Date men from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 19

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. I don't know what to expect from this site so I'm going to give it a go. We'll see how this goes... Problem is I don't know what I want to write here yet so you'll have to stay tuned and find out...:)

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I would say most of my friends would describe me as a funloving and caring person. I am most passionate about my hockey, the outdoors, my friends, and my work. I like the sense of pride and accomplishment that comes from a job well done.
I love to cook, and strive to excel at it every time. I spend most of my free time with my friends or my yellow lab Tasha, who provides most of my lifes simple amusment. At times it takes very little to put me in a good mood.
I am hoping to attract a funloving, down to earth person. Someone who enjoys being social, but, doesn't always need to be the centre of attention. I am looking to meet new people and see where life takes me.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm very out going.... Love to laugh and have a good time. I've got my priorities straight and in between that I love to have a good time. Looking for someone that has their priorities in order and enjoys being happy

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. The woman I want to in life needs to be family oriented, loving, sweet and trustworthy person. I love my family and it's important that both families (her's and mine) get a long. I enjoy the simple things in life like going for walks by the water, going to the park, and a nice conversation over a cup of coffee or dinner. I'm looking for my best friend and partner in life.

Date single man from Canada. i get so busy with my career sometimes ..i dont often have the chance to really connect ..
i love the Toronto Beach and get enough ,
at sunrise i love to see the colour painting the sky with the overdrop of clouds
and Toronto at night can be a special time to gaze at all the lights...and allowing your senses to take it in
is a wonderful release you can do to relax , but thats just relaxing..
i have so many adventures , maybe we can share some !
im looking to have fun and meet someone along the way... to finding something serious ...and hey mystery is part of the fun so
lets Chat !

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I was born in Europe and came to Canada at a young age. I consider Toronto home but most of my family is back home. I enjoy the outdoors and travelling. Been to several places and still have a lot more that I would like to see. I know most people on here say they like to travel but eh so do I:) Looking for a kind hearted beautiful woman who enjoys the everyday of life. I don't like drama and don't care for it. I'm pretty straight up and honest. I have two beautiful nieces that I don't see enough of because they are on the other side of the world. I'm a family guy and want to settle down, been single for a while after being in a long term relationship. Not into games.
I like patio's and trying different restaurants. I'm not picky when it comes to food, I love all kinds of food:)
I like to spend time with my close friends.
Dinner parties and BBQ's are my favourite.
Camping and cottage outings are also awesome.
I love the beach, been to many islands in the south.
I can tell you more later, if your interested drop me a line.

Date someone special from Canada. i am kind of who like to have fun and love to talk too much sometime it's gets annpyed ,but i don't really care because we only live once and i love to enjoy each moment that given to me and i hate cheatter and like to be more honest .

Meet a man from Canada. Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile.
I know myself well enough to know I’m ever learning & growing. What I know today is, I’m type A (in all the good ways in my opinion), goal driven, passionate, humble, successful (irony noted), active, and either hilarious or chuckle funny depending on your sense of humour. I moved to TO from Alberta (sorry, wasn’t a cowboy. But I do have the hat and can two step) in fall 2010, so still exploring this amazing city and end of the county. I’m passionate about seeing as much of the world with my own eyes as possible before I die. I’m happiest when I have a solid balance in all five main life areas, and I have at least two trips booked or in the works. I’m a real estate entrepreneur – accepting all the great and challenging parts that come with that. I say this because I’ve realized that it’s an important part of finding the right fit, as I find I think differently than a lot of people. Friends tell me I’m one of the most relatable people they know, and I pride myself on being able to listen to and get to know anyone. Everyone has a story, and I’m always interested to hear it. That said, I’m most attracted to positive, enthusiastic people that enjoy life. I’m sometimes late (although getting much better at it), can take on too much in my life, and my goal orientation can sometimes engulf me too much.
The ideal fit with me… are you the lady that your guy friends tell you that you’re too intimidating to most men? Because you’re amazing, unique, special, and…
1. Attractive & takes care of yourself
2. Successful at your chosen passion
3. Intelligent – in university, conversation, and life
4. Fun easy going personality – likes to laugh, at yourself when appropriate, and at both my good and bad jokes
5. Values family, and one day wants to create your own loving family & home
6. Honest & direct communicator
7. Can go to a party where you don’t know anyone, and leave having had a wonderful time and with a few new friends
PS – I believe strongly in the ideas in The Secret (or other similar books/movies), and am aware that I’m attracted to all of the above because they are all elements in myself too. Looking for the right fit where we both support each other’s weaknesses, strengths, and generally be even more awesome together than as individuals.
Look forward to a coffee or drinks to get to know you.

