Date men from Canada / Ontario / Kitchener, 32 year old

Date someone special from Canada. I like a girl with some sass who can give a good backrub, likes the arts, and enjoys a night out as much as a night in.
I keep myself in shape, physically and mentally. I'm passionate about my work (I'm a composer, pianist and a private piano teacher), but you don't have to be....but I'm more-attracted to women who have passion about something.
I try to be a source of positive energy and an agent of good change in the world.

Meet a man from Canada. I'm a bit new to the city and still getting used to the surroundings. I grew up in a small town and don't get back as often as I'd like....
I have a good career and like what I do. Sometimes I work long hours but I work hard and think job satisfaction comes from a job well done! I studied in Europe for a year in university but haven't been back since then because of work/time - but am anxious to get back. Travelling is great and is something that I'd like to do a lot more of before "settling down", hah.
I will fill this out as I think of things to put...:)

Date single man from Canada. So, after years of hearing about online dating and having my friends try to get me to do this, here I am
I am not a fan of writing about myself or describing me. It is better left for my friends to give a "testmonial". I am a shy guy. I am quiet and reserved around those I don't know but once I finally know someone and feel comfortable, I can open up.
I have a full time job in Kitchener and on the weekends go home to work on a farm for fun. It is a nice break from the city and gives me the chance to do something different than the everyday grind.
I would describe myself as an independent, confident guy. I can cook, clean and look after myself. I am not looking for a mother to take care of me. I want someone who is the same way. I believe that tiem apart in a relationship is just as vital as the time spent together.
I enjoy getting out and playing sports year round. I play beach volleyball in the summer and indoor throughout the winter. Baseball is another summer luxury as well. I try to stay as fit as possible through sports and going to the gym. It isn't my life but it is a good stress relief and a way to stay healthy.
I hope my pictures don't scare you away. Unfortunately my bathroom mirror didn't want to be part of any, and same goes with my car.
If you want to know more, by all means don't be afraid to ask.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm just trying this out so 200 characters is a little ridiculous! Don't know what to say yet. Babble babble babble. I like sports and more sports. I'm 32, own my own house, have a huge German shepherd so if you're scared of dogs that's not a good start!

Date someone special from Kitchener, Canada. I am a very creative and playful person looking for companionship...
I'm a very hard working individual who enjoys keeping busy. I have only been living in Kitchener for about a year now. I moved here for a career opportunity and continue to work hard towards accomplishing my career goals.
My friends and family are the most important things in my life and i enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. During the warmer months, i enjoy being outdoors. (Camping, Cottaging, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, bbqs, etc). I also enjoy driving my Jeep with the top off. In the winter months, I like staying indoors. (Watching movies, reading, playing games etc.)
My friends would say I'm honest, fun, entertaining, and dependable. They are also the ones that said I should give online dating a chance, since I work so much and because I'm not familiar with the area's social scene.
If you're energetic, passionate, playful and family oriented...we should talk. I'm looking for somebody that enjoys some of the same things i do, but has their own interests as well that I could learn about.

Meet a man from Kitchener, Canada. Looking to settle down with someone who has the same interests and outlook. I don't want to waste time beating around the bush. I like to have a certain balance in my life with family, work, friends and lifestyle. Monday to Friday I occupy my time outside of work by exercising either at home, outside or at the gym. The weekend usually consists of family time or with friends. A couch potato weekend has been known to happen once in awhile. There's nothing like relaxing on the couch with a pile of movies.
I am not a picky eater. So I definitely have a wide taste palate. So pick out your best pair of shoes. If trying new restaurants and new foods is something you'd enjoy, I'm definitely your man.
I'm also quite a fan of the Buffalo Bills and the UFC. I've been a Bills fan since the Jim Kelly days. We've had quite a rough time since the superbowl runs. But that's what makes me a die hard fan. You can also find me watching most of the UFC pay per views cheering for some of my fav fighters.
I've had my fair share of being set up by friends and family and hoping that this route leads me to better success.
80% of success is just showing up - Woody Allen. Haha. So here I am. Lets see if that's true!

