Date women from Canada / Ontario / Etobicoke, 32 year old - page 3

Date someone special from Etobicoke, Canada. I have to admit that I am a little skeptical of the on-line dating scene, but I figure I have nothing to lose.
Nothing ventured, nothing gained! Right?!?
I am an independent and self-sufficient woman who has worked hard for everything that I have. I own my own place and have a career that I am proud to say I enjoy. I like to think that I am kind hearted and fun loving, often doing things "just because" ... I may be tiny, but powerful and should not be underestimated ;)
Overall, I am content with my life and the experiences that I've had, but am now looking for someone to share it all with. I'd like someone who can challenge me in new ways and help me to expand my horizons. I want someone who can make me laugh and someone who can let loose and be silly. Someone active but also someone who is happy to curl up on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine.
If you want to know more, just ask. Good luck on your search.

Meet a soulmate from Etobicoke, Canada. Looking for someone that compliments me and with whom I compliment as well. Im very easy going and down to earth. I am a very positive person. I like to try new things, and I absolutely love to traveling. I am very energetic, optimistic, honest and ambitious. I aspire to be successful in life, and spend time with those who matter most. Being surrounded by good friends and family is very important to me. I hope to find someone who has that in common. I am a romantic at heart and I am truly interested in meeting someone who shares and enjoys the same things as I do. I enjoy the simple things in life and I have a passion for making the most out of life. I'm looking for someone who will not only be my 'significant other' but also my best friend. Someone who is ready to have fun, laugh and not take everything deadly serious (bonus points if they can genuinely laugh at themselves from time to time). I'd like to meet someone who is mature, shares similar interests as me and lives a similar life style....... Just someone to enjoy things and laugh with. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous, has a sense of humour, is honest.
I also think staying active and healthy is very important.
Lastly, I would love to find someone who enjoys exploring and trying new things like me. I want someone who is personable, loving, honest, ambitious, and someone who has a good sense of humour nothing to hide, I want to meet people who are equally confident and who want to make the most out of life.
To have a successful relationship you need to have strong fundamentals like loyalty, honesty, respect, etc
Without all that itРІР‚в„ўs like a home if the foundation is weak so is everything you build on top of it. Sooner or later well all fall apart.
"refuse to give up, your mistakes don't define you, they don't dictate where you're going, they remind you."
"It is better to conquer yourself than to win a thousand battles"

Date a woman from Etobicoke, Canada. My ideal match is someone who is genuine, affectionate and who lives life to the fullest. I am a very happy and optimistic person who doesn't believe in playing games and wasting people's time. Ideally, you are the same.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I just got out of a long relationship and I am really enjoying spending my free time with my friends and family.
I am ready to meet a person with a wide range of interest; who is intelligent; has a good (could be dry) sense of humour; and who would be understanding of my busy schedule.
In addition to my friends and family, my work is also very important to me.
I have a good sense of humour. I also have a wide circle of friends so I am assuming that I am fun to be around.
On my free time I mainly enjoy reading and I also enjoy exploring the City.
I have had the opportunity to travel and hope to do more in the near future.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am mostly fascinated by life and people. I enjoy casual outings and intelligent conversation. I love my friends and family and my work. I like skating, rollerblading, and walks by the lake. Looking for a confident, happy, classy guy.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. This is my first time trying online dating so I am nervous and skeptical but at the same time open to the fact that it just might lead me to meet someone amazing.
I am an independent, ambitious, outgoing and caring person. I often put others first but have learned over the past couple of years that putting myself first doesnРІР‚в„ўt make me selfish. I hibernate in the winter but willing to try just about anything in the summer. I love to travel and experience new places and cultures.
What IРІР‚в„ўm looking for:
I would like to meet someone who is educated, ambitious, passionate, honest and who makes me laugh out loud. Someone I can have great conversations with, and just be myself with. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping to find someone who is ready for a relationship and not afraid to commit.
Live life
Laugh lots
Love forever

