Date women from Canada / Ontario / Etobicoke, 31 year old - page 3

Date someone special from Etobicoke, Canada. I'm a very relaxed, easy going person, who likes to have fun and enjoy every day life.
I love to travel, go to live shows and socialize. At the same time I really enjoy laying low and relaxing.
I'm looking for someone with the same sort of personality, and someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Meet a woman from Etobicoke, Canada. I am driven & I know what I want. Once I set my goal I'm gonna do everything I can to achieve it. I live my life with 110% put forth. I like making people laugh as much as I like being surrounded by people who can make me laugh. As for my ideal match, I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, genuinely kind hearted & smart.

Date a soulmate from Etobicoke, Canada. I spent a lot of my time in Europe but have been in Canada for most of my life. I love to be shown that I am cared for and taken care of. For this reason I love men who know what they want. I am looking for a man who will respect and show me that he truly cares. I am looking for someone who is as positive in life as I am and who loves spending time with friends and family. Someone who will love to travel especially to Europe. Looking for someone who is social but also private (a balance of both). Need a man with a good head on his shoulders and someone who has goals and aspirations that he is striving towards. Want a man with a heart and a brain and not just good looks.
I love to dance all kinds of dance but mostly love salsa. I have a very fun outgoing personality and would like someone who has a similar personality. Looking for someone who will understand me and my passions and will be able to share them with me.
I love to help others and will always lend a helping hand to my friends and family. I have a big heart but am very protective into who gets into my heart. I am very playful and fun, and always look at the positive in everything. I have a great career but I am the type of woman who wants to make her own living but also wants to be treated like a queen by my man. I don't think that's too much to ask for since I would treat you like a king.
This is my first time using a website like this so I am new to this sort of dating and a little skeptical but I am willing to give it a shot. You will notice I am not uploading my photo because its too public for me. I have greenish/blue eyes, dark long brown hair, and have been told that I have an exotic look. I am just trying to see if this is a possibility to finding my soulmate without posting my picture first.

Meet someone special from Canada. In my free time I like to do go to gym, go to movies (everything from cheesy pop movies to independent films and documentaries), trying foods from around the world, and collecting stamps in my passport. I love to travel! And IРІР‚в„ўm always up for adventure! I have my advanced PADI certification in scuba diving, been in a hot air balloon, skied Whistler, and saw the pyramids in Egypt. I still havenРІР‚в„ўt gone white water rafting, but IРІР‚в„ўve always wanted to! IРІР‚в„ўd love to jump out of an airplane just for the hell of it. IРІР‚в„ўm also thinking about taking up sailing and rowing. Maybe you could be my first mate! (haha). I am one of those rare girls who is both calm and adventurous! IРІР‚в„ўm incredibly low maintenance. I donРІР‚в„ўt even own a hairdryer. IРІР‚в„ўm a doctoral student in neuropsychology and I will never cease to be impressed by the human brain. My friends say IРІР‚в„ўm a great listener and extremely loyal! I love animals. I own a small dog named Loki who is very entertaining in her own way. And if anyone knows what Loki means, I will be impressed. IРІР‚в„ўm a classy girl who likes ballet, opera, symphonies, and fine food. And IРІР‚в„ўm also a sucker for happy endings. The ideal man for me would be confident, ambitious, and independent. I want a man who is passionately pursuing his career goals, but knows to leave his work at the office. IРІР‚в„ўd get along best with a guy who prefers to spend time with friends outside of bars and clubs. Although I would be up for a jazz bar or comedy club!