Date men from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 77

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hmmm... I'm tall, I have two eyes a nose and a mouth, oh and two ears too. I like to think I'm smart and will try to show off my smartness at every opportunity. I sing a bit, and try(but usually fail) to get a band together. Yes, I know I'm almost 32. What else?... Well, I'm pretty bored, so message me already.

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. I'm new to this site and I do not have a picture up because of my profession and I am really not sure the response I would get from my peers knowing that I am doing this. I do have pictures if you are interested in seeing them.
I really am not a fan of playing any head games, and just looking for a down-to-earth type of lady who is willing to do those little things to show her man that she is thinking about him. I am a romantic at heart, and I do everything I can to show my girl that I do think about her and to make sure a smile is always on her face!
I am a laid back, easy going type of guy who at a blink of an eye would easily pack for a weekend road-trip as I love to travel.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. My ideal girl is independent, educated, caring, funny and ambitious. She would like to travel and try new things but is also just as happy to spend a weekend hanging out at home with me. She has money of her own and doesn't care too much for material items.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for someone who loves to be around family and friends. Someone who can make me smile after a hard day of work. Someone who I can trust and is loyal. I am looking for a sole mate. I enjoy the outdoors, camping. I have a passion for cars, I love catch the odd car show every once in a while. I am someone that warms up the more I get to know someone.

Date a soulmate from Canada. affectionate man, looking to meet new women to date, maybe fall in love with... i'm big on music, sciences, technical stuff and friends and family. i have alot of different types of friends and i enjoy meeting new people and doing new things. i also try to be outside and active as much as possible


Date someone special from Canada. Believer in Dynamic stability. Family Oriented. Will rather entertain than be entertained. Easy going and well centered emotionally.
Believe in individuals ability and rights to self achieve. Happiness is based upon ones own satisfaction in ones effort

Meet single man from Canada. i am single and tired of being on my own. i own my own house and would love to share it with someone special. I work as a construction electrician. I enjoy relaxing with friends or going out for dinner.

. I'm a gentleman , romantic and passionate person.
With great sense of humor.
I'm very sport minded guy.
I love going to the beach.
I love women who also professional and romantic and also who love quite places.

. Mama
i will be the most happiest guy in this world,if only i will beable to discover my half,easy goer,lookin for real love in here.well sincere woman that we could spend the rest of our entire life together.
soul mate,gentle fella 4rom any race round the globe

. I usually am a stay home person but will definitely go out with. Very calm I take lots of time in my books but again because I am alone for now. I love making people laugh.
I would like somebody who laughs almost every time like me?. And who is educated for conversation.

. I am a very nice person who loves and cares alot about my friends and family. I enjoy taking walks and having a nice cup of coffee with an old friend. I like the summer more because there are more things to do. I also love working and making money.

. What I'm looking for from a female, or my love partner in different view. I respect what she give and I hope she will respecting what I have. Love is not about funds, I tell the truth I'm not rich guy, not drive or flashing nice car, or wearing $300 jeans. I'm very causual guy.

. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I keep myself quite busy with my sports (baseball, volleyball, soccer and pool). I know I have a competitive side to me, no point in playing if you aren't going to try to win?! :)
I enjoy going to watch a good movie at the theatre (I just can't resist theatre popcorn!).
It's been a long time since I've been to a club! I'd much prefer to go somewhere that has a live band playing! I enjoy most types of music, but I must say I am not really a fan of country.
I have a good job that I enjoy very much and yes, I do have my own place. My family means very much to me. I have a good head on my shoulders, and am always up for helping my friends out at any time.
Send me a message if you'd like to find out more about me!

. Hello. Well to start off im just an average nice guy. I get along great with the people around me. Im also kinda shy at first but give me a short little bit and then youll see the real me as i open up. I've always been describe and known as the "niceguy" of my group of boys...the responsible one, the loyal one, the good hearthed one thats there for you.
I'm looking to find some friends on here to hang out with and have stuff with like go to movies, watch movies with, go out for drinks on a patio, to some outdoor and indoor activities like biking, canoeing, soccer, bowling, mini putting, going for walks and just chilling etc. My circle of friends is getting a little smaller cause many have moved away, gotten married or lost touch with so i would like to meet a few more. Lets start off with hanging out and see what happens. I'm open to a lot....not really closed to anything. If a freindship develops...awesome....if anything else (sexual, relationship or more) ...great. Am i looking to date? yes. if the right girl comes around, not just for the sake of "dating". If dating is not in the cards, then hopefully friendship or a little fun is. Also, if your willing to show a little patience and get to know me, i know you'll be impressed, cause im one of those guys that will break their back to make the person i care about happy.
If your interested, smile away and if i like what i read, ill get in touch with you.
I'm 6 feet tall with brown hair and brown eyes, and weigh about 200lbs.
Please note, if you smoke or do baggage galore around you....your definetly not for me.