Date women from Canada / Ontario / Cooksville, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm not a socially butterfly but I seem to attract friendships but I only really have a few close friends that I cherish and call my true friends.
I'm looking for someone to live life with, to share experiences with, laugh and someone who can make me smile everyday because I have them in my life.
More to come...

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm down-to-earth, open-minded and like to have fun (whether it's low-key or out on the town). I like to travel and I try to go somewhere once or twice a year, not counting weekend getaways, or to the cottage.
I spend time relaxing or having many laughs with my family and friends as they are very important to me. Also in my free time I enjoy watching a good movie or tv show, reading a good book, cooking a good meal, dining out, and being active.
Want to know more, message me and ask :)

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Looking for someone to laugh with, and to meet my right match. I am intersted in guys who are fun and easy to get along with. Someone who is hard working and knows what he wants in life. My friends would describe me as loyal and a great friend. They would say that I am a good listener and give great advice.

Meet a soulmate from Cooksville, Canada. I love to travel and discover new places to dive, but if your not a diver that's fine as long as you are willing to wait on the beach for me. I like to try new things, wether it is a new type of food/drink or some activity I've never heard of, I believe in never having regrets so everything has to be tried at least once :).
I enjoy all types of music and reading all kinds of books. I love going out and having a good time or sitting at home curled up on the couch with a good book or movie. I'm fairly laid back for the most part and try to enjoy every moment.
If your someone who likes to laugh and have a good time then send me a message

Date someone special from Cooksville, Canada. Alright, lets give this a go. So, I'm single and looking - isn't that why we're here? I'm a happy person with a lot of interests. I'm good at letting the "little things go", the big picture is what's important. I want a family in my future. I think that will be an amazing adventure.
I know what I want out of life and am looking for someone who does as well. I like to look for new adventures and new experiences. I care a lot about my friends and family and am there for them when they need me.
I have a great job that allows for creativity and laughter! I like to spend quiet nights at home mixed with nights out with good friends or activities.
To me - life is the adventure and I'm looking to share that with someone. Is it you?