Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Kingsville, 32 year old

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. Well here it goes. I'm not really the greatest when it comes to describing yourself like this but I will give it a go here. I am here to meet someone with the same interest. I am a fun guy to be around and funny aswell. I like to stay active and enjoy some sports, camping, beaches, travelling and open to new adventures. I also enjoy dining out, concerts, drinks, hanging out with friends or family, or even staying in and relaxing. I enjoy what I do for a living and hope to find someone to share time with and grow with.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. am kindheart handsome and smart love the out door looking for someone almost that way that can be trusted nice smile i also like to go to the movies hang out on the beach hang with my friends i like to cook alot playing sports go clubing and work alot

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm very easy going and laid back, just looking for someone to laugh with. I am a very ambitious person who likes to try and do anything. I like reading, walking...I love the outdoors. I'm lookin for someone who likes to laugh, have a good time. I do hope to find the right person one day.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. I am a hard working career oriented mother of one, looking for someone to share some laughs, dinner & drinks with.
My little man holds my heart, and will always come first, but I do have time to share my life with someone special, who knows how to respect a woman.
I enjoy the outdoors; camping, boating, jetskiing, snowboarding, bowling (quit laughing!). I've never really been into sports, but I do go to a few hockey andor baseball games a year. I'm not opposed to going occasionally.
Of course a physical attraction is important to me, but more importantly, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Share a couple good jokes.
Looking forward to sharing someone laughs with that special someone.