Date women from Canada / Ontario / Etobicoke, 31 year old - page 2

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. People would say that I am always on the go, positive and energetic, outgoing, playful, open-minded, adventurous and sometimes bluntly honest.
I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve and always make an effort to see the best in people. Note to readers, optimism is a good way to try and win me over!
Since our careers are such a big part of who we are, I should share that I am in my dream job. I love what I do, and am lucky enough to make a difference in other peopleРІР‚в„ўs lives. I can happily say that I am one of the lucky ones that gets to make my own hours, which is nice :)
I am fulfilled with great friends, have travelled the world (17 countries thus far!) and had the chance to live in a foreign country.
You can find me on the boardwalk in the summer- running, rollerblading, biking, walking or just reading on my favorite rock by the water.
-a confident man with a big heart, and an open mind
-a man with depth
-someone who is ambitious
-intelligent and playful
-affectionate and honest
-an urge to travel and explore this vast planet
Overall, I would say that I love my life and am now looking to share it with someone who also is passionate and loves their life. Someone who inspires me as I do them.
Maybe its you?
P.S. I am not really looking for an online friend and chatting endlessly. I am on here to meet someone in person. Don't really have the time for back and forth one liners ;)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. ABOUT ME
KINDNESS and JOY are the best words to describe me.
I can try new things...not afraid to make mistakes.
I admire people for their principles in life.
I like people that can bring music to life ;)
I'm looking for a real "gentleman".
I would like to meet a man who is confident but not egocentric.
I like men who are passionate to learn and grow in life.
PS: Everything is negotiable except my faith. =)

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. My closest friends would describe me as a caring, fun loving gal who loves to laugh. I'm a very active person and can usually be fournd at the gym, running outside or playing vball. Participating in competitive sport has been my passion for as long as I can remember. I'm looking for a nice guy who enjoys being active as much as I do. Somebody with a strong and confident way about themselves. If you're tall that helps too!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am compassionate and creative, and sometimes a bit goofy. I enjoy the outdoors (sitting on a patio with a nice cold pint or going up to the cottage), dining out, laughing, checking out a live band, and hanging out with friends and family. I love to experiment in the kichen (cooking and baking)....things don't always turn out as planned but I have fun trying :) I have done quite a bit of travelling lately. I really enjoy discovering new places and new cultures. I hope to find someone who enjoys some of the same things that I do so that we can enjoy them together!

Date a woman from Canada. I'm single, happy, funny, outgoing, lovely person, i'm honest, intelligent t and i know what i want in life.
I love music, i know how to sing and dance very well, i love travel, my next trip will be Spain this summer.
I try to enjoy everything, a walk in a nice weather, Rollerblade, bike ride, a nice movie .. etc...
first its important to be friends, and if we like each other we'll see what happen, unless we really make a connection :) ...
it will be good if my mate like it to ,or play an instrument at list love music because i can't live with out it , and also like him to have a sense of humor, intelligent who like to do a little bit of everything , and like to try new things and travel, very important, good manners while eating (sorry).
I'm a nanny for now, but i' m study ECE in collage so i can have a better job her, i finish a university degree back home, in communications, i like to work hard and always try to be better , i love children i think the best gift it will be when i have my own.
I'm a family girl, love my family, they are my best friends also.
I like cars and motorcycles, also love animals; i dont have any here cuse i cant at moment but i will love to have a dog in future.
i like to enjoy my life, and be happy, there's only one right so we have to live it :)

Meet someone special from Canada. Spice is the variety of life! (Yes, that is what I meant... see my reference to Indian food!)
I have been told by friends, acquaintances and strangers alike, that I am passionate, witty, and РІР‚?weirdРІР‚в„ў... the latter of which I like to pronounce as РІР‚?charmingly eccentricРІР‚в„ў. I would add to those descriptives: honest (with myself and others), nontraditional, intense, and confident. I definitely have a cynical and pessimistic side to me, but I still get giddily excited every time I see a rainbow, or any kind of wild animal (as long as itРІР‚в„ўs not in captivity!) I believe that everything we have, or think we have, can be taken away at any moment, so I make a concerted and mostly successful effort to enjoy the РІР‚?nowРІР‚в„ў.
For me, there is almost nothing better than making a room full of people erupt in laughter. Unless itРІР‚в„ўs sharing an intimate and private laugh with a close someone, that only the two of you can fully understand and appreciate.
I value my career and my independence, and I take pride in knowing that I have achieved my successes through perseverance, honest hard work, and being open to the occasional chance opportunity. I enjoy learning new things, whether itРІР‚в„ўs a new word, a new concept, or a new language. Five years ago, I decided to fulfill my secret lifelong dream of learning to play the violin. It sounds horrible, and my teacher told me I hold the bow all wrong, but nothing could hinder the joy I felt the first time I played an ear-wrenching rendition of Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. It doesnРІР‚в„ўt sound much better five years later, but thatРІР‚в„ўs ok, because unlike my singing (and maybe guitar), it will never be heard in public, no matter how many glasses of wine IРІР‚в„ўve had!
I have always felt very content with myself and with my life as a single woman, and so I havenРІР‚в„ўt had a lot of relationships. But I would like to meet someone who is open-minded and reflective, can make me laugh, and can keep up with me in conversation and witty remarks. If you've been paying attention, I think you'll know whether or not you and I might form a connection. If I meet the right person, I would like to have a committed and meaningful partnership. And I have the patience to wait for it.

