Date men from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 78

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am Good looking gentle man. Loking for some body to give comany, and have fun and.If she want we can go for ride , if possibe go vacation.
life is short need to enjoy.there are so many way we can enjoy life depend on the partner, that why i want met some who can share my free time

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I am a very atheltic individual that likes to play many sports including Tennis,Golf,Snowboar ding,Skiing and many more. I enjoy going on vacation and having a good time. I am basiclly up to doing most things, and willing to have a good time

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hobbies...Snowboarding in the winter, hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, going out to eat, going to the gym, playing texas holdem with friends, watching the Jays and Raptors.....I like keeping in shape and being active, employed and I live on my own....my favourite type of music is 60's soul music, its all about motown!

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. hi!:) Hmmm...what to say... This is going to be the shortest profile you've probably read! I'm always interested in meeting new people, especially fun, outdoor types open to exploring the world with me. I love traveling, sports, the outdoors...pretty much anything!
I just moved to Barrie from California about a month ago to start working finally (I was in Toronto for 9 years before that for med school and residency). I've never been to Barrie before then other than the initial job interview.
Anyway, hope to hear from you! I promise I'm more exciting in person than my profile is:)

Date someone special from Canada. i love my best friend my mom my dad. i like to stay home watching movie. i like to play score.
i like to eat taste food.i like to enjoy my weakend .
i like long drive very much in nice weather any time.

Meet single man from Canada. I am 6ft green eye brown hair avg build 180lbs.enjoy sports concerts hang with friends and spernd time with my 3 nephews.if u like what u hear contact me.live in toronto work full time my own place.looking for a long term relationship.looking for a women with good sense of humor caring and trustworthy

Date a soulmate from Canada. curious to see what's out there, I'm just bored and want to check out who else is in the same boat as me. I like to play golf, watch movies and dine out when I have time. Looking for someone who enjoys similar things as I do.

Meet a man from Canada. hi my name is douglas koksiak .im single likin for somebody. i like to go out to see movies, skateboard, hang out with my friends and play sports. i'm lookin for somebody that is out goin and have lots of fun

. I'm here for a project and the project will over in 4 months time. I just want a company while I'm here. You can be anyone out there. We can watch move, dinner and spend time playing pool. Who ever you are, I'm looking forward to meet you.

. Ambitious, creative, business man, tall, sexy, smart, enjoys reading, movies, sports, music, vacations. Family oriented. Passionate about my community and uplifting the youth and giving them hope to succeed.

. Update: I have met somebody, no longer looking for a relationship.
The best way to describe myself would be as strong-minded, proud, loyal, intelligent, moral and dependable. If anyone needs a problem solved, they often turn to me for help. I'm a great bargain hunter. Some say I would make an excellent negotiator as well. I usually get complimented on my great sense of style and my "addiction" to flattering shirts.
I'm a genuine, easy going guy, but I value trust. I'm a decent cook, with a keen flavour for exotic foods. I take pleasure in simple things in life. I make people laugh at home and at work and my sense of humour varies from dry and sarcastic to light depending on company. Most importantly, I know how to laugh at myself as well when needed.
I love staying active. I try to swim alot in the summer. I love playing sports, biking and running to keep fit.
Some of my goals in life including settling down, starting a family of my own, travelling to parts of Europe I have not seen and conquering most of Asia. Career wise, I want to progress into Finance and become a CFO or reach an Executive Project Management position in my field.
I am grateful for my health, my loving and supportive family and those I would call real friends. Without those life means very little.
My ideal match would be someone who likes to take care of themselves and lives a healthy lifestyle. Ethnicity is not a huge issue, but it would be nice to meet someone of European descen I like people who are easy going, friendly, easy to talk to and fun. I'm not a fan of drama and mind games are rather childish. Someone who respects animals would get along with me very well. I am university educated and would prefer someone who is as well. There times when to live free and when to be serious and my partner should be able to get serious when necessary.
No one in this world is truly perfect, but two people can be perfect for each other.

. Alright so here it goes, life is to short. There are just too many fish in the sea, to be worried about pleasing one. I'm picky don't get offended it's just because I want to find the right women. I'm confident and I won't hesitate to put you in your place, if I don't agree with you. I'm a challenge, if you want someone that is just going to agree with everything you say and just be completely fake, then your not for me. Too many people set there standards to low in my opinion. Here's things I can't stand, women that are uptight, women that don't have a sense of humor, and are materialistic, fake, and flaky. So if this is you don't even bother. I'm much to good for you. If you can take a joke, like to laugh and you're more then just a pretty face, then we're headed in the right direction. We won't know if we're compatible until we talk so let's start there.

. I AM HONEST AND STRAIGHT FOWARD PERSON
calm and relaxed, i dont get worked up or stressed very much at all. curious and inquisitive, i have alot of interests, in some many different areas of life, i believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities.
i am resilient, i have come through many hardships and have become quite a tough old nut, takes a lot to get me down.
i geuss these are ll my better qualities i must have some negative also, but apart from being stubborn i cannot think of any right now.

. My attitude towards life is full of passion. Since I’m a Libra, it’s all about balance (don’t ask me to balance on a beam though) and life for me is a balance between idealism and realism. The realist within me can see what I need to do in this world in order to succeed, while the idealist in me imagines things that never were and says, why not?
Although I am focused and driven when it comes to my career and life, I know when and how to relax and enjoy life. I am an independent person who thrives on challenges and overcoming them. Two of my strongest attributes are my charming personality and intelligence. I am not a perfect person and I am always seeking some change in my life. My experiences have been rather interesting so far and I'm looking forward to seeing what's around the corner.
What attracts me is intelligence and brains (not in a zombie type of way), a good sense of humour, sincerity, and individuality. A person who is unique, inspiring and emotionally intelligent. Trust, respect, communication and understanding, I feel are key aspects to a successful relationship.
Cheers

. I am a real peoples person , good looking , likes nice food , clothes and cars.I like women who can hold a good conversation , who are lady-like on when we go out but are not so conservative especially in there dressing in the house and most of all loves intimacy