy, everyday looking to accomplish my goals and find that special person to share my life with.. Enjoy faimly events and catching up with friends, co-workers. Making people around me laugh and feel welcome is important o me.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am a very positive, outgoing women, with a lot of confidence. My family and friends mean quite a lot to me. I enjoy being outside as much as possible, hiking, camping, canoeing, or even just sitting on the patio having a drink. Living in beautiful Muskoka makes being outdoors easy. I am in school, just finishing up my first year of university. I enjoy the finer things in life, but am also one of those girls who find pleasure in all the simple things too. I can get dressed up for a night on the town, but am just as comfortable, if not more so, in a pair of jeans and a tshirt.
I believe in love at first sight, romance, and chivalry. And even though I am very happy with my life, I have found that I am missing those things. I would like to share my life with someone. I am looking for a man who is confident, nice, caring, smart, family oriented, and handsome. Someone who likes to hold hands, kiss, and is romantic.