Date men from Canada / Ontario / Oakville, 32 year old

Date a soulmate from Oakville, Canada. IM A SIMPLE GUY THAT ENJOY THE SIMPLE THINGS IN LIFE LIKE FAMILY, CHURCH, FRIENDS AND LOVES TO COOK.
VERY ROMANTIC AND RESPECTFULL WITH A HEAD ON HIS SHOULDERS NOT PLAYING GAMES, LOKKING FOR A SERIOUS GIRL THAT LIKE THE THINGS I LIKE, BUT ALSO HAS TO FEARFULL OD GOD AND HAS SOME RELIGION. IM NOT ASKING FOR TOOO MUCH. LOL

Meet someone special from Oakville, Canada. I'm very active, I like jogging, hockey, the cottage, scuba diving and playing golf. I work hard and play hard. Love to travel and just got back from spending 6 weeks in Europe on business. I enjoy reading, movies, sports, and traveling. I'm a big believer in having a good balance in life between work and living.
Family and friends are really important to me and I appreciate someone with good values and strong convictions.I'm looking for someone who is driven and has dreams, goals and achievements. I would love to meet someone who likes jogging, scuba diving, sports, and being active. Intelligent converation is really important to me as I think it helps with knowing the "real" person on the inside. You can't talk about the weather forever...
I have no problem, with winks either. In fact, I encourage it. Life is short, so cut to the chase!

Date single man from Oakville, Canada. I am in my fifth year of living in South America as a teacher at a leading independent school but will be making a move back to Toronto in December where I plan on starting my own travel business. Having organized many social projects and international trips for my students has led me to want to change careers and combine two things I enjoy: teaching and traveling. Traveling is one of my biggest passions and starting my own company will allow me to earn a living from what I truly enjoy. I love to experience new cultures and ways of life.
I'm a humble, generous, confident, fun, easy-going, laid back, funny, ambitious, sarcastic and adventurous person who takes everyday one step at a time. I tend to live life with no regrets, why dwell on the past when we can't change it. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's skiing, playing soccer or volleyball, hiking, white water rafting or bungee jumping; I'm up for it all. Cottage weekends and camping are essential during summers.
I am lucky to surround myself with good people. I have a great circle of family and friends who have always been there through thick or thin; they are the driving factor for me to return home.
I love music and listen to a wide range of genres, (classic) rock, acoustic, jazz, reggae, indie and don't mind the occasional classical.Led Zeppelin, Ben Harper, Foo Fighters and The Doors are probably four of my favourite groups/artists. I love live music and have been to over 30 concerts, some as far away as Australia and Peru.
I'm looking to find someone who I could connect with and who shares similar interests.

Meet a man from Oakville, Canada. Hey Ladies, I'm Chris. Enjoying life to the fullest and I'm looking for someone to share it with, I like going for coffee, long walks, restaurants and of course travelling. looking to see whats out there. Want someone who is honest, loyal, funny, integrity and morals. Hope to hear from you soon

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. i want to be happy in short time of life i don't want to make some one sad even of my eniemy feel each other love each other respect friends that is it not telling lie and don't cheat friends to be faithfull

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hi, I am on this site because my friend vouched for it. I am a sweet and sincere guy who is looking for a kind and funny woman. I like to go to the gym and hang out with my family and friends. I also love to travel and have been all over the world.

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. Thanks for checkin me out. :P I'm looking to find that smart, funny, cute and athletic girl that is just right for me. I am a huge sucker for a great smile so please have all your teeth. :)
So Who am I?
I am someone who loves to travel and explore new cultures. Hoping to keep filling my passport with stamps with someone special by my side! South America is next on the list!
I'm also someone who comes from a close knit family. I love being an uncle; I mean, who doesn't love being a human jungle gym. ha, too bad they all live in Ireland!
I love to laugh and finding someone that makes me split my sides is important. I'm a big fan of self deprecating humour! 80s comedies and Jude Apatow type movies are my style. If you don't know who John Candy is I'm not sure we're a match. haha...BIG Will Ferrell fan! There was a time when I may have infused a tonne of his lines in my daily convo! haha... My library has many leather bound books! haha..
I workout and play sports to stay active; hockey, running, swimming, golf and beach volleyball seem to be what peeks my interest these days. Anything even more fun? lemme know!
I like watching TV shows. If you do too then we should be talking already. I'm a big fan of Dexter, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, curb your enthusiasm, and recently got into an addiction of How I met your Mother. Oh, and I just spent the last month marathoning The Wire...Four seasons down, one to go! haha
Music?? I've got a pretty eclectic taste in music. Some all time favourites are Pearl Jam, U2, The Hip, Oasis, Stones, Beatles, Ray Charles, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson, Cat Empire, Otis Redding, Louis Armstrong, Al Green, James Brown, Christy Moore, and more recently The Black Keys and Mumford and Sons. I feel like in the last couple years I've let my new music appreciation slack so if you're more into new music then I've been that's awesome.
If you're seeking a dance partner then I'm your guy. I like to cut a mean rug and let loose.
I'm a happy go lucky, no worries type of guy. If you seek the same and are not super up tight then pick up the phone, err I mean, send a message.
Please have a couple photos. I get so sketched out by people with only one photo. What's with all the pics in front of the mirror showing abs? oh wait, that's the guys on this site haha
Cheers!
Oh, I love having an Irish Background!

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. I want a classy girlfriend who knows what she wants, has money to spend on me knowing she'll get a generous return on investment.
I am looking to create value for you money for the both of us with your complete support and respect for what i bring to the table.
I want a woman who will motivate me to do more with myself than I am doing now. Change is not a problem for me so don't be shy.
Why don't you give REAL a try?

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm a good man with a big heart.
Most definitely a romantic and pleasure giver.
One who usually puts his mate before himself.
With that said however, I am not clingy, and promote that both sides still have their own lives to lead. I don't believe that when two people become a couple, they become one person. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy leaving others a bit nauseated by how cute we can be, but we should never become so involved that our friends become alienated from our lives.
I feel what makes me a good catch is my overall package. (lol I can't believe I just typed that...) I live a healthy lifestyle and am extremely fit, yet i still enjoy great food and winding down for a night in. I also have a sweet tooth, it's under control, lol but I know my goodies!
Love good movies, I'm a pretty tough critic, but not hard headed at all. I gave up on finding a girl who appreciates a good horror flick, I guess it's true that girls just aren't into it!
Music is a big passion of mine, somewhat of a profession as well. Although it's not my day job, I still provide instrumentals and production for music artists and commercial use. If you are not into music at all, we definitely will not work.
I should mention that I have a few close friends that are women. The reason why I feel I should put this out there is because i find some girls have an issue with this. In the case that you do have an issue with your boyfriend having female friends actually helps the filter process for me as I cannot be with a woman who is insecure nor over-confident.
Not sure what else to write, am I saying too much?
Can I leave the rest for conversation?
I do hope it's enough to get the ball rolling, let's see what online dating is all about.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hello. I am a 23 year old man living in Oakville, ON. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 30 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...Hello. I am a 23 year old man living in Oakville, ON. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 30 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...

Date single man from Canada. I am in a period of transition in my career and am looking to build a solid foundation for my future. I enjoy simple things in life and don't need a lot to make me happy.
I am an open person, loves to talk, loves to be active and maybe has a slight addiction to my blackberry.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, open, active and doesn't own an iphone (jk jk lol)