Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Guelph, 32 year old

Date a soulmate from Guelph, Canada. I love to play Soccer, exercising, and my main focus on life is my family. I play Baseball in a league here in my city.I play once a week. I love doing cardio workouts at the gym, and I also enjoy lifting weighth.. I'm the type that goes to thy gym jumps on a machine and enjoys it. Besides being an active person,I'm looking for someone who enjoys that same type of life style. I'm looking for someone to start a relationship, but I think being friends first is also important that's why dating is so important I think.
My family plays an important role in my life, and I think they are a fun damental part of me.
In the Summer time, I enjoy fishing camping, long drives. In the winter I enjoy going to the Sky resorts and stay there for a weekend or soI also enjoy snowboarding(I could teach you). My friends would describe me as being a caring person, enthusiastic about life, and very out going and fun to be and spen time with.
Sometimes, I feel tired, and worned out that's when I would like to talk to someone, and just talk. It does not have to be an award winning conversation. Sometimes, I just feel like talking about my day, and how things in general are. That's what I think a normal relation is. I'm also a person who likes down time. Stay in watch a girl's frlick, or something light.
I also enjoy eating out, and just forget about cooking. I like that a lot actually.

Meet single man from Guelph, Canada. I am a country boy to the core, even though I daily wear a suit and tie.
I am always trying to make things fun, even in the grocery store.
I have a very unique, successful and booming life coaching career. I impact farmer’s lives positively daily and love what I do.
I farm on the side as well…
For a hobby, I am a licensed wedding officiate (thank you internet) and I marry couples almost every weekend. My hobby is dancing and meeting interesting people, thus this is the best gig ever!
I love kids. My life goal is to be an amazing family man and I have extremely strong Family values.
I am extremely creative and am very well read. I don't own a T.V. and get my news from "Al Jazeera".
I have changed my life radically around and work out daily with a trainer and eat well. I hope you live an active lifestyle too...
I play the fiddle and believe that music is the heart of the home. I live an active outdoors lifestyle and expect that you should to.
My friend told me to tell you " Please add that you are positive, caring/sensitive, honest/trustworthy, a true gentleman and spontaneous/fun because they are my favorite parts about you." So I did...

Date men and women from Guelph, Canada. friends would describe me as honest,caring,funny,giving,happy
looking for a loving,happy,out going person.
Love fishing,watching movie,Driving round exploring new towns around the area.
work afternoons 4 days week friday sat sundays off. Long shifts dont get home tell 2 am most night
something i enjoy on my days off are Card games,movies,music,driving around,pool,coffee,sleep

Meet people from Guelph, Canada. i am an easy going guy with a great sense of humour. i am shy at first but open up when i get to know you. i like to have fun and explore different things. i enjoy fishing ,sports and the outdoors. i am looking forward to meeting a girl with a great sense of humour whos not afraid to have a good time without consuming allot of alcohol. she must also enjoy having quiet time watching a movie and cuddling on the couch.

Date someone special from Guelph, Canada. Here is the most awkward part out of all this and im probably the worst about talking about myself.
Well I lke to go to the club, the pub or just sitting on the couch watching the leafs or the jays win. I like to make people laugh and i'm willing to complety embarass myself in order to do so. That being said I do have a serious, kind side and im there for friends and family when they need me. I like to cook and bake and i know my way around the garden.
I love listening to music and listen to just about everything except country but I can handle it.
I'm looking for a fun loving person that likes going out to the movies, dinner or staying in just the two of us. Someone who is independant, kind and genuine. Looking for someone for the long haul.