Date a soulmate from Etobicoke, Canada. I'm a high spirited person, frank, honest, candid person,sweet in nature. I am stubborn & naughty. I was attracted to men when they know how to respect. I'm not disparate looking for someone @ my age, But if some one comes along with same interest & views in life... Well see how it goes... I'm very passionate with kids, I'm a family oriented person.

Meet a woman from Etobicoke, Canada. Down to earth laid back but ambitious woman looking for a guy that can make me laugh. Who is a sweet focused honest guy but has a little bad boy in him.would like to find someone who is looking for the same and is at the same stage that im at, independant,easy going and has a positive outlook on life.

Date someone special from Etobicoke, Canada. I am a single person. My friends say I am a funny person but who knows they could be lying to me. I am down to earth person. First time trying this so please be kind. I am just looking to see what happens.

. I can come across shy at first but once i get comfortable I am pretty outgoing and enjoy doing many different things. i am very girlie yet i have the tomboy side in me as well.
I am looking for someone who potentially wants a relationship and is outgoing and can make me laugh. Also lives in the Toronto area. I've tried the online dating thing before and thought i would give it another try so hear goes nothing ;)

. I'll start by saying Im a happy fun and somewhat motivated person (depending on the day and what i need to be motivated for lol) I Work a job that i actually like to do, which i guess is an important part of being happy. Some of the things I like... curling up and enjoying a good book, hittin the drive in for a movie marathon, inventing some kind of new recipeto try. I play video games, i watch hockey, but im also a girly girl in all aspects of the words.
Somethings I look for in a guy, ummmm someone who can make me laugh, someone who knows its the little things that count, someone who has ambition, someone who isnt afraid to be goofy at times, or isnt afraid to be around me when im being goofy. All in all i would love to meet someone who i can make memories with.
OK... going through this site there are some alarming things I've noticed.... I want to inform you gentlemen (or not so gentlemen) that showing off your car, boat, motorcycle, house and other possessions does not impress me. It just tells me your more about what you have then what is real. Im looking for what is real and i dont care what my Mr. Right has as long as he respects me and treats me like a lady should be treated.

. I am fun loving. I love to laugh. I am athletic, love playing sports, reading and traveling. My perfect match is someone I can hang out with, someone I can curl up with on a rainy Saturday just reading a book and feel absolutely content doing that.

. I am a quiet person. I love family 's air. I like to listen to a music or read a book or watch movies in a free time or do a volunteer whenever I can.
I like to go travel around a the world to explore new things.

. Hello, IРІР‚в„ўm a single woman looking for a great man to share my life with.
I am a little ambitious that I am following some life goals, but IРІР‚в„ўm also easy-going who loves hanging out with my friends, whether itРІР‚в„ўs shopping, movies, relaxing on the deck drinking wine or a crazy road trip. I love to travel. I hope I can find someone who loves to travel as much as I do, who has an open mind and a practical sense of adventure.
IРІР‚в„ўm a RPN (practical nurse) and IРІР‚в„ўm currently in school working to upgrade my career. Basically, IРІР‚в„ўm a nurse studying to be a nurse. IРІР‚в„ўm compassionate,
I live in Toronto, well Etobicoke really, IРІР‚в„ўve lived here most my life, with a few years here and there in Oakville.
I have a great family who I cherish, the man of my dreams needs to have that same strong family connection and appreciate the value in that.
If you think we could be a good match, lets see where it could go.

. Okay here we go...I'm new to the on-line dating thing but I do love a new challenge so let's see where this takes us!
A bit about me...
I'm easy going, passionate about life, independent, straight forward, and energetic. I enjoy great food, good company, traveling, drinks with friends, cottaging, movies & just relaxing at home with a great book!
My family & friends mean the world to me & I take every opportunity to spend time with them. I am passionate about my job & love traveling. I am lucky to have the opportunity to do this with work, however all work & no play is never fun. I try to get away at least 3 times a year for adventure & of course some R&R.
I have always been a hockey girl at heart. Whether on the ice or enjoying the game with friends I am in my zone...Music is a huge part of my life, in fact I am famous for kitchen dance parties so make sure you bring your dancing shoes!
I am looking for someone who is positive, ambitious, honest, easy going and able to laugh at themselves. Someone who likes going out but also content staying in too. I believe a great friendship is the bases for any relationship.
I am looking for an invitation of romance, adventure & all around good fun!