Date women from Canada / Ontario / Hamilton, 31 year old

Date someone special from Hamilton, Canada. Hobbies/likes: running, movies, the gym, laughing, travelling, concerts, trying new restaurants, wandering walks, hitting the beach, local day/weekend trips, curling up with a good book, great conversation, comfortable silence, summer storms
Work: researching and writing at a consulting company
Goals: love & happiness, with lots of friends and family; life:work balance
Myself: open-minded, fair, easy going, social, dependable, honest, compassionate, an organizer, a good listener
Music: all except country, though rock is a fave (NIN, Kings of Leon, U2, Drake, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Alexisonfire, Alice in Chains, Usher, Method Man, Gorillaz, Crystal Method, City and Colour, Portishead, Hed Kandi, Bjork, Neverending White Lights, Matthew Good, Wil, David Guetta, Tool, K-Os, Led Zeppelin, Tiesto, Beasties...more..and hip-hop/house for dancing!)
You: kind, fit, easy going, observant, honest, modest, confident (without being arrogant), attractive to me, attracted to me....and being tall helps significantly! I love sweet sarcasm and a man who can dance...though I just read something about how they're not to be trusted, ha. Be comfortable with yourself - no big ego bs, please.

Meet a soulmate from Hamilton, Canada. Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile. About me? Hmmm...It's always hard to talk about yourself but here goes nothing lol. First and foremost I am a mom of the coolest six year old ever. She is and always will be my first priority so I am definitely looking for someone who understands that and loves kids. I have been teaching for the last 7 years and can't see myself doing anything else. It has it's challenges but the rewards far outweigh them. I come from an amazing family and have a great group of friends that I am very close with. I am looking for someone who has his own group of friends but fits in well with my group also. I have been separated for the last 2 years. Not the most pleasant couple of years but life goes on and I am eager to find someone that compliments me as well as challenges me. Someone who can introduce me to things I have yet to try or may be too scared to! Maybe you could even convince me to become a Leafs fan? Haha. Remember those butterfly feelings you get when you meet someone new? I am not about to settle. I enjoy fitness, although still a work-out virgin, getting out, being social and keeping busy, especially which my daughter, friends and family, but also look forward to nights cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie. Sorry gentlemen but romantic comedies will always be my favourite and yes I may shed a few tears ;) People who know me best would say I have a great sense of humour. I am assuming this is because I am usually laughing at myself (not very hard to do). My taste in music is pretty broad, however I am not really into country...at all ;). So back to what I am looking for in a partner. Honesty, respect, and a great sense of humour is key...still looking for my match. Goals and drive are also very important. Ideally I would like someone who can't get enough of me, and I can't get enough of them. Someone who looks forward to our time together. Ok, I think I've given you some idea of who I am and what I am looking for. I have no expectations at this point, but hey you never know right? If I have at all sparked your interest please say hello. Best of luck on here.

Date a woman from Hamilton, Canada. I work a lot and play hard. Ive been told im too independant but im working on that. I would give the shirt off my back to help my friends. I love to laugh but im not to great with human emotions working on that too expecting better improvements with the 2.0 upgrade. I like to travel and learn new things i use my lunch hours to helps lost people get to where they are going its a cool way to meet new people if i could id always have my dogs wih me

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. So a little bit about me. I`m funny, sarcastic and can find humor in anything. I'm also warm, sensitive, thoughtful trustworthy and fiercely loyal. I don't tend to take day to day life too seriously. it's too short for that.
I enjoy reading, cooking, and hanging out with friends,. I love weird and obscure books and movies and am a bit of a geek. I also have a very dry sense of humor, and love really bad television.
Hanging out and going out for beers is one of my favorite weekend past times but I also enjoy getting dressed up every once in awhile too!
I'm currently separated with no children, but do have two pets that I love to death.
I'm very close with my family even though we don't live close , would do anything for them, and we talk all the time.
I`m looking for someone I can talk to, share a cup of coffee with, listen to music, or watch an interesting movie. Someone who can introduce me to new things and someone who is open enough to try new things themselves. .Someone who enjoys laughing, but also the quiet.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I love to smile, have fun, and be active! I tend to keep to a schedule during the week with work and activities but am always up for new adventures. I enjoy taking road trips and finding interesting spots to visit.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada.
hi
so abit a bout myself born and raist in israel been here in canada about 10 years now aww its crazy , went back to school to improve my english if you see spelling mistakes that is why lol
what my friends would say that i am a creative,energetic,and fun loving person,hmm ) i enjoy arts & crafts ,gardening, cooking drawing ,Hiking or just a nice walk . looking for my other 1/2 some one caring understanding some one who loves music of all kind some one that can enjoy going to the market on a saturday morning or a walk to a coffee shope art show or just at home . I am allwise up for a new adventure and love spending time with family and friends any thing alls just ask
If you enjoy the simple things in life, I would love to hear from you ; )

