Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Kemptville, 32 year old

Date men and women from Kemptville, Canada. I'm a quiet guy with a witty sense of humor, bordering on dark. I appreciate the simple things in life and give credit where credit is due. I have been a professional Chef, Military Communications Expert and now I'm in school for Multimedia Design. I love an adventurous lifestyle.
During my life I have been through some very tough times. I have witnessed much pain and shed a lot of tears. I have managed to push through most of the time no matter how hard it may seem. This has left me with experiences that have enabled me to grow and mature into a rock solid individual.
A few quotes I live by:
One day at a time.
Those who speak, don't know. Those who know, don't speak.
Someone once told me the definition of hell; during your last day on earth the person you became will meet the person you could have become.
I like my women rough around the edges. A women who is not afraid of getting motor oil on her hands, dirt under her fingernails and mud in her hair. Not some vegan eating, tie dye shirt wearing, new age music listening, complicated Starbucks ordering shallow person. There, I said it.

Meet a soulmate from Kemptville, Canada. Just checking out this site.. not too committed to it yet. I'm a regular joe... love the regular things: sports movies being outside a good book working hard and playing hard punctuations and a mllion other things.

Date a man from Kemptville, Canada. hey, I am looking for something long term. I understand the process involved and that it takes time. I am looking for someone
who is intelligent, attractive, easy going, compassionate, and caring
A bit about me:
I love all types of animals. I enjoy camping, hiking and being outdoors.
If you would like to know more just send me a message.

Meet someone special from Kemptville, Canada. I like to write, but I don't know how to write these paragraphs. A very positive person, I like to focus on the bright side of things. I like to smile and sing (though I'm not very good, and I occasionally feel obliged to tell my friends I will take lessons.) But I really enjoy music, and like to go to shows, especially in small venues where you can see the musicians while you're dancing, and they can see you too. Both dancing and singing comes down to the same thing, and critics can debate style and genre for me its all about the enjoyment and pleasure we derive from a thing.
I try to take that attitude into my work, and as you might anticipate, it presents some challenges. As the owner of a small business I get alot of satisfaction out of directing the direction and the outcomes of my own efforts/time. Not every part of the job is enjoyable, but overall its great. I must sound like petit bourgeous, but I'm really enjoying building something up and to see it succeed. I'm a very motivated person, and I like to get outdoors and climb mountains or trees if mountains aren't handy.
I'm looking to meet people to talk with. At my age I've travelled and seen enough to be really and truly amazed at what this world contains. I love to share those stories and experiences with others and to listen and hear what you make of this mysterious, beautiful, astounding place we live in. What excites you and where do you see yourself in future?
I consider myself a global citizen and do not imagine my traveling days are behind me.
I believe that if a job's worth doing, it's worth doing right. That informs my work ethic, though of course I come short of all my great ideas put into practice. At the end of the day a celebration is order , in any case. We are still alive after all and that's something to be grateful for!

Date people from Kemptville, Canada. I am usually up for just about anything I enjoy many different activities from going to the movies to camping to just sitting around relaxing, and will try anything once. I am looking for someone who enjoys the out doors, being active but can also just sit back and relax sometimes.

Meet single man from Kemptville, Canada. Hey there!
I'll try not to restate what you already know from reading my profile too much here. I'm 31, single and very much ready to settle down. In the last year I have undergone a major body transformation through a weight management program. In just under a year I have managed to drop almost 180lbs. If I were to post some of the "old" pictures of myself you wouldn't recognize me I guarantee it. I feel great now, and have a whole new positive outlook on life.
I keep very active where I try and exercise at least 6 times per week whether it's a round of golf or walking/jogging. I have turned into an avid golfer this year and have already gotten out 18-20 times (even with that wet month of May we had!). It's something I really enjoy and I hope that you might be interested in it as well. If you're not a golfer or don't have an interest in playing don't worry it's not a make or break sort of thing... lol The one thing I would like to mention though is I hope that you're a Sens fan or at the very least a hockey fan. I love to take in Sens games through the winter and would love to take you to a few!
I'm really looking forward to meeting new people on here and hopefully I can find some chemistry with a special someone. I've never tried a dating site so I am anxious to see if they can find me "the one"! I Hope to hear from you, and if I don't good luck in your own search!

Date men and women from Canada. A little about me... Wanna know more, don't be shy!
I live in the country but work in Gloucester
I am a genuine guy looking for for the missing puzzle peice
I consider myself a gentleman. That will never change!
I love to laugh and have a good time. Laughter is the best medicine!
I love spending time with my friends, family and my dogs.
I sing in the shower and while I'm wandering around... I find myself very entertaining!
I believe the way a person treats their parents shows a lot about who they really are
I enjoy trying new restaurants and going to pubs with friends but more so love cozy nights in with a home cooked meal, a movie and maybe cuddling up on the couch.
I enjoy listening to music and going to see live music. I love outdoor venues.
I enjoy the outdoors, walks in the woods, camping, fishing, boating, skating and playing hockey
I am a Sens fan
I enjoy to cook and BBQ. Bbq'd steak mid winter; yummy
I enjoy traveling and trying new foods and cultures
I live by the motto, you only life once, work hard, play harder. I am willing to try just about anything once!
I want to try skydiving and scuba diving this summer