Date men from Canada / Ontario / Don Mills, 32 year old

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck!
I am a well-rounded person and very passionate about life and learning despite the occasional setbacks. I am somewhat open-minded and rarely conform to trends. I have utmost respect for nature and all its creatures - the homo sapiens though need to prove themselves first! My friends will describe me as dependable, resilient, caring and creative individual.
The small things in life give me the biggest pleasure - I am happy to see the sun shine another day and smell the aroma of my green tea. :o) I cannot live without dancing up a storm or dipping into sea water once in a while, so it is lots of little things after all :o)).
I am hoping to attract an open-minded lady who is full of life and has interest in pursuing her hobbies and dreams while creating opportunities to stay in touch with the special people in her life.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I am an active individual who strives to find a good work-life balance. Enjoy a good show, outdoor patio in summer, good conversation (about anything really...spanning across eco, science etc...)
I have a firm belief you have to really start hanging around with someone to find out what type of person they are.
Wanna hang?

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. My profile name describes my profession (think SimCity in real life) but that's not all that I do.
I enjoy volunteering my time to causes I care about. They range from world class international sporting events to a number of different environmental, social and community endeavors.
I like experiencing the cultural events around us, including the many concerts, plays and festivals that this city is proud to host. Exploring the various neighbourhoods around the city is also a fun activity. As an urban planner, I should know my neighbourhoods.
I also keep active by participating in various sports, especially tennis, volleyball, ultimate and cycling. I have tried new sports recently, having finished a half-marathon, figured out snowboarding, and also dragon boating. Any suggestions on other sports I should try!
Lastly, I love technology, but know when to put it down. I am a BlackBerry and PC person, but I do have an iPhone 4 as well. I would eventually like to test out an Android-based phone.
You should get in touch with me if:
- You are hoping I might message you first?
- You volunteer to advance some of the same causes as me?
- You enjoy some of the same sports as me, or you like sports in general and want a new activity partner/teammate/opponent?
- You are looking to settle down with someone.
All the best to everyone here!!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. im an easy going guy looking for someone drama free to enjoy life with. i like going to the movies, restaurants etc but also like cooking dinner at home for someone special. im half italian and half egytpian (no one every gets it right) if you'd like to know more, and theres a lot more to know, send me a msg