Date women from Canada / Ontario / Keswick, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am independent, strong, compassionate and loving. I am always ready with a smile and love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I am a go with the flow kind of person and am always up for an adventure.
The person I am looking for needs to be someone who is comfortable with who they are as a person and has a great sense of humour. I'm looking for someone that will compliment me and while they may not understand the way I do things, they will accept it and love those things about me. I want someone who is ready to take on the next step in life and ideally I want to get married and settle into my life with a partner and my child. If you have children already I am good with that.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am an optimist and cannot be around negative people. I like taking my dog for walks, playing the piano and guitar. I am ambitious and like to set life goals. I also like to do outdoor activities in the summer.
I would like to find someone who likes animals and has a good sense of humour. Someone who can go for walks with me and share life.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. closest friends ..funny , outgoing , flirty and fun , loyal and stubborn to a fault
smile - kids
accomplishment - surviving what life has thrown at me
grateful - so many things
attract - funny caring and fun and someone honest and faithful
laugh - love good comedies , concerts and crazy fun dates
relationship - no idea