Date men from Canada / Ontario / Newmarket, 31 year old

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. At a breast cancer event a few weeks ago they decided to not shave my hair off, but have some fun with hi/lowlights and take some pictures. Thought I'd use those for a short while up here, although I am still quite apprehensive in putting my pictures online...I'm still getting used to this. I'm not going to put up a picture of myself infront of a mirror after a workout, however I'll mention that I'm in shape after many years of Olympic wresting, and staying in shape regardless of the corporate 9 - 5.
I will adjust this more accurately as to what I'm looking for in a great partner/love, however to get started for the site's requirements:
- Open Minded
- Understands "me" ideas, versus "we" ideas
- Goals both accomplished, as well as ideas for the future
- Sweetheart, and hopeless romantic
- Believes in integrity and honour
- Selfless lover (I am a selfless lover, and would like to same in return)
- Confident, however a very girly girl as well (I've always enjoyed going shoe shopping with my girlfriends)
- Knows how to be a lady....and, when NOT to be
- be continued
* If you send me a wink because you're curious and interested, I'll send you a message so we can connect :)
* My thought is that the guys on this site should be paying for the profiles and sending out the first message, similar to when a girl shoots a guy a smile across the room and is sending the message of "yes, I'd like to talk to you". Although I read that you need to pay just to read a message sent...that's odd...profitable for them, however really gets in the way of people connecting.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hello out there! I am single and just throwing myself out there. I think people would say I'm an honest guy who loves to laugh. I love life and anything positive in it like friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors more then anything. Camping, hiking, cottage, snowmobiling, fishing, walks in the park. Anything outdoors goes for me. I also like a night in the city. Good food or good restaurants, a show or concert. Anything I haven't done I would love to try. I'm a big fan of music. I like old rock, blues, jazz, old hip hop, alternative. Anything that sounds good will do. I'm looking for a beautiful person and a best friend. Someone I can talk to but also listen to. Drop me a line if I spark any interest.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm an outgoing person who loves the outdoors. My friends would describe me as quietly confident, kind, caring, dependable, and honest with a good sense of humour. I'm equally happy spending a night on the town trying new restaurants, people watching, or on the couch with a good book/movie hopefully someday soon with the right woman.
I'm also a bit of an old fashioned guy. I hold doors for all women, give my seat up anywhere if there's an elderly person around and think that one of the cutest things in the world is an elderly couple holding hands.
I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, who is compassionate, has good family and moral values, is active, likes to travel and has a good sense of humour.
I'm not looking for someone to complete me, rather someone to compliment me and my personality.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. Ok, so I'm currently a full-time university undergrad with a part-time job on the side, so I have practically no time to meet new people. Enter,
A little bit about me: I'm the guy that thinks chivalry and romance is still alive. The guy that sends flowers out of the blue, and the guy that'll learn how to cook your favorite dish the way YOU like it just because. I'm the guy that will hold the door open, or give up his seat on the bus to a random stranger if they look like they need it.
I'm also the guy that reads rather than watches tv, prefers a dry Brit-humour over, say a Jim Carrey type, and the guy who's not afraid to make a fool out of himself in public if it's for a good cause. This is where most people are put off; my humour is not something everybody can handle. Seriously tho. So, I'm hoping that this disclaimer will screen out only those who can understand the humour of artists like John Cleese, Tim Minchin, or Louis CK.
That being said, I'm also the guy who proofreads his texts, cooks a mean Thai curry, wears superhero shirts, and can hold his own with the biggest conversationalists. Think of me as a cross between Sheldon Cooper, Christina Yang, and George O'Malley. Btw, if you didn't get those three references, click "next" right now and save yourself some time.
A little bit more about "this guy" if you're still interested:
I'm a B.Ed. student at York U, majoring in Senior level English and minoring in art. My favourite fairy tale is Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass. My favourite foods are things that I haven't tried yet. My second favourite is sushi.
I've lived in Japan for over a year during 2008-2009 teaching English to tiny humans -- best experience of my life! During that time, I climbed Mt. Fuji and watched the sunrise at the summit (16 hrs, start to finish, and I've got pics to prove it!!), fended off prehistoric sized spiders (took less time than the climb, but I've got pics nonetheless), experienced more earthquakes than I remember, and ate things that would make you cringe.
That should be more than enough to pique your curiosity, no? So if you want to get to know me better, laugh until you cry (maybe not in that order), and discover new places and go on adventures (don't worry, you won't have to eat anything weird, unless you want to of course!), then link me up.

Date a man from Newmarket, Canada. I'm an easy going guy who is looking for the same in a partner. I have a full time career, Im' not really into the Bar and Club scene I'm also into Martial arts and train 3-4 times a week.Looking for someone to hang out with or long term relationship and enjoy some good times and more.... Family and friends are very important to me and would hope that you share those values.