Date someone special from Canada. There's so much to tell and I'm not going to do justice if I only allow 4000 characters for you to get to know me. Well, for what is worth, I'm just looking for like-minded peeps to light my life. I've been transplanted here from Singapore and It's been nice to be away from home and enjoying everything life got to offer here. So, I just thought this would be a great way to meet smart, IT-savy (for sure if you're here), interesting people who have stories to share.
I was married briefly because I'm such a romantic fool, I thought there was happily-ever-after, I was wrong! Anyway that was just puppy love and I wasn't sure of what I wanted in life back then anyways, no regret cos I wouldn't be the person I am today if I hadn't had that experience. Worst things can happen eh...SO if you're a free-spirited person, FUN, with huge dose of humour and no major baggages, do say hi and let's be friends.
I'm not a subscriber yet, still contemplating but I'm known as abubakf and I'm at McMaster. If you're smart, you'll figure it out :)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am a fun and happy person, looking for someone to have a good time with. i am looking for a relationship. i love to go to the movies and to travel. i love to read. i love to hang out with my friends and family.

Date a woman from Canada. Fun, easygoing, considerate, just a few words that you could use to describe me.
I moved from the East coast to Hamilton at the end of 2010 to advance my career. It's probably one of the scariest and most challenging moves I've ever made. I'm never one to shy away from making a big move in my life. A year and half later, my career is in order but I'm still missing that "special someone" in my life. I'm looking for someone to spend time with in the evening and weekends, someone to explore new places, try new restaurants, encourage me to do something I've never tried before.
If you think we might have something in common send me message and we'll find out!

. Excited to begin a new journey! I am open to meeting men of good heart! .....but you must be young at heart too.. I am a non-smoker and a social drinker. I am shy at first but open up well afterwards. I find confidence as nice sociable. I like to flirt but guys, please don't hesitate in flirting first. But, I do blush easy! I am at a point in my life that while my independence has advantages, I want a relationship with someone special. I am loyal, friendly, principled, passionate, funny and considerate. If you have challenges in your life, I will have your back. If you need uplifting, I will give support typically with laughter. I admire men who are either successful or have goals and objectives. The men I am most attracted to and probably the most compatible are those who are independent, low maintenance, and have interests and passions that they pursue. So if your not able to let go of an ex I'm not the one for you I can't be or replace her. I am sarcastic and not the party type or serious as a Heart attack. looking for a true best friend and think we have some things in common, give me a shout. Guaranteed to make you laugh and smile..

. "Flatter me, and I may not believe you. Criticize me, and I may not like you. Ignore me, and I may not forgive you. Encourage me and I will not forget you."
1) Funny, comforting, open minded and sassy.
2) Sunshine, enjoying a laugh with friends / family, music and dogs.
3/9) I have worked in the human services field for approximately 12 years and I'm still learning. My passion and purpose in life are intertwined.
4) I am greatful for a full and healthy life. The possibilities are endless.
5/8) A genuine person with a good heart, who is funny but mature. Someone that can be supportive but have their own opinions. They need to be willing to make an effort through having an equal partnership and not taking what is shared for granted.
6/7) I have a very active social life. Weddings, babyshowers, parties for various occassions, volunteering @ events. I enjoy keeping busy and connected with people. This usually involvies tastey food, beverages and a lot of laughter well into the night.

. I am a hardworking woman. I am looking for a serious relationship...and hopefully find the man of my dreams:)
I love to travel. I have lived in Australia for a year...and I have visited all continents with the exception of Africa.
My only issue is height. I am looking for a man 5'11 or taller :)

. Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. Unfortunately my membership ends today so unless I hear from you before then, I won't be replying. I've met a few really cool people on match, just not the right person. Wishing you good luck in your search.

. Hello!
My friends would describe me as someone who is witty and talkative and funny. I love a good conversation, especially the ones that last until the early hours of the morning.
I love the water. Especially taking walks along the waterfront or exploring a new pier.
I am open minded and looking to meet someone who knows what he wants from his life. Someone who is kind and looking for a long term relationship. Someone who can make me laugh. Is that you?

. I am a very fun loving, caring, funny, giving, and loyal person. I am interested in meeting someone who shares common interests and someone that canmake me laugh, and make me feel as good as I do you.
I am not into playing games, nor being a part of something that isn't real...I am not looking for a man who is interested in multiple women.
I am very close with my family and friends, and it is important for me to meet someone who appreciates the value in those relationships.
I enjoy making plans, but love being spontaneous...especially when someone else plans something spontaneous for me to do...always up for an adventure.