Date men from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 14

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am an out going person who loves life and loves to go in new adventures. I am a fun person, loves sports, traveling, exercising and I will try anything once.
I am looking to get to know someone and take it from there.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I'm a very easy going man but I know what I want. :) I enjoy laughing being active but can also appreciate a quiet night in relaxing.
I have been blessed with a beautiful daughter who makes me incredibly happy, she is my meatball and I love her guts! Lol she always brings a smile to my face no matter whats happening in my life. I am also close to my family and enjoy our get togethers which usually include great food and conversation.
Soooo I guess what im saying is if you have a sense of humour, like family food great conversation Possibly an adventure here and there, don't be shy! :)

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. A man who tells you he is 5'11 is an honest man. We all know that honesty is one of the biggest qualities of any successful relationship. You see, if a man tells you he is 6'0, it's a 50-50 chance scenario as he may very well be rounding up. So I ask you this question: Why leave such a huge quality, namely honesty, to chance? ;P
I'm a big believer in the power of laughter and a positive attitude. I genuinely love life and all it has to offer us. From road trips and live concerts, to catching the latest art exhibit or film festival screening, I appreciate it all. Athletics wise, I love sports, working out and challenging myself physically through city charity distance runs (like the sporting life 10km). I recently signed up for the Tough Mudder obstacle/endurance course taking place in August 2012.
If I were to describe myself, it would be social, honest, down-to-earth, athletic and adventurous. Among other travels, I've bungee jumped in Switzerland, sky-dived in Vegas, trekked in northern Thailand, ate at a rooftop skyline view restaurant in Istanbul, lounged in New Orleans and caught a ball-game at Fenway. I'm always up to plan a road-trip, head out for a drink with friends or stay in and catch a movie and just take it easy and lounge.
In a woman, I appreciate and respect an honest and genuine character, along with a sense of humour, positivity and an outgoing nature.
Toronto is a beautiful world-class city, we're lucky to live here. Let's head out and experience it together, what do you say?
p.s. I'm 5'11.

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. New to the site, having a look around. I enjoy a wide variety of activities/hobbies. I love dining out, conversation over dinners with some wine. I equally enjoy outdoor activities such as horseback riding, camping, hiking. Pretty much anything except clubbing.
Ive had the chance to live and work in south america and over seas. I also enjoy sports, such as soccer, football, mma. I have a career which I love and I love waking up in the mornings to go to work :)

Date someone special from Canada. My Name is Brad, I have a great job , amazing famliy and friends. I live on my own in my own house and I do have a car .I spend my free time playing ice and ball hockey summer and winter. I enjoy being outdoors and camping, going to concerts, races , love it at the ZOO not gonna lie. Im a photographer outside of my day job so i also love going on photo walks when im not shooting weddings etc..... Im looking for a women who im very attracted to, make me laugh and smile and can share the same interests as myself and possibly someone to settle down with. PS. I DONT do DRAMA or play games so dont bring it my way please and thank you. Been there done that. So, throw me a message if you think you may be interested.
tty soon, Brad

Meet single man from Canada. people know me as a funny fun loving guy who enjoys every minute of every day.i like to make people laugh an see the better side of life.i dont take time or people for granted.there is nothing better than seeing a beautiful women smile an be the one who made her feel loved an cared about.

Date a soulmate from Canada. i like to laugh.have fun love to ride my gsxr 1000 or my 850 atv i am grateful for life up down side to side but its good. i got my home. have a good job good mom dad some friends big guy with lots of love

Meet a man from Canada. My friends would tell you that, i am smart, good friends to have, always try to help people. I care about my family the most. I am always there when they need me.
I know who I am and I know what I want out of life. Looking for same in my queen, she needs to know who she is and what she wants out of life, as far as her dreams I will do everything in my power to make them reality.
I am very driven when I want something I will work night and day to get it. I am very easy going, always look to have good time no mater what is going on.
I was never good as describing my self; I believe that best way to get to know is in person.
There is no way of knowing if there is spark just from picture or portfolio. Physical attraction is important but at the end of the it?s what deep inside your heart that matters

. Greetings!! I'm Jay, I like the outdoors, sports, motorcycles, relaxing walks downtown. I am easy going, hard working guy and reliable.
I am looking for someone who is easy going and drama queen free haha. Mostly attracted to brunettes but blondes apply within.

. Hi i'm looking to meet a good honest woman, with some simular ineterestes. I have a good job and like to work out and walk my dog. I am five ten, and am medium build. I live in Brampton and am from Trindad.

. just looking for some fun and to meet new people and hangout and have a little fun enjoying each other and just go crazy . im a quiet guy at start but warm up quickly and enjoy the outdoors hiking,camping, going home and watch the drags and also visit family and old friends

. Hi!
Let me tell you a bit about myself.
I'm an outgoing, artistic type, who cooks and loves photography.
I have a great sense of humour, I love to laugh, and especially make people laugh. Double rainbows make me smile.
I also love to travel. I spent last summer working at the International Criminal Court and backpacking through Europe by myself. I also spent this past January studying in Puerto Rico.
I value my friends and family, and would do pretty much anything for them but eat chocolate (I'm allergic, so luckily for you, I won't ever steal your stash!). That’s not to say I don’t have a sweet tooth, in fact, I have a weakness for cupcakes.

If you are looking for someone that you can laugh and have fun with, or just relax and hang out with, take a chance and message me!

. I'm an easy-going guy that enjoys a good adventure as well as cozy nights at home. I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with: a true partner that would be just as excited about me as I am about her.
So, a little bit about me: I really enjoy being active and exploring the outdoors. For the past several years, I have been walking, cycling, and rollerblading along the various pathways in Ottawa. I started running last year and ran my first half marathon in May at the 2012 Ottawa Race Weekend. I will be running my first full marathon at the Toronto Waterfront Marathon in October.
I enjoy traveling and would love to do more in the near future! Right now, I am planning trips to Hawaii (Dec 2012) and Florida (Jan 2013). It would be amazing to experience those places together, don't you think? :)
When I'm at home, I enjoy watching movies and TV. I really like listening to music and podcasts (both at home and on the go). I try to eat healthy and I can cook but I have to admit that they aren't the fanciest meals in the world. LOL! I do make an awesome cheesecake though! :) I recently hired an interior decorator to help me furnish and decorate my condo, which is quite exciting! I also enjoy dining out at nice restaurants, going to the movie theatre, and museums.
The past few years have been really good to me. Well, except for that one time that I went head over handlebars on my bicycle, lol. That wasn't a feel good moment but it was funny (we're talking YouTube-worthy material here ;). My point is that I have a great job, own my home (mortgage / debt free), and plan on visiting some really nice destinations. All that's missing is that special someone. Could that be you?
Thanks for reading! If you like anything you've read here, feel free to send me a message. Or, send me a wink! ;)
I hope to hear from you soon! :)

. I am easy going open minded and love to explore and try new things. I a dear devil. I do like the finer things in life and am willing to wait for it as well as work for it. life is no fun if you are not having fun in and out of the four walls.

. I'm a down to earth adventure seeking fun loving guy who only wants to enjoy the littel things in life!!
I am honest trustworthy kind fun guy who is looking for a girl who enjoys the little things in life aswell and who is down to earth ..
I have the most amazing family and group of friends in the world, If it was not for them i dont know where i would be today.. I can always count on the for anything!!
I am looking for a long term relationship with a great girl who knows what she want and where she wants to go in life.. and who is Passionate about what she dose..