. Just looking for someone to share my life with. I love animals , kids and the great outdoors. I enjoy cooking , playing sports and or watching them. My two greatest accomplishments or my kids. Looking for someone to be apart of my life.

. Thanks for stopping by. Here's a little about me: I consider myself to be a fun and outgoing person who is looking for a girl that will really compliment my life. I have a great career, an amazing group of friends and definitely know where I am going in my life. I am a big fan of music, sports and keeping active through various sports and activities. I have been living in Toronto for awhile now and am amazed on how much I still need to see. I guess you could say that I need a good tour guide to show me all of the hidden gems this city has to offer!
Looking for a girl who is fun, active, cute, comes from a good family and will always put a smile on my face. I feel that I know the type of person that I am looking for and am a true believer you should never settle.
Sound good to you? Well, don't be shy, you just never know

. I am in my fifth year of living in South America as a teacher at a leading independent school but will be making a move back to Toronto in December where I plan on starting my own travel business. Having organized many social projects and international trips for my students has led me to want to change careers and combine two things I enjoy: teaching and traveling. Traveling is one of my biggest passions and starting my own company will allow me to earn a living from what I truly enjoy. I love to experience new cultures and ways of life.
I'm a humble, generous, confident, fun, easy-going, laid back, funny, ambitious, sarcastic and adventurous person who takes everyday one step at a time. I tend to live life with no regrets, why dwell on the past when we can't change it. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's skiing, playing soccer or volleyball, hiking, white water rafting or bungee jumping; I'm up for it all. Cottage weekends and camping are essential during summers.
I am lucky to surround myself with good people. I have a great circle of family and friends who have always been there through thick or thin; they are the driving factor for me to return home.
I love music and listen to a wide range of genres, (classic) rock, acoustic, jazz, reggae, indie and don't mind the occasional classical.Led Zeppelin, Ben Harper, Foo Fighters and The Doors are probably four of my favourite groups/artists. I love live music and have been to over 30 concerts, some as far away as Australia and Peru.
I'm looking to find someone who I could connect with and who shares similar interests.

. A little about me:
I like all sports ( both watching and participating ) , actively go to the gym (trying to stay in shape lol) , like to walk my dog ( he's an english bulldog ) , relaxing by water, and long drives with the music playing .
I have a career, I enjoy. I have good family values (as I am very active in my daughter 's life as she lives with me part of the the week)and think family and friends are really important.
I am out going , easy to get along with , have a positive attitude , and like a good laugh.
I like all music but if given a choice I'll listen to 90's tunes (all genre's).
There's much more about so feel free to ask.

. i work hard in everything in my life, down to the simplist task..
i love my children very much, girl 13, and my boy who is 6.
i enjoy drinking and getting loud with friends. i also enjoy fishing, camping and my job

. Looking for a activity partner and someone who can inspire me day in day out.. A spirited soul who can show me new ways o live and enjoy each day.. Korean girl who can be on same cultural wavelength is a plus. I'm interested in arts, architecture, martial arts, politics etc tbc

. I'm a devoted christian. My match will need to love God and lives a life that pleases him. Also a love in music is a plus. I'm into christian music, k-pop and anything that sounds unique and interesting. I have a weakness for k-dramas. I hanging out with my friends, going for coffee, out to eat and wine. I love sushi.
My match doesn't have to have my same interests but loving God is a must. I grew up in a devoted christian environment and Christ is the core of my values.
I come from a large family of 12 and am the 3rd oldest. I was home schooled all my life until I went to college and a big supporter of it.
Also finding a person close to my area would be a plus.