Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / London, 32 year old - page 5

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a practical optimist!. I enjoy travelling, laughing often, and spending time with friends and family.
I like trying new restaurants and catching new movies. I do try to get out and enjoy outdoor activities-except maybe sometimes in the winter when hibernating is more appealing :)
I have spent a few years and a lot of effort pursuing my education and career and am ready to meet someone fun, kind, and caring!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. So I thought I would check this out and see if the one for me is out there.
Some of the things that I love to do in my spare time are cooking, travelling, reading, working out and spending time with my family and friends. I am interested in meeting the person who can share this with me.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. Hey There, just checking things out to see what this site is all about! I'm a pretty laid back, easy going person, I like to have fun and be silly and looking for someone who is similar! Don't really have any expectations right now as far as this site goes, but open to anything and see where it goes! I prefer tall guys and dimples;), and someone who is established, good job, car, own place kinda thing! Anywho, message me and let's see where it takes us!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. no games looking for someone loving and caring and has a good heart someone that dosent think of him self someone that can make me feel good about myself and i can do the same for him i have a big heart and is looking for someone to give it to.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am an easygoing individual who is looking to find that right person for a relationship. I am ambitious, own a house and like to have fun.
Wants:
Tall
Likes sports
Can make me laugh
Caring
Intelligent

Meet someone special from Canada. IРІР‚в„ўm a very friendly and outgoing person who is comfortable being thrown into different social situations. I enjoy live music, art shows, going for drinks at a pub with friends, going out for dinner, spending a weekend in watching movies, going for hikes, reading a good book, meeting new people, spending time with my family and friends. My relationships are extremely important to me, and I take the time to nurture them.
Ultimately I believe that life is all about balance; mental, spiritual and physical. IРІР‚в„ўm a fairly active person. IРІР‚в„ўm fortunate enough to live close to my work so I walk to and from each day, and I practice yoga on a regular basis.
I have a great life, and am very fortunate in so many ways. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping to meet someone that can become a part of it.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Well to start, a bit about me:
I'm a woman that likes to shop but at the same time likes sports. I really enjoy a good movie whether it's on the big screen in a theatre or on the big screen in front of my couch and would enjoy it more if I had someone to cuddle up to. I love animals and would consider myself both a cat and dog person, although, I do not have any pets at this time. I enjoy taking pictures, and playing with a camera to see what can come of it. I've traveled to few places and really would like to see and experience much more.
So there's a little about me. There is much more to me than that so if you like what you read so far don't be shy and send me a message to know more.
What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a guy with a nice smile and a good sense of humor . Someone who is honest, kind hearted, and fun to be with. I'm looking for some romance and someone that likes to cuddle as much as I do. I have a soft spot for self-proclaimed geeks.

Meet people from Canada. Love my friends & family. I enjoy the simple things...my children are my life and they are always my #1!!!
I'm a competative person and love to play most sports, workout, and keep active! I enjoy camping, boating, etc.

Date a woman from Canada. I'm really just a big kid who likes to have fun, has a lot of energy and likes to try new things. I love to smile, joke around and laugh, and am looking for someone who is the same. I don't take things too seriously in my personal life, but am super organized and work hard in my professional one. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and works hard - someone who likes children (I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews), is family oriented, and would like to unwind with me at the end of a busy day with a drink on a patio, a hike on a trail, or funny movie on the couch. I'm looking for someone who is independent, but can also join my friends and I for a night out. I think its important and healthy in a relationship to have a life together and your own life too. I will never complain about you going to watch a game with the boys (however I do enjoy live sporting events), and expect the same when I go watch a concert with the girls. I also like to travel and plan to do a lot more of it before I settle down and think about having a family of my own. Cheers, Sarah

Meet men and women from Canada. My closest friends would describe me as caring, friendly and outgoing. I'm looking to meet a nice guy to hang out with and see what happens. No mind games!!! Family is important to me. I have two awesome nephews and I try to see my family once a week.

Date someone special from London, Canada. Thanks for reading my profile:)
Great gal looking for something amazing!
Qualities I find appealing:
-Someone with goals in mind and is driven in life
-affectionate and can express themselves well
-fun and light hearted/upbeat personality, but can be serious when needs to be
-a good listener and really wants to get to know their partner
-takes good care of his body and is active
-family is important to him
-likes simple things in life. Ex: walks, ice cream etc!
-likes dogs (I hope to have one of my own someday)
-is genuinely looking for a great connection and is ready for that in his life
Good luck with your search everyone!

Meet a soulmate from London, Canada. Hey There
I am a girl who loves to live life to the fullest with a huge smile on her face.
My passion is music and theatre, but you can also catch me enjoying a good game of baseball or hockey.
Fav past times include time spent with friends & family, long walks with my dogs and enjoying a night out on the town
I am hoping to find someone with a great sense of humour and the ability to enjoy the simple things in life.
Maybe you are the one I am looking for?

Date people from London, Canada. Im a single mom of two wonderful boys, my social life is rather non-existant at this point but looking to change that. my children, friends and family r the highlights of my life, and my goals and life path is pretty set with a few possiblities, lol. im looking into a career in forensic psychology, meaning alot of schooling ahead, also interested in writing a book and possible opening a business. Im hoping, looking to find someone with drive and ambition to achieve more outta life and try and share new experiences together. Have a life together yet be able to do our own things too. Having ur own children is a must as i cant nor would like to have anymore children.

Meet a woman from London, Canada. I am a single mother of one child. I work full time in healthcare and I have been separated for a year officially/4 years unofficially.
I am looking to meet another professional who has a good heart, common sense, and a strong appreciation for relationships in life. I believe that everyone can find true happiness if they have good family and friendships.

Date men and women from London, Canada. Must be an animal lover!! I have an english mastiff named Diego who weighs 210 pounds and a Great Dane named Dante who weighs 150 pounds. :) I love going for nice long trail walks as often as we can. Animals are definitely a passion of mine, to say the least. I am very driven when it comes to my career, and always strive to be the best. I love house music, hip-hop, anything with a fast beat to it really. I pretty much always have music on everywhere I go. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, in the winter I enjoy skiing, and in the summers I love boating and being as close to the water and beach as possible. I am very outgoing and enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself active all the time. I would love to see more of the world and find someone to join me in some fun adventures...
I have bartended since I was old enough to and all through my 20's so I don't need to go out to the bar every weekend, however I still enjoy going out from time to time - anywhere there's fun, count me in! :) I like to watch movies, go out for a nice dinner to a fancy restaurant, go away to a cottage, I love to cook and just be myself. Would like someone who can as well be themselves around me, make me laugh and just plain and simple is fun to be around. I would prefer someone that doesn't need to go to the bar every weekend - there's so much more to life. :)
If you don't have a picture, please don't bother messaging me as I like to see who I'm talking to. :) I would like someone who cares about their body and likes to stay in shape as well, someone who I could go to the gym with and do fun things outdoors with - I love to stay as active as possible. As well, good looks is always a bonus and having your own independance! :)