Date single man from Kitchener, Canada. Well now this is new to me, im hard working, have a great job. Ive been roofing for 13 yrs i enjoy it keeps me in shape and u cant beet the out doors,lol plus im good at it.I enjoy a nice fire with friends on weekends, play pool, I like a nice early morning golf game on the weekend,a little paintball is nice. I like to camp pretty much anything outdoors with friends and family. Im looking for someone honest, a good sense of humour, smart and challenging. Most of all miss right

Meet a soulmate from Kitchener, Canada. A little bit about me.
I consider myself to be a very fortunate person. I have great friends and an amazing family. I have had a whole host of life experiences from performing in front of hundreds of people, to running my own business, to traveling to Europe and working in film and television. I love to read and almost always have music playing in the background. Health and fitness are a very large part of my daily routine. I typically spend 5 days a week at the gym. Video games bore me. I value honesty, creativity, integrity and the ability to laugh at the absurd. I laugh hysterically at fart jokes (I’m pretty sure it’s written into the DNA of men) and love wordplay jokes. Monty Python, Family Guy and Stephen Colbert are all favourites of mine. I have a very bad habit of sneaking up on people. I don’t mean to, I just have very quiet footfalls so I’m convinced that there is a ninja hiding somewhere in my family tree. I can never find him, so he must be a very good ninja. I have a few tattoos including a half sleeve Japanese one on my right arm. I love to learn and am always eager to expand my knowledge on pretty much anything that I can get my hands on. I believe that insatiable curiosity is the one thing that makes us uniquely human.
I believe that life should be full of surprises. Message me and I may just surprise you.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I consider myself a very honest person. I'm also very intelligent and mature, and have a high integrity and honor. Being raised in Poland, Europe, respect is also very important to me, especially for women. I do not like games, so I'm very direct, bold and straight to the point. I'm a man of a very strong character and confidence. I'm also very outgoing and adventerous, and like to have fun, and enjoy life, and have a good sense of humour. I have a huge heart, and I'm very empathatic and understanding. It's very important to me how a woman feels and what she thinks, and I believe communication and honesty is very important.
I have a lot of things that I find interesting such as:
* God
* Ancient History
* History
* Astronomy
* Physics
* Theology
* Politics
* Geography
* Nature
* Philosphy
* Languages (I speak 3)
I'm looking for a woman with similar virtues and interests. Preferrably a Christian woman, as Jesus is part of my daily life. I look at a womans character and attributes, not just physical looks. I seek a partner/mate/best friend, not a one night stand. An intelligent and mature woman I find very attractive. And a woman with a big heart like myself as well. I don't care if your short or tall or skinny or fat, or have long or short hair, it's mostly irrelevant to me, of course looks are somewhat relevant, but not a priority, I care way more about what's in a persons heart and mind then how they look.

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. I usually start off pretty shy but once I get to know you, I open right up. I enjoy making people laugh, which usually results from me being a bit of a smart-ass. I'd like to find someone who has a good sense of humor.
I enjoy sharing good times with family and close friends. I love spending time with someone who truly knows me and who I can share everything with. I like just hanging out, having a drink or two and enjoying the good company. I love animals... I have an awesome dog that loves everyone!!
I love children and usually end up acting like a big kid myself around them.
I'm looking for a kind-hearted person who truly cares about others. I need someone who can handle me being a smartass and can dish it back too :)

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. I don't usually try to describe myself. I only know how to be myself, and let others draw their own conclusions. This way, I know where I stand with others. I'd like to meet a woman that I can trust with every aspect of my life, and who I am.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. i am young African guy who needs true relation here in canada dating woman to discuse about our relation to be further, relation realy i will be glad to have woman who love me and i love her in the bottom of my heart

. My job keeps me traveling - I'd like to share it with you.
My ideal partner would have to be compassionate and understanding - love kids & pets - food, travel and everything relaxing.
Must be open minded and outgoing.

. I AM A CAREER-ORIENTED PERSON BUT DOWN TO EARTH HOME GUY WHO LOVES TO WORK IN THE HOUSE WHEN I AM HOME. I DO NOT SMOKE, DRINK OR PARTY BUT ENJOY GOING OUT TO WATCH MOVIE OR ATTEND SEMINARS THAT CAN ADD VALUE TO SOMEONE'S LIFE. I AM LOOKING FOR A WOMAN THAT IS NON-SMOKING , NON-PARTYING.

. This is all new to me, and I thought I should at least give it a chance. I have never tried the online thing, but I figured I would give this a shot to see how it goes. To talk about oneself always seems a little difficult, but I'll give it a shot. I would consider myself a kind person, as I've been told so many times. I usually get along with anyone and am quite friendly as I've been told, but I do have a quiet/shy side as well.
I usually get hit with the Travel itch a few times a year and wish I could travel a lot more. Some highlights for me have been Vegas, the Bahamas, and most recently, Cuba. I enjoy watching UFC, NFL, NHL. I also enjoy playing poker when I'm out with friends. I do play the guitar, but I don't pick it up as much as I use to when I was younger.
I've been separated for a few years now and I have 2 boys that sometimes stay with me. I am close with my family as they are very important to me. I would like to travel more if possible in the future or really anytime if I can.
Just seeing what is out there and if anyone would share similar interests as me. I've never really had a certain "type" , but if you would like meet up for coffee or something, send me a message. Hearing and learning about another person is always fun and exciting, and if would like to know more, just ask!