Date men from Canada / Ontario / Carleton Place, 32 year old

Date single man from Carleton Place, Canada. My ideal match... I guess i'll know when it happens. Idealy she should have red hair, love playing guitar and video games. Be passonate about music and creativity. Be a hard worker aswell as fun and outgoing. Must be outdoorsy kinda gal, camping, fishing, canoeing and so on.

Meet a soulmate from Carleton Place, Canada. I'm a DIY type person who enjoys hobbies, building things with my hands and the outdoors rather than spending time on computers or lying around watching TV. I do enjoy a good movie now and then or watching the odd tv show such as Game Of Thrones or Sons of Anarchy but I try to keep it to a few hours a week. Some of my unique hobbies include beekeeping, gardening, woodworking, making beer and cider, attending folk concerts such as Justin Townes Earle and Gillian Welch, playing banjomandolin.guitar, and building acoustic instruments. I work out 2-3 times a week and love to go walking and hiking with my two Siberian husky's. I have no real faults, so women you wont be able to take advantage of me. :)
I love my job as a Software Architect and Manager but when I get home I just want to unplug and do something outdoors away from technology. I enjoy a good conversations especially with a lot of humour and playful sarcasm thrown in. I am an adventurous person who loves to try new things. I would love to go skydiving again, try scuba diving or travel to an exotic country.
Some of my current goals include being the best father I can be to my 9 year old daughter and 5 year old son, surrounding my self with friends and family, fixing up my house, and finding someone I want to spend the rest of my life with.
I have been separated since December '11, it was legally finalized in Feburary '12, and the divorce will become official in December '12. I have shared custody of my wonderful children and they live at my house every second week plus Wednesdays every alternate week.
People would describe me as someone who is hard working, always willing to help other out, kind, honest, mature, happy, well rounded, confident, laid back and as someone who is a bit of a smart ass and likes to joke around (don't take life too seriously or you won't get out alive.)
Enough about me tell me something unique about you!