Date women from Canada / Ontario / Cornwall, 32 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hi! I am a 32 year-old woman from Cornwall. I would like to meet someone with similar interests to share time and space... I enjoy the simple things. I have a large family and love spending time with them. I am definitely more country than city and I like some outdoor activities. I (almost always) love my work and I love the city I work in. I like getting involved in the community and meeting new people. I love to travel and my idea of a perfect vacation is a road trip with my daughter, either to Terre-Neuve or Maine. When I have a little time, I enjoy going to the movies, sitting around the dinner table with friends and family or lying down on my trampoline with my daughter to watch the stars.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. My friends would say Im a really down to earth lady.. Im as real as they come..I love Tattoos, drawing tattoos..dancing and cooking...Im pretty happy all the time..lol I love all kinds of music..from ZZtop- Ludacris..I like alot of the oldschool stuff..My favorite car is a 57 Chevy..had to be chromed out, with flames pinned up the front..If u want to know more about me..Plz ask..:)

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Looking to just talk to someone online and get to know them. Maybe go for coffee. Be friends and take it from there. I am easy going, very much into family things, going for walks. Just trying to enjoy life.

Meet a soulmate from Cornwall, Canada. I am a beautiful curvy, out going young professional looking to find Mr. Right. I am not into playing head games. I am looking for straight honestly and trust. Willing to give the same respect back. I believe in meeting people first before judging a book by its cover.