Date women from Canada / Ontario / Kitchener, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for honesty and someone who does not mind kids I am a very outgoing person who sometimes does not always plan things and just go I am looking for someone that has the same intrest I enjoy walks going to the beach or just hanging out at home and cuddling up to a good movie I am shy and affection it person

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am established with my career, looking for someone who is as well.
Looking for someone who is proud of their relationship, will do anything for their girlfriend, who treats me with respect- Expect the same in return from me. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a man that will also not only be my partner to grow old with but my Best Friend. I believe marriage is forever, and a one time deal.
I am comfortable with myself and I am happy with who I am.
I am a homebody but I love the occasional night out. IРІР‚в„ўm not into the Bar scene any more. Occasionally I do prefer the Pubs/lounges and summertime Patios!
IРІР‚в„ўm not the one who has to go and do everything with you, independence is nice. Sometimes we need a night out with just the guys/ladies. There will be that guy camping trip you want to go on and I'll gladly pass (yes I will go camping...sometimes)
I get along easily with people and I am down to earth.
I love dogs, I have one-bella
I love going to movies, reality TV, not Jersey shore! I LOVE Sons of Anarchy!!!
I am honest, genuine and Trustworthy. You can bring me home to Mom with out concern.
I own my own home.
I enjoy cooking although I am not the best, BUT I will have dinner on the table when you come home most of the time ;) maybe you have a recipe or 2 to teach me?
For music I like mostly anything with a good beat.. Love rock
I do put time in to what I look like, although I am not obsessive about it.
I am a family person. And love my friends.
I like to clean and be tidy but am not a "neat freak"
I have a huge heart.
Honesty and trust is very important to me..
Some must haves -
You must want kids or open to the idea. I donРІР‚в„ўt care if you already have children.
You must not be a control freak.
You must be Mature, have patience, not hot headed and arrogant
you must be able to compliment, be romantic, easy going, and say sorry when your wrong.
You must have a sense of humour and want to tag along to those ugly sweater parties
Things you wont find me doing -
not telling the truth, showing too much skin, having road rage, cheating, playing games, nightclubbing, starting drama, doing drugs or smoking.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am out going, fun, and spontaneous at times. I am a social person that like to be around people and enjoy myself. But some times I do of course like my quite times too. Like to dance, listen to music, shop, have fun with friends and love to travel. I am a family oriented person so family is very important to me.
I am looking for someone who shares the same views, like to have fun, and know how to treat a lady!!

Meet a soulmate from Kitchener, Canada. I thought I would try this out to see what happens. I am looking for a guy who is stable and wants to start a family within the near future. Besides looking for my future husband I am interested in building my social circle bigger.

Date someone special from Kitchener, Canada. Well here goes nothing.... I figured that I'd give this a shot and try my luck at match.com. It's hard to describe yourself in words but I will do my best. Basically, I'm a good friends. My life is my first place :)))

Meet a woman from Kitchener, Canada. Hi, I'm Amy. I'm relatively new to this site so go easy on me! I'm never sure what, or how much, to put in sections like this! Makes me think my theory of "less is more" will come in handy. I'll tell you a bit about myself and if you're interested in learning more feel free to send me an email.
Oh where to start...I am a confident and strong woman who is looking for that "someone special" (as cheesey as it sounds, it's actually true). I am by no means cocky or boastful, but I have a good life and am really just hoping to find that person to share it with. I am good-hearted, kind and I love to take care of other people. I have a great family and even though we all live in different cities we are very close and try to get together often! I like going to the gym and love playing sports, but by no means am I a gym rat or fitness buff. I completely believe that some days are made for lounging on the couch with the tv or movies and junk food!
Lastly, I work in education. Formally a teacher and now in non-profit. I love, and am proud, of what I do. I work hard to make sure that students from all walks of life have every opportunity to be successful in school. I am passionate about education and making sure it remains a right and not privledge.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am looking for someone who can be honest with me and support me when I need it. Someone who will compliment my life. My friends know I will be there for them in any way I can, even if it is just someone to talk to.
I am hoping to find someone that will share some of my interests, and share their interests with me as well, but I think it is important to have some space. I am grateful that I am employed, but I look forward to vacation time.

Meet someone special from Canada. hang out with friend and family and also i like to travel to different place when i am on vacation and i like to relax after long day of work, listening to music and watch movies on the tv, computer, read books

Date a woman from Canada. I'm a free spirited woman that has it together. Great family, friends, work and home. Looking for someone with the same. Good conversation is a must. I'm sarcastic and fun loving so must not be too serious.

. I am a fun loving, yet driven woman who is looking for someone to settle down with. I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh. I need a person who is stable, dependable, trustworthy, and has a great sense of humour. Someone who has a drive for life, and motivates me to be the best that I can in all that I do.

. Hi! Thanks for stopping by :-)
I'm an easy going yet hard working gal. I enjoy my career, and continue to work towards my goals. I spend my free time hanging out with friends and family, working out, trying new healthy but yummy recipes, watching re-runs of the office(so funny!), listening to music, taking random road trips and travelling. I'm always up for an adventure!
I'm looking for a relationship, but ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend :-) Someone I can be silly with, share stories with, cook with, travel with, and just have fun with!
If your lifestyle and intentions are similar, and you can handle the occasional night of watching the office with me lol, I'd like to hear from you :-)

. I'm single, I'm looking and am happy!
I'm independent, sometimes too much, but am looking for that person who i can feel okay leaning on when times get tough. Someone who keeps a good balance between his own time and his time with me.
I love my job and give it my all, but am happy when I can leave and have some time to myself. I'm open and honest and love to try new things and would like to meet someone who's interested in trying them with me, or introducing me to something I've never tried before.
Hiking, working out and playing guitar are some of my pastimes and it would be great to have a partner who can at the very least appreciate them, if not able to participate. There are often jam sessions up in Bayfield at my parents' cottage, which are tons of fun! Up for it?

. I'm passionate, driven and focused on what I want in life. I feel that I've built a great life so far with a good career, a home, strong friendships and family, but I'm missing someone now to share those extra moments with.
I'm looking for someone who is focused on finding a relationship, and is done with playing games and playing the field. Ideally I'd like to meet someone that I feel comfortable with, where we can laugh and have fun whether it be out at dinner, or laying on the couch in our pjs watching a movie - I think a strong relationship is formed from the foundations of a great friendship.

. Single, love being a mother to my wonderful son. My main focus is him and my career. I have everything I need, but I'm looking for that special person to complete the missing puzzle piece in my life. I enjoy eating and travelling, and spending time with the ones I love.

. My closest friends would describe as generous, friendly, outgoing, happy, funny...amazing
I'm always up for a good time and looking to try new things!
What makes me laugh? Hilarious people who actually know what they're talking about.
What Am I Looking For: humour, intelligence, adventurous, hard working, easy going.