Date women from Canada / Ontario / Cornwall, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am looking to meet new and interesting people with no real expectations. I love my life and have a great family and group of friends who are all amazing and fun people :)
I am low maintenance and flexible; I can comfortably wear sweatpants or dress up to the nines.
I am seriously considering buying a motorcycle next year, mostly because you only live once and it seems like a lot of fun.
One of my goals is to buy a cottage one day... I love relaxing in the sun, and being right next to water... my idea of heaven! The sea dooing is fun too! ;)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am an outgoing, honest, caring and hard working gal.I love to smile and laugh...alot. Am easy to get along with and like to have fun and try new things.
(sad that i have to say).. single, honest, great sense of humour, hard working,confident (not cocky). - a gentleman :)

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Looking for honesty and acceptance for who I am no lies no drama just live laugh love I have 4kids live with me full time so who ever I meet must accept that they come first im shy at first I hate clingy baby lalas I love being affectionate but control.freaks scare,me im the biggest sweetheart but I dont trust easy I was a tomboy hung out with mostly guys love my friends and family so if ppl cant accept them it wont work I have a great sense of humor and I love to.laugh im very honest and blunt so if u wanna know just ask

Meet a soulmate from Canada. i am a very caring person who cares alot about others and hardworking i love being a mother my kids are the most important thing to me i am so gratful for everything i have i like someone who i have things in common and likes to have fun

Date a woman from Canada. I am a loyal person who works hard to get ahead in life. I am proud to say when I go for something I usually get it with a lot of hard work. I have recently published a children's book. I am very grateful for my family, without them I wouldn't have been able to do many of the things I have done in life.
I am hoping to find someone who is active and wants to have a good time. I also want to find someone who is devoted to their family.
I love helping others out, whether it is my family, friends or a charity event.