Date women from Canada / Ontario / Etobicoke, 32 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a very lovelable and bubbly person. I am always there for my family and friends and the community. I love spending time outside but when the kids are in bed I love to cuddle up on the couch and just read a book or watch an old classic movie. I also play cards on the weekends and board games with my friends and love enteraining and having dinner parties. I am passionate about life. I am always on go outside doing anything from playing sports, love the water and having play time at the park with my kids. I am looking for someone that wants to settle one day but I want to take things slow and really get to know the person.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Well... I thought I'd give match.com a try, let's see how it goes.
I'm looking for a kind and genuine man who's honest and respectful and has a great personality. I consider myself easy going, independant, serious when it's needed and also playful.
I love the outdoors and once the weather gets nice you'll catch me out on my mountian bike taking up the trails. I also enjoy beach volleyball, camping and cottaging.
I'm a mother of a beautiful 3 year old. I have so much heart and loyalty to give. I value my friendships and I believe it's important to be honest and open minded. Not to worry I do have free time on weekends as well as times during the week :)
I also value time because there's not much of it left in the day. So if you are up for some socializing, getting outdoors, enjoying walks in the park, please feel free to write me. I'd love to hear from you.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I enjoy the country and cottage life as well as the city lifestyle... want my man to 'enjoy the life' with me... looking for my best friend and true lover... a man that will be my rock and tell me everyday that he loves me "no matter what"

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Healthcare professional, cultured, fun, outgoing, spiritual, well travelled woman looking for a normal guy who happens to be taller than her 5'8 hieght. I also love the movies. If u meet the criteria, msg me.

Date a woman from Canada. This is so akward...of course I'm going to tell you that I'm cute and sweet and love hockey...Here it goes: I'm pretty laid back when not working and would prefer not to be around a passive-aggressive Type- A kinda guy. I love to laugh as much as I can and would like to find my partner in crime so we can tear up this town...does that sound ok?? Not looking for my male twin as that would be weird but being the adaptable gal that I am I'm not worried if you don't like all the same things I do. Life is too short to get hung up on trivial things.
Cheers!

Meet someone special from Canada. actually I still have no idea about myself. The only thing i Know well about me is that I can never hurt people.I believe if i can not do good to anyone atleast i should not do any band to anyone. If i can not say good words to someone , I should not say bad words either. I believe in God n soul.

Date a soulmate from Etobicoke, Canada. Friendly, outgoing and independent girl looking to meet someone whom I click with, practices chivalry and respects my independence. Family, friends, animals, fresh air, positive energy all make me smile :). Grateful for where I am in my life and looking forward to experiencing what lies ahead. Random things make me laugh out loud.

Meet a woman from Etobicoke, Canada. I'm a 32-year-old female. My background is Italian. I'm kind of shy when I first meet people, but warm up quickly :), if I like you lol. So I guess i decided to join because I have been having a hard time meeting new people. Not really into the bar scene anymore and just trying to meet a decent guy. So I guess we will see how this goes.

Date someone special from Etobicoke, Canada. I am a hardworking,passionate women ,am very positive in life and very grateful to be in this world. I love to laugh,I see the beauty in others and the world around me,am very caring, understanding,reliable and honest. I am very family oriented,I love children very much and I am very close to my family and friends. Family is very important to me and they come first in my life. I am happy and content and stable and secure in my world. I am a person I like to meet people from all over the world,from different races and cultures,for friends but I am also looking for that one great men who can complete my world who I can spoil and love for the rest of my life.

. Im a very freindly person ,hornest and very lovely
,i like meeting new people and reading books .i like helping people in need of help .im a very good person .i like enjoy my self very much .i love my self very much.

. I love life. I Spend as much time as possible enjoying every aspect of it. I try not to take things for granted and appreciate everything at face value. My family (and friends who i consider family) play a great role in my life.
I take time to enjoy the moment, whether that includes reading a book, yoga, horseback riding, golfing, swimming, going for a walk, , or having a meal with friends/family. I also love taking trips - either close to home or far from it. I've recently bought a horse, rescued from the slaughter house, and he has given me the courage and patience to get through anything. With a little TLC and patience, he has gone from a scared and sick little thing to blossoming and full of life. He is what grounds me to reality when the ride of life seems to get out of control.

. I am hard working, motivated and believe in perseverance. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, being outdoors and nights out on the town . I'm looking for someone who is fun loving and easy going. I'm open to meeting new people and new experiences.

. I am described as:
-Reliable
-Witty
-Generous
-Caring
-A "smart ass"
-Playful, etc,etc.
I am a very "playful" person who doesn't want to lose the kid inside! I'm NEVER going to stop watching cartoons, Teletoon is by far one of my favourite channels, but I also have a serious, mature side. I am a laid-back, casual type of person (low maintenance). I would much rather roll up my sleeves and get dirty then worry about if I'm going to break a nail!
I am looking to become more active this summer. I want to do some hiking and take up indoor rock climbing or go horseback riding.
YOU should be:
-Genuine
-Have a moral compass
-Have a silly sense of humour
-Not do drugs
-Have a sense of loyalty
-Career or goal oriented
This continues, but I think you get the idea.
I'm really looking for someone who can become my best friend and also a "partner in crime."
If you can make me LOL.....you're in!!
Thanks for stoppping by...Q & A anyone?

. im very kind and very loving and i want a man that is honest and loves me for who i am. i want a man that knows how to romance and make his partner happy...in a relationship i am looking for a person who is active ... and is mature...he should also have respect for not only his family but also my family

.
Me: kind and romantic, love art and music and everything that makes life more colourful. Interests: psychology, reading, traveling and music.
My ideal match is a smart, caring, attractive and kind person.