Date men from Canada / Ontario / North Bay, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Canada. like having fun also helping people enjoying life like playing in the mud with toys fishing sports and having people i can trust hope to meet a nice lady that i can have fun with and trust first time doing this

Meet single man from Canada. I am seeking a partner who will be as active as i am in the outdoors, one who will enjoy and share my love for nature and its many wonderful resources it has to offer. My match must share a interest in camping, fishing, and conservation. i am an avid hunter and fisherman. i have a passion for good music, and i play a pretty mean guitar. I am very active and would love to meet someone who enjoys some of the activities that i do. I love spending time with family and friends, and enjoy hanging out with my two neices

Date someone special from Canada. Hi, here's a little about me. I like sports, my career, being around family and friends. I'm a bit competitive and am looking for someone who challenges me and inspires me to always be my best. Regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle are really important to me and I hope to meet a woman with similar values. I'm always up for trying new things and having fun. Pretty easy going and happy!
There is so much I could write here but instead of doing so I'm going to keep it simple for now. Maybe I'll add to the list later.
Ask me a question if you want to know more.

Meet a man from Canada. I'm a laid back guy who truly appreciates life's simple pleasures. I feel that life is all about balance, whether it's work or play, leading a healthy lifestyle or indulging.
I am at a point in my life where I know what I want, just having a little lack of certainty about finding it.
I'm not really your average guy: I'm clean, I love to cook, and I love to cuddle. I hate to argue, but I LOVE having discussions.
And most importantly, I LOVE to laugh, and make others laugh. Comedy is my passion, my hobby, my sanctuary. I should clarify: this, by no means, implies that I don't know how or when to be serious- I can be that, as well, at times. haha
Instead, I try to see, not only the good, but the humour in all situations in life. Everyone has their sanctuary; something they go to when times are tough or confusing: I prefer to smile and laugh. Well, that, and spending time with my new nephew. He's my little Turtle, my inspiration, and my #1 priority.
I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid to be happy and enjoy the little things in life. A woman who loves exploring the great world we have, and who loves kids and animals. Also, someone who can challenge me, intellectually.
If this sounds like you and you're interested, don't be shy.
"Don't walk before me, I may not follow...
Don't walk behind me, I may not lead...
Walk beside me, and be my friend."

Date a soulmate from North Bay, Canada. I am a single, 31 year old man., I do enjoy going for walks, I have a vehicle and I like my job. If you ask my friends I have a big heart. I would eventually like to do some traveling. Anywhere is good but the place I would really like to visit is Egypt. I like to try new things and I like to spend most of me time with my family and friends,I do enjoy going out but staying in and cuddling is just as good. I like a variety of music,anything with a good beat and solid lyrics. Country music is ok, if it's there I'll listen to it.
Well that's all for now. If you want to know more don't be shy, ask me.

Meet single man from North Bay, Canada. Well I am quite and caring person with a big heart.I am bit old fashion when I am with that special someone.By that I mean that will hold the door open, pull out your chair and won't be scared to hold your hand in public etc.I believe in being honest, trustworthy,faithful,respectful and loyal are a must in a good relationship.I don't play head games or do the drama thing because I had my heart broke to many times.

Date someone special from North Bay, Canada. Welcome to my first sentence.
I clean kitchen exhaust units for a living... Most people have no clue what that is.
In a typical restaurant, there's a big exhaust hood over the cooking appliances (kinda like the much smaller version many people have over their stoves at home). This tends to get quite greasy. I get in there with degreasers, scrapers, and a very powerful, very hot pressure washer and clean it out. It's a very dirty job, but it's also the best job I've ever had (and I clean up real nice, I swear)
I'm busy with work most days, but my shifts are generally short, so I have a fair bit of free time.
Anyways... Sorry for the length of my job description lol.
I love to drive, it's probably my favorite thing to do. The outdoors are very very great, and camping is probably my second favorite thing to do. I also like to read, cook, swim, ride my bike, listen to music and watch movies (though not all at the same time... that might be a little dangerous). Most of the music I listen to is on the heavy side, but not crazy screamo metal. I do have an insanely massive music collection though, and to be honest I like a bit of everything (except country and most rap... Damn I hate that crap).
I'm a pretty big fan of video games as well, but not to the point that I sit in front of the tv for like a day at a time wasting my life away; random fun is always fun ;)
I've got lots of energy, and nowhere to currently put it except into my work. I do try and keep busy and stay active though, and I like to make sure most of the food I eat is good for me. My job does a pretty good job of making sure I keep fit; I have to be a monkey quite often to get onto rooftops and to other ridiculously hard to get to places.
I very much enjoy making other people laugh and smile and if you've got an aversion to sarcasm; run away now! If not, then stay a while : )
As far as my ideal match, I'm not really sure...
Obviously we have to have some physical attraction to each other. And be able to have a conversation without difficulty. Some things in common would probably help too.
Aside from those things, I'm pretty open to trying anything once. Except live octopus. I saw it on Discovery once, and I will NEVER try that.

Meet a man from North Bay, Canada. I am a sigle full time dad, a Chef and a graphic designer.
If you need to know more contact me and ill be glad to fill you other than that use your imagination and enjoy...
Now they want me to write more on here so i can move on to the next step.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for someone to be the yin to my yang. I dont want someone exactly like me I want someone who compliments me and vice versa. I want someone who definitely has an interest in the arts though. I am always open to going to see things I wouldn't normally do by myself.