Date women from Canada / Ontario / North Bay, 31 year old

Date a woman from Canada. I'm looking for someone who loves animals and will always want them in there life!! I want to own a horse one day and move to the country as I grew up there and want to move back. City living is just not for me, although I do enjoying going into the city for some fun and eating out!!! I love being around the water or in a boat, I am at peace near the water with my dogs!!! I enjoy fourwheeling, getting out walking with my dogs, music, etc. In the winter, skating, skiing, skidooing, although, I do tend to hide more inside during the winter, I'm much more of a summer person! I enjoying cuddling up on the couch watching movies or tv shows and also going out to see movies as well!! I'm a calm and quiet person and I'm easy going, but do like to live it up every now and then!! I enjoy doing new things and going to new places when I get the time!! I'm looking for someone who loves to give and recieve affection, who is loyal, trusting and has a good head on their shoulders!! No games, looking for a real relationship, someone to grow old with and have a life together, to share the good and bad times throughout life!! If there is more you would like to know, send me a message!!

Meet someone special from Canada. Wow, to sell myself in 200 characters minimum! Lol well I love so much out if life and feel I've accomplished all I can on my own and now I want to see live experiences with someone. Being there to make his dreams come true and him there for mine!

Date a soulmate from Canada. Single mother of four. Not really looking for someone that has kids because already have enough but depending on the situation we could try the Brady bunch family depending on the connection.
I'm pretty easy going get along well will others. Looking for someone to complete me and my family for better or for worse.

Meet a woman from North Bay, Canada. I think I'm a funny and intelligent woman. I sincerely try to be kind to other people, although I would guess that my close friends and family would say that I have a low tolerance for people who act aggressively and condescendingly. I'm fairly low key and relaxed most of the time, but I can get stressed about my work every now and then. My politics are left-leaning and I am not religious at all. Although I have always been a socially out-going person, since moving to North Bay I feel really content spending time at home, reading, cooking, and baking (and eating, apparently).
I've never been on a site like this before, but I'm new to North Bay and thought it might be a good space to meet people. I'm a little hesitant....but optimistic?
I am looking for someone who is confident and smart. I like men who are funny, relaxed, and athletic.