Date women from Canada / Ontario / Oakville, 31 year old - page 2

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Like suff, like people like sports and movies. Comedy and having. Good time. Wine, books and good food. I enjoy life and find exciting new adventures in eceryday life..... Want. Friend and lover to be my friend and company ..........................."

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Who am I.. suppose that could be a loaded question.
Well.. I am a person who is driven, goal oriented but at the same time able to laugh, relax and have fun. I tend to see the glass as half full instead of empty and feel that is a waste of time to be negative in life. Such a waste of both time and energy!
I am balanced, have my life somewhat figured out but at the same time able to adjust to the ebb and flow of life as not everything is set in stone.
Odd things make me laugh... when people fall, yes I know it isn't nice but you have to admit that we all giggle in side.
My match...
Well someone one who can carry on a conversation, is generally a happy person both at work and at home. Has a sense of adventure as we all know being spontaneous is just FUN! At the same time driven in life and able to constantly learn.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a funny, optimistic, people person who is accomplished,educated, confident person who loves life and the people in it!!
I am looking for a man who is a commited, honest, trustworthy, and fun person who loves to laugh as much as I do.
I am a very easy going, humorous person, who loves to travel, try new things, and make every day different from the next :)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. About me:
I'm a down to earth, go with the flow type of girl.
I have a career which I thoroughly enjoy.
I am very passionate about art, and am lucky to be exposed to it everyday.
My friends and family mean the world to me. They keep me grounded and sane and I try to spend as much time as possible with them.
I try to stay active - I usually hit the gym a few times a week.
I enjoy trying new foods, and of course, new wine!
I love watching movies and listening to music makes me happy.
I have a love of traveling! I try to get away as often as time and money will allow...I have done it/will do it all - backpack, active/adventurous, road trips...
About you:
It goes without saying that you are kind, honest, open-minded and respectful.
You are easy-going, laid back, don't sweat the small stuff and enjoy laughing. You are not afraid to open up and share your feelings.
You do possess a romantic and spontaneous bone in your body and shows up every once in a while... but, regardless of what we do, you're always fun and easy to be around!
You would love to be married and have kids someday...
You don't necessarily have fancy letters behind your name, but you are successful in your work life.
I'm content where I am in my life...would just like someone special to share it with. If the above sounds like you, and you liked what you read about me, shoot me a message...I'd love to hear from you :)

Date a woman from Canada. Here we are. Me and the box. Counting down my characters pressure. Lets make it simple, I am a woman who enjoys being next to a smart, amibtious and witty man who is successful at the things he goes for, who is still among that breed of true gentlemen and has a lot of life experience. I am passionate about my family, and my work. I love to travel but at the same time, I absolutely love to open a bottle of wine and just stay in with that special someone....
I laugh a lot, and love to dance. My ideal partner can loosen the tie at the end of the day, and be a little bit silly with me. He keeps me somewhat grounded, and I pull him up to cloud 9. I like the perfect balance....

Meet someone special from Canada. Hi Gents!
I guess this is the place where I tell you a little bit about myself!
So here are 10 randon facts!
1. I love dogs, but am super allergic to cats
2. I love the sun
3. Spending the weekend relaxing (doing something outdoors, reading, cooking, and hanging out with friends, ...) is one of my favourite things
4. I cannot imagine my life without music
5. I recently bought a house and have been doing a lot of the renovations myself
6. I love getting in the car and going on random adventures
7. My friends and family are extremely important to me
8. I'm a teacher
9. Against my will I have become addicted to my blackberry
10. Cheese is one of my favourite foods...

Date a soulmate from Oakville, Canada. Looking for someone who is busy, but knows when to slow down.
Someone who works hard and deserves a night off (and knows who to spend it with).
Someone who knows who they are, but who isn't finished discovering more about themselves.
Someone ready at a moment's notice to enjoy a new place but revels in the familiar.
Someone looking not only to meet their match, but also their equal.

Meet a woman from Oakville, Canada. I am single easygoing mom, blessed with amazing son, special...accepting the world the way it is... people the way they r...coz we always have a cooking and dancing, my son makes me smile...
I am looking for someone smart, special...who will go the same direction as me.. who likes to read a books, who never wants to stop learn, who knows what he wants just like me, who has a goals in his life and likes independent women..who fulfill my free time, will take me dancing or dinner out, whom I am gonna laugh with..

Date someone special from Oakville, Canada. I am a mother of a beautiful 10 yr old boy. Father is not involved. I enjoy spending time with my significant other i like to feel safe in his arms. I am shy at first but always come around when im comfortable.

. Hi my name is Victoria and I freely admit I am single. I also find myself wondering if there isn't someone out there that could handle this chatty ball of energy.
I am at a place in life were I am growing into myself and would like someone to join me on my journey.
I haven't figured it all out yet but I would love to find someone to discuss the great riddles in life with.
I have a lot love and affection I would like to share with the right guy.
I may be content with spending warm nights by the fire alone but it can be a whole lot warmer and more fun with someone who could stir the flamed a little. That and chop the fire wood lol.
If you think u could be the guy let me know I'd love to hear a little about you.

. It's not easy to describe myself on this site but I will try. I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend. I am honest, sincere, responsible, romantic, passionate and spirituality.
I have had many experiences in my life that make me an intelligent, well-rounded, understanding, and compassionate person. My priorities are always with home, family, and hopefully, one day, a love that is true.
I was raised with proper values, have a good moral upbringing, and am a traditional woman. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making others smile and laugh. Hey Guys, Thanks for stopping by...