Date someone special from Canada. I'm single, love my 2 kids. I'm happy. Hard worker very independent and driven. I'm a girl who loves a great laugh and long talks. I'm hoping to meet someone who's caring good hearted and has a good sense of humor.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My friends would definitely say I'm laid back, friendly and kind. Sometimes, I can come off as shy but as soon as you get to know me, you discover my energy/passion.
I admire people that are genuinely good. That is - they treat others with the same respect and appreciation as they would like to be treated. They are able to make decisions that are unselfish and strive to maintain a balance in their lives. I hope that one day, I will find someone that is genuine.
I love to smile, laugh and enjoy all that life throws my way. I hope to find someone that enhances my happiness, inspires me to always be my best and shares my life adventures with me.

Date a woman from Canada. I am into enjoying all things good, wonderful, kind, healthy, romantic, classy and exciting... a dreamy summer day would be going to the gym together then simple breakfast.. quick shower and out riding on your Harley Davidson in the countryside.. home for romantic jacuzi bath together then getting dressed up sexy and going downtown for some laid-back fine much fun! My man will have a wardrobe like mine: sneakers & workout gear, biker boots & denim/leather clothes and designer dress shoes & stylish evening pieces..

. bubbly personality, lookign for mr right. Have had difficult time finding the right person to match my lofty expectations. I am very committed to my job and my social life. I am a light drinker and i am very very social. I am university educated and i am considered to be very very attractive. I am a BA in business and run my own business

. About Me:
- I'm empathetic, caring, helpful and passionate
- I'm inquisitive and enjoy learning
- I can be very silly and playful, I love laughing! (just give me time to warm up and get comfortable with you!)
- I value meaningful experiences and deep connections with others
- I prefer quality over quantity
- I absolutely love my job! :-) (I'll tell you about it later, if you're interested)
- I really enjoy traveling and I travel once a year
- I think it's important to challenge myself, but I also appreciate interacting with people who will challenge my opinions, introduce me to new ideas and experiences, to pull me outside of my comfort zone
I'd like to see if this site will help me meet a man who sparks a special connection/chemistry, which hopefully has potential to lead to a long term relationship.
Who I'm Looking For:
A man who is attractive to me on all levels, intelligent and educated, quiet confidence; a positive outlook and good influence on others (so he can bring out the best in me); makes me laugh and enjoys witty banter; responsible, honest and ambitious; a great communicator.
I think that the above qualities are most appealing to me, but it all means nothing without that natural chemistry.
I don't think most of you actually read these profiles, but we'll see how this site works out.

. 5,6, well toned, caramel skinned black girl. I am very dedicated to a healthy lifestyle. Love to spend time in my spare time alternating between watching a classic with a glass f wine, rock climbing, zip lining, para sailing and yes drag racing. I am a Gemini and one moment can be happy and the next moment ...To be continued.
Hoping to attract somebody that is very positive (MUST LOVE DOGS) and is willing to take this wonderful adventure called life with me.

. I don't like most guys, but... I am not interested in most guys and perhaps that is what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all the more special. About myself -I am confident & happy with myself, independent, honest, analytical, and opinionated. I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own.
Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.
If you want to know more, send me a message!
What's your story?

. I'm a fun out going girl, in final stages of obtaining CA designation (phew), a hardworking girl, but also enjoy life through travel, sports and cooking. Don't let the accounting fool you there's more to me than numbers. Love tennis, watching and playing, went to university on scholarship and it's still a a great part of my life. But also like other sports, soccer, running etc. I grew up in Toronto, but I have lived in Europe, the U.S.
Traveling is my next passion, if I could I would take a year of to travel, but for now will have to settle for vacations to travel abroad. Also, I really enjoy cooking, reading and experiencing different foods and cultures. Life's too short to not fit in as much as you can!
I would really like to find someone who has similar interests, likes to travel and explore different cultures and doesn't take themselvs too seriously. The ability to laugh at yourself is a great quality to have.

. Please don't send me any messages, nor be offended if I do not reply. I am done with the site and will not be checking it in the span of time I have left. Good luck to all in your search for new friends and/or love.