Date women from Canada / Ontario / North York, 31 year old - page 3

Date someone special from North York, Canada. Entering the dating world all over again so I'm a bit rusty. I decided to give the online thing a try...I'm hoping that writing this is the hardest part of this process. I'm interested in finding a gentleman who is funny, honest, trustworthy and just a genuinely good person with whom I can be happy. Some info about me:
- As much as I love going out for dinner and a movie, I am equally content just staying in and watching television.
- I love to cook and actually do it on a daily basis - imagine that!
- I love board games and am quite good at them so consider yourself warned.
- I strongly believe that unless you are still in grade school, there really is no excuse for not knowing the difference between there, their and they're.
- Most importantly I have 3 young children who are my everything - no exception. I know a lot of men will read this and run away screaming and that's ok. It will take a different kind of man to want to get involved with me but I'm optimistic that he's out there!

Meet a soulmate from North York, Canada. Does your mother nag you about the same thing over and over and over? Then you understand how I came to
Seriously though, I feel like I have my life in place, with the exception of that partner-in-crime/best friend/mate that I know is out there somewhere. I am looking for someone who can support me, challenge me, and grow to love my family (which includes my parents, brothers, sister-in-laws, nephew, 4 nieces and 2 cats....yup! a big family!). In turn I am hoping I can do the same for that special person.

Date a woman from North York, Canada. I've been on this site for a while now and not had much luck. Maybe you will be the person who changes my luck. I am an honest person, looking for someone who is also just as honest. Like every other girl out there I am looking for my Prince Charming, but I am realistic... I'm just looking for a nice guy, someone who can appreciate me for who I am.
About me: Family is very important to me. They have been there for me in a time when no one else was and I am very thankful for them. I have three younger brothers and my parents are still together and very much in love. I strive to have a relationship as strong as theirs.
I like to keep active. I play hockey and have played since I was 7 years old. Love the sport and intend to keep playing as long as I am able. I like to spend time outdoors when the weather is nice. I enjoy camping though I haven't been in quite some time. In the summer I enjoy biking or rollerblading, in the winter I play hockey and occasionally get out for snowboarding/skiing.
I love to travel, I have been to many places around the world including (but not limited to) Australia, Spain, Vietnam, Namibia, Svalbard, Peru, Brazil etc. Some of the places on my bucket list include: Antarctica, India, Laos, Bhutan, New Zealand, Ecuador, Burma, etc. I work in the travel industry, and sometimes I get a little jealous of the trips I am booking for my clients, but I know that someday I'll get to do the same.
I also love to read. My favorite author is Bryce Courtney. (Bonus points if you can name a book of his without googling him). I'm also a big fan of the series like Harry Potter, Twilight, Narnia, Golden Compass, Lord of the Rings, etc. I have a few hobbies one of which is photography, I don't consider myself an artist, but I do enjoy photography and am beginning to learn about it as well.
Anything else you want to learn about me, just ask.
Who I'm looking for: I am looking for and honest, kind-hearted person who has a generous soul. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, doesn't mind volunteering, and has a good work ethic. If you enjoy the outdoors, camping, biking or hiking that would be great! I would like to meet someone who would like to have a family (doesn't have to be soon, but at least someday). Someone who isn't afraid to set high life goals and work hard to achieve them.
If you've read this far then you should send me a message. I look forward to getting to know you.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a single girl that knows how to cook, clean, organize, camp, play football and win at go fish.
I can't seem to find the right guy and thought I would try out this site.
Similar interests
Heat and chemistry
Compassion and affection
Creative and handy

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I work the fashion industry and have a very un-steady schedule. I love my job but it's just very hard for me to go out there and meet the right guy. That's why I am giving this a try, see if I can meet the special someone here.
I am looking for someone who is fun and caring. Someone who can share everything with.
I am a super animals lover!!! Currently only have a dog due to busy work schedule =(

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Things that other people have said about me: nice, kind, fun underneath the quiet exterior, an old soul that enjoys learning and discussing about many things, a little eccentric at times, with a quick and (sometimes) dark sense of humor when I am mentally engaged, reliable, enjoy good things in life, visionary, analytic and hardworking
I look for men who are hardworking, fun, witty, an intellectual equal, thoughtful and have good sense of direction in life with social and environmental awareness but not to the extreme. As for the eccentricity and "spice of life," that's something to discover once you get to know me.

Date someone special from Canada. i am simple lady,and a smiling face looks like no problem at all, and i love my family and friends, i am looking for a great relationship and a man that who will love me for the rest of my life, i love to

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Friendly, generous, kind, family-oriented, timid, shy. These are some ways that people would describe me.
I love my job.....some days. I enjoys working with kids. But I live far from my family and it's eating away at me to be far from them. Family is very important to me and it's important to me that my partner feels the same way about his.
A pet peeve: Incorrect use of prnouns I and me. This is probably the Speech Pathologist in me!

Date a woman from Canada. I am an optimistic person who always looks for the good in people and every situation. I value honesty, integrity, respect, patience, and a positive attitude.
I am hoping to attract a person who knows what they want. I am not interested in playing games (only video or board games) or wasting each others time. I am ready to find a person to share my life with and the person I am looking for should be looking for the same.
I absolutely love to travel and I just came back from a trip in Asia. I love learning about different cultures and experiencing new things. I like to try new things and go out but equally enjoy staying in and watching movies. I like playing sports, I currently play on a dodgeball team which is tons of fun. I also go to the gym between 3-4 times a week, I'm not into weights and machines but I do take some classes including boxing.
The person I am looking for should be like minded, optimistic, positive, generous, and have similar values. They too must also love to travel and be patient and open minded.
If you want to know more just ask!

. I am outgoing, intelligent, fun, family oriented type of girl. I love to get out and experience new things, hang out with family and friends and enjoy life. I want to meet someone who shares the same values and ideals as I do. He must be a positive person, with a career and a great sense of humour.
My ideal partner would be family and career oriented with integrity who treats others well, someone who is respectful, down to earth, humble, laid back, intelligent, positive and kind. I'm looking for someone who is honest, compasionate, loving, unafraid to try new things, friendly, fun and under the age of 36. I'm 31 and it's important that I can grow with my ideal partner. If that's you dont hesitate to send me an email and contact me.

. Thoughtful, loving and easy going.
I want someone I can laugh, cry and play with.Life has so much to offer and with the right soulamte a good friendship can be built.
Family is very important, I love working,celebrating all necessary life parties and most of being there for my partner.
I love being happy and comfortable and i really work hard to have these two things in life.

. I am passionate individual. I care and protect my family and friends. I love to cook and doing household chores. I love to dance like salsa, swing, sweet music etc. Am very romantic person and open for any ideas. IРІР‚в„ўll respect other point of view.

. I have a strong and independent personality. I'm optimistic / positive, adventure seeking, loyal and always up for a good time. I smile and laugh A LOT! (but know when I need to be serious....)
I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously (or expect me to either!). I love a challenge - whether it be friendly competition, sharp wit, broad conversation, or trying new things. I always want to be kept on my toes!
I am a music junkie, love many types! Most passionate about Canadian Indie music. I love discovering new bands / artists and seeing live shows in small venues with big character.
Family and friends are very important to me - and need to be important to the people who are important to me!
I play most sports at a recreational level and run road races to keep myself motivated!

. I love travelling and trying new things and seeing new sights. I would love to meet somebody that enjoys the same things as me. But as long as we have chemistry, staying at home and watching a movie together is just as fun.

. This is a short description of who you are and what you're looking for. Need tips. See examples. How would your closest friends describe you. Who or what makes you smile. What are you grateful for. What accomplishments are you most proud of.