Date women from Canada / Ontario / Kitchener, 32 year old

Date someone special from Kitchener, Canada. Hello there! After spending a year travelling the globe, I recently moved back to Kitchener and I am looking for someone to help me explore all this city has to offer!
I am an easy going, spontaneous and fun loving girl! I LOVE to travel (especially to Africa) and am looking forward to doing more of it in the future. If you would like to know more about me just ask!
Thanks for reading! Good luck in your search!

Meet a woman from Kitchener, Canada.
I would definitely be described as active, intense, outgoing, athletic, funny, but also very sensitive, intuitive, empathetic, and with great strength in all aspects by my friends.
I am very close to my family and friends and value family a great deal.
My children are what make me smile consistently - but many things in life bring a smile to my face. Particularly sarcasm :)
I enjoy sports and athletics and value my health, therefore I take part in a variety of sports - most recently running 5km on trails. I love the peace, quiet, and burn of a good run. I play many team sports and value this part of my life very much.
Aside from sports I also love arts and culture with a particular interest in photography. I love seeing and learning about art, and architecture.
Some of my dream vacations include Rome, Asia, Thailand, Africa, Sedona, Australia, and the list goes on and on.
I lead a very busy life with a full time job, 2 kids with me half time, and extra-curriculars.
I love to laugh and am looking for someone who really loves life and is not negative. Someone who has goals but not so driven they don't take time to stop and enjoy the here and now. Someone who is happy in their own self and not looking for another to make them complete. I would enjoy a partner who has an interest in athletics and being healthy but also someone who is willing to sit and enjoy a night in relaxing with a huge bowl of heart healthy chips and popcorn :) Someone who values family and has a good sense of what they are looking for in life. Finding a partner who can also maintain their own independence and have their own hobbies, friends, and extracurricular's but still share some with me.
Definitely looking for a man who enjoys the sand and sun and can lounge on a beach all day with me for enjoyment.
I am looking for a man who is passionate and enjoys a good snuggle, someone comfortable with their own body.
It is very important my partner respects me and my values, and treats me as an equal without feeling they need to change their own beliefs and values to suit mine.
I am looking for a man who takes care of himself but is not vain and materialistic - and likewise a man who does not expect his partner to always be dressed and polished.
I want to enjoy life and have some good times but also make it meaningful and rich with many adventures.
If your looking for a woman who will cook for you every night and take "care" of you like your mother did - I am NOT her :)
:)

Date a soulmate from Kitchener, Canada. Who I am and what I'm looking for????....Not sure how to sum that all up...Hmmmmm...Ideally, looking for my equal, someone who compliments me and has an appreciation for things in life that I do...I'm a bit of a tom boy, I love cars and watching boxing. I love laughing and need someone who will laugh with me. Family, friends and my career are my everything.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hi-ya!
I'm new to this so lets see... I'm outgoing, positive, energetic and quite sarcastic at times. I play dodge ball in the fall, snowboard in the winter, ride my bike in the summer. I've got a great job and a background in design so my creative side drives my BIG dreams and funds my killer shoe collection.
My friends are the most amazing people EVER and I would do anything for them. Oh, my family is pretty awesome too. They even wear the paper hats that come in the Christmas crackers though the whole turkey dinner every year.
I live a healthy lifestyle but enjoy a cold beer and cheeseburger on friday after work. I can most often be found entertaining friends and chilling out on my deck or around the fire on a cool summer night. I love a good road trip and look forward to a being co-pilot on random trips without a plan. I think some of the best conversations in life happen in the car (even if they happen in my head when I'm not singing lol).

