Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Newmarket, 32 year old - page 2

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm looking for someone who is kind smart nice funny positive kinda rich. Is good with kids and likes animals and is not lazy likes sports and the outdoors!!!! I also want someone who s genuine hot and always good and doesn't smoke or do drugs and drinks in moderation or even not at all!!!!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Am very passionate person when it comes to my work and my family.
The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: I am not into mind playing games! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth that likes to laugh and just know how to have a great time . Trustworthy, respectful and loyal, that one guy who I can run to when I need it. Someone honest and easy going, that i can grow old with. I am who I am inside and outside. I am looking for someone that is serious, and has a good head on their shoulders and most definately know what they want in life or down the road.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a fun-loving girl who believes life is too short to be serious all of the time. I love to laugh and be silly. I work to live but also try to have some money squirreled away for the future. I'm an explorer, and love road trips and weekend getaways and travelling whenever I can. I love the outdoors and am game for trying new activities. I have many interests and would be just as comfortable having a beer by a campfire as I could be sipping wine in a fancy restaurant. Family is extremely important to me and I am super close with my parents and sisters, they are all some of my closest friends. I also love animals and have a fabulous dog and two cats. In the future I see myself having children and look forward to having lots of fun and adventure with them and that special someone. I am looking for someone easygoing with a similar outlook on life. Someone with a great sense of humour, strong inner child, sense of adventure and fun, who can also be responsible for themselves.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. I'm a fun loving gal, who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family. Family is very important to me, so that is a must in my mate.
I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, and isn't into games.
I'm a teacher and have a great love for kids, so that is a must.
I love to hang out with friends and watch a great movie, or the current sports game, Baseball, Basketball of Hockey. I am a ski instructor and love spending time outdoors. From walking through the woods, to skiing the slopes. Having said that I also love to spend a cold winters night curled up on the couch with a book or a movie.
I have been fortunate enough to travel and live overseas and can't wait to continue to explore all this planet has to offer (however a week on a beach doesn't sounds like a good vacation to me, I would rather go somewhere to explore)