Meet a man from Guelph, Canada. Good hearted guy. In my last year of my science degree. My studies have kept me pretty busy which is probably why I haven't found a partner, so I am looking here!
My friends would describe me as nice, patient, sometimes quiet, logical and respectful. I consider myself to be open-minded, non-judgemental and supportive.
Activities with a partner include watching a movie, having good discussions over coffee, dinner, pint, etc, go for nice walk through a scenic neighbourhood (Guelph has lots), hiking.
Right now I am at position where I will have to find a career in a year or so. I am not sure if I will go into research/academia, private industry or something completely different. This is somewhat daunting yet really exciting too!
Hobbies/interests: probably too many. Play drums and currently in a band playing in cities close by and far. I like many kinds of music like electronic house/drum and bass, bebop jazz, reggae, African rhythms, Brazilian rhythms, rock (of course) and metal. But probably not pop country or gangster rap.
I jog, cycle, do hot yoga and other exercises. Its good to change it up. Yoga balls are fun.
I am a pretty big science geek. I have been studying my discipline for around ten years and I like to read chemistry, physics, math, programming, psychology and go on Wikipedia adventures. Favourite book that i recently read was "This is your brain on music".
I am pretty social too. I go to the pub/bar once a week for drinks and music. Live bands are always great.
Things I recently discovered are camping in a tent, outdoor music fests, snowboarding and yoga.
If you don't find this profile too boring it would be great to chat.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I consider myself very openminded and always willing to try new things, no matter what the situation. I try my best to be a good person day to day and treat all people fairly in my dealings. I consider my self laid back, however, I do tend to have a "neat freak" side of me that causes me to keep my living quarters and posessions clean and tidy most of the time. I am a hard worker and love the fact that I have flexibility in my work. This fact, provides me the opportunity to be spontaneous and just pick up and go from time to time when I feel the urge. I'm the type of person that can decide on a whim to take off for the Carribean next week if the opportunity presents itself. That being said, I love to travel and hope to do more in the future. Whether it is just taking a road trip into the northern states or jumping a plane to Europe or the south, I love nothing more than getting away and seeing new places. Other than travelling, I do other activities for fun while I am landlocked at home. In the summer, I enjoy trail riding on my mountain bike, hiking, drive in movies, patios, spontaneous road trips, etc... In the colder months I enjoy ice skating, toboganning, hockey, building snowmen etc... I know you are thinking, kinda childish, but many of these activities listed I participate in with my son when he comes to visit. I have a 10 year old son that I adore who lives close by with his mom. I see him regularly and look forward to every moment I get with him. I am fortunate that both his mother and I have a civil relationship and are able to make decisions that suit his best interests.
I guess my ideal match would be someone who enjoys children and is open minded to new adventures. I love doing new things, whether it is trying new foods, travelling to new places, experiencing new activities, and I guess I would want my match to experience that with me. In fact, I think it would be great to find someone that could introduce me to new things that I have never experienced. I love someone that can challenge me. Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind and disagree once in a while. Someone who has their own life outside of a relationship whether it be job related or a social circle as it is important for balance.
Anyways, that summarizes a little bit of me and what I hope to find... :-) Happy Hunting

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I know this is not what most people would write in here but i am not good at keeping things short and sweet. If you look at my profile and like what you see and want to know what i'm all about ... ask and i'll answer.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am simple, honest and career oriented person.
I would like to work hard and party harder.
Whenever i got time i would like to do weight training.
I can appear shy at first, but shyness will disappear quickly and my fun-loving and caring personality will come out. I work in field of Automation and robotics which is exhaustive but I would like face challenges.
i like to dine out, travelling, long drive, hang out with friends.
There is lot more things abt me but that will be surprise.
I am at that stage in my life where all my career and professional goals are heading towards success.... so I m looking for someone who is confident, ambitious, and passionate.
In short a wonderful girl, I call her my best friend and always want to spend my time with her

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. nice person looking for a nice genuine hard working woman. family oriented, loves children, and interested in travel watching movies, enjoy spending time with friends and each other. friends describe me as honest . loyal person. who like to laugh and joke around. hard working and eager to stay a head

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am honest, loyal, interested and happy in friendship. I like her to be the same and realistic. I am looking for a girl or woman ready to have fun and enjoy while would be able to be honest and logic in specific situations.

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. I am fun loving, caring, romantic with a laid back attitude individual who enjoys lot of outdoor activities. I lead a physically active lifestyle.
I am a loyal friend and a good listener. I also think of myself as confident, goal-oriented, easy going and generous in all aspects of my life especially in friendship and love.
I think communication, love and support are key elements for a successful relation and friendship.
My ideal match is compassionate, kind hearted and an uncomplicated woman who I can spend quality time with and share common interests. Someone I can be myself around and feel comfortable, to share endless laughs and adventures with!
If you are interested, let the adventure begin!

Date a soulmate from Canada. East going like to joke go for long walks movies. I am kinda fit and i go for bike rides and go for long walks
And i like to go to the mall with friends. And go for a drink or 2 at home with family.

Meet single man from Canada. i am quiet low key.
Love dogs and kids.
I am a passionate runner have run 20 marathons.
iI like to have structure and routine in my life.
Blessed to have a great loving family and friends.
I have a good but unusual job.
Because i run so much i don't stay up late at night
but not to say i won't change my routine for the rite person

Date men and women from Canada. Hello. I am a 23 year old man living in Guelph, ON. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 30 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...Hello. I am a 23 year old man living in Guelph, ON. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 30 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...