Date a woman from Canada. I appreciate creativity, intellect, generosity, humour, and sincerity. I love to laugh, try new things, and enjoy being challenged. I am passionate about the arts and am truly grateful to be able to share that daily as a teacher. Working with youth keeps me young at heart, positive, and feeds my quirky sense of humour. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping to find a fellow who complements me and my interests, who has the ability to teach me new things, and who can hold his own in some friendly debate!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I would describe myself as caring, patient (unless I'm hungry or tired, lol), creative, go-getter, hippie, seeker and questioner. I'm sort of a romantic soul in an enlightenment world. I love traveling, reading, creating things, art, animals, chocolate, spicy Asian food, and listening to music ridiculously loud in my car. I'm really close with my family and my sister is by far the best person I know. I'm quite content with the simple pleasures in life, I'm not into "stuff", in fact I could easily live on a beach somewhere in a bamboo hut with just the clothes on my back and some good books. There's nothing better than great people and stimulating conversations about life, death and everything in between.
I've been in KW for about 4 years now. I previously lived in Toronto and worked in fashion/costume design. I've done a big career flip and now I work with foster kids and children with mental health issues. I still love Toronto and I'm there all the time since I also go to school there part-time studying spiritual psychotherapy (sort of Jung meets Buddhism). Spirituality, psychology, health and wellness are a very important part of my life.
Ideally I'd like to find a partner who's on the same wave length as me. That means someone who is spiritual, self-aware, self-searching, cares about people and the environment and understands that we are all a part of the whole. I would like to meet someone who can keep me stimulated intellectually, spiritually and physically (I can have it all right? Lol). Ideally that person likes to enjoy a quiet night in, cooking dinner and watching documentaries and just hanging out and being silly. Or getting out to go to for a bike ride, a day at the beach or drinks on a patio.
One of my favourite things to do is get all hopped up on caffeine and go for a walk downtown to my favourite used book store (and usually spend way too much money!) so if you like that sort of thing its a huge bonus!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am hoping to meet someone with a simular positive outlook on life. I very much enjoy the outdoors and I always try to see the positive in things. I love to laugh, be happy and enjoy the moment. I want to meet a friend who shares common interests and see where it leads to. I have a great family and great group of friends along with a full time job I love. I am looking for someone to share laughs with, explore, be adventureous and hopefully introduce me to new things as I hope to introduce them to new things.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. My friends would describe me as sweet, cute, dependable, loyal, easy to get along and open minded.
I work full time and love what I do. I'm focused on achieving my career goals. Outside of work I like to workout, go to hot yoga, hang out with friends or family, watch movies, travel or try something new.
What I am looking for? Someone to share and build onto my life with. A man who is open, honest, caring, affectionate, good sense of humour, active, romantic and sensual.
If you are interested send me an email :)

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a smart, funny, honest, hardworking individual who loves to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life with those I care about.
I am looking for someone who shares those same ideals in life, who has a good heart and an open mind. Someone who is not afraid to work hard and stand up for what they believe in. I am looking for someone that wants a stable and loving relationship and someone that I enjoy spending time with.

. I'm confident enough to know who I am and who I click with. I'm very social…sometimes to the point where I will over-book myself with plans.
If you saw me ordering at a restaurant, I would probably have the most
unusual salad or appetizer on the menu…I love getting a couple of small things and sharing with whomever I am dining with.
If you caught me on a day off, I would probably be getting a pedicure,
maybe indulging in a little shopping!
If I had time to relax, I would read, watch reality TV or go for a drive…it is one of the few places in my life where I can unwind and have me time. I'm very close to my family and I love basket-ball!
I'm considering moving to Mississauga for a potential job opportunity in the near future!
I'm looking for someone who gets me. Extremely kind, gentle and loving. There is serenity, or calmness about them. Funny, easy going and loves to laugh!
If you see me, date me, talk to me, take the opportunity to let me know who you are…....I look forward to meeting you!

. I'm looking for a lifetime partner. A partner who I can trust with, a partner who knows to love, knows how to respect, an open minded and most especially "a responsible man"..Good looking is not necessary because what matters to me most is the attitude.

. i would love to find someone to have some fun with. i have a Motorcycle, love to go on road trips. Camping is also one of my Favorite things to do. I have 2 kids, I love them so much. I was in a long relationship and leaning to start over. I would like to be happy, and find the man of my dreams that really knows how to treat his lady.
I always like to be busy and have alot of things i like to do . i like Hockey Games, movies, i would like to find a great person to hang out with.
i would like to Make some Memorys with a great Guy!.
P.S i am the taller girl in the picture

. I am fun and energetic, I like to party and enjoy life. my friends describe me a fun and witty. I enjoy good food, good wine and companionship. I am looking for someone interested in the same things. Living life to it's fullest!

. I'm a fun loving woman and I love to cook.
I am a very social person and kind of a smart ass. I do not like conflict and will avoid it at all cost.
It takes a whole lot to gross me out, i'm a very easy person to get along with. I can go from having a great weekend on a house boat and sipping a glass of wine, to getting down in the mud and digging for worms with my sister in the rain. lol

. Does online dating work? I guess I'll soon find out. I'm an outgoing, social woman who has a lot of great things going. I have a great family and group of friends and enjoy my job. I am confident, down to earth, fun to be around and very kind and considerate. I'm looking for the same types of things in a man.
Ideally, you're a confident, secure, gentleman who is polite and down to earth and comfortable with where you are in life. If you are judgemental and overly opinionated on how people should live their life, we probably won't get along.
I am playful and love to joke around so you must have a sense of humour because I love to laugh! I consider myself a funny person and I enjoy being silly and quirky when I'm comfortable with someone. I am looking for someone with quick wit, who can carry on a conversation and likes to have fun and be playful. I'm here to meet people to see if that chemisty is there.
Good luck in your search!