Date women from Canada / Ontario / Brampton, 32 year old - page 3

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a funny, nice & easygoing person. My friends say I always put a smile on their face even if their aren't in the mood. I'm looking for someone who understands my needs as well as their own. I want someone who I can grow with & who's on the same page.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Selling” myself has never been one of my strong points. But I am always up for a challenge, so let’s see if I “wow” Mr. Right, I know he is out there.
I am an easy-going girl but I am a huge planner. Definitely looking for someone who can compliment me instead of competing with me.
I have a great job, which I love. It keeps me pretty busy, however I work to live not live to work. I keep a real good balance between my personal life and work life.
I have a great group of friends that are like family. Family and friends are real important to me, definitely a characteristic I would look for in a partner.
I am into almost all sports, I love rollerblading, playing baseball, golfing, watching any sports event whether it be live or on TV.
I try to go away on vacation at least once a year, I think it is healthy to leave the house and explore the world, no matter where you go.
I believe we all value time, so please feel free to contact me if you are looking for something serious, I am not into games, no need to waste anyoneРІР‚в„ўs time. I do have a car but I believe in order sustain a healthy relationship distance has to be reasonable and a two party effort.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hi...I'm interested in meeting a good quality person who enjoys listening to music, laughing, and having a good time. Some of my interests include reading, creative writing, listening to live music, cooking, and spending time with family and friends. My friends would describe me as a quirky yet lovable person with a quick sense of humour and a big heart. I am very passionate about my work and education and I strongly believe in social justice issues and helping people from all walks of life. The qualities I find the most attractive in another person are someone who is honest, has a sense of humour, is easy going, and is dedicated to his family, friends, and work. If you're interested in some friendly yet challenging banter drop me a line.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'll start by letting you know that this is my least favorite part of online dating, but apparently it is suppose to increase my chances of meeting Mr.Right!
So here I go... a little about me first, I am a 30 year old, single mother of my 9 year old son and I do my best to live my life to the fullest each day. I do spend a lot of time with my family (mainly my sister) planning and attending social events. I also like to go clubbing once in awhile, just to let loose and have fun. And I am looking for in that special guy, but first he must have these three very important qualities HONEST, must love children and funny/outgoing.
If you like what you have just read about me and would like to know more you know what to do.
*smiles*

Date a woman from Canada. i am a woman in her late 20's interested in meeting a nice man who knows how to treat a woman right. I would like to be friends first to get to know each other. if it works out we could maybe have a relationship.if you understand what i mean and your looking for the same thing then give me a shout...