Date women from Canada / Ontario / Maple, 31 year old

Date a woman from Canada. I am a single mother of 2. My daughter who is 3.5 years old and my son who is 1 year old. I own a weight loss and wellness company so I work alot. I live an active, healthy lifestyle and want a partner who values these things as well. I am an energetic positive person who enjoys doing almost everything. I don't really have a social life at the moment between work and my kids but when I do socialize it's mostly with my best friends. I am passionate about my work, my friends and family, my health, helping others with their health. I want to find someone who is confident, strong, independent, has a positive outlook most of the time, likes being active and healthy and does not want more children but can have their own.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a happy go lucky woman who loves to spend time with family and friends. I love to try new things and looking for someone to explore new things with. My ideal match would be a man to be my best friend who we can share everything with and who's friendship will turn into love.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm a woman with a big heart, good sense of humor and positive outlook on life. I'm looking for an honest, funny, good hearted guy who enjoys life and looks forward to all its new adventures. I enjoy reading, jogging, blading, traveling, watching movies, days at the beach, spending time with friends and family and a nice glass of wine.

Meet a woman from Maple, Canada. I'm looking for that guy that makes me feel comfortable and I can be myself around. I'm looking for a spiritual, love and physical connection. Relationships take commitment and effort and I look forward to when I meet the right person and we will love unconditionally and we can work to have a lasting successful relationship.
Im looking for someone outgoing, loving, caring, down to earth, strong minded, is kind, perhaps tech savvy, has a sense of humour and attractive. Most importantly, im looking for someone to experience life with, travel with and enjoy lifes journey with. Im looking for that person who I turn to in good and bad times, who will support me and always be there.
I love to listen to music ,..all kinds including r&b, hip hop, romanian dance, hindi, top 40, 80s and 90s hits. ...
I seek balance in life...with work, family, relationships and me time. I m looking for someone who will support me in my personal goals and I will support that person in theirs ..and we'll be stronger as a team.
I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and eat well. I picture me and my man cooking together at home and making something healthy and delicious and just relaxing at home with dinner ...I also picture us on going out and exploring , trying new things, and learning new things together.
If this sounds interesting ... lets chat! :)

Date someone special from Maple, Canada. My ideal match is someone funny, outgoing, romantic that likes to travel and enjoys life. This person has to like kids...handsome!!!
I am outgoing, understanding, like to going out for dinner and sometimes even go out to dance and have fun with partner. Really enjoy travelling and doing things with kids. I am a very hard worker and I expect the person to also have goals and an honest job.

Meet a soulmate from Maple, Canada. I a small girl with a big heart. I love making other happy, I'm the type of girl that will go out of my way to make the people I love around me happy. Most people would say IРІР‚в„ўm the life of the party the social butterfly...
IРІР‚в„ўm not looking to play games. When I want something I go for it. IРІР‚в„ўm definitely not afraid to fight for the things that I want. IРІР‚в„ўm a very hard worker and I have a lot of drive.
My #1 passion is fashion, I love clothes IРІР‚в„ўm surrounded by beautiful clothing all day long, thats my job. As much as IРІР‚в„ўm a girly girl IРІР‚в„ўm also a tomboy. I love sports, playing and watching, I'm also lover of concerts.
I love eating out and trying new places. I would say I'm very cultured and appreciate the finer things in life.
IРІР‚в„ўm the type of person who could go out and party all night long, but could stay in and curl up with a good book or movie. IРІР‚в„ўm very laid back, I love to joke around and be silly.