Date men from Canada / Ontario / Orangeville, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Orangeville, Canada. I love to hang out with good friend have good times,and value my family they are the world to me.And would like to meet someone who wants the most out of life.I recently moved to the Orangeville area grew up in the area when i was younger,missed it so much i decided to move back. I enjoy a good joke now and then i have been told i can be the life of the party.I like to make people smile and enjoys there time life is too short to live in a hole lol.I am hoping to find someone i can share thing in life with have a good time.If you would like to learn more about me send me a message and we can go from there.

Meet a man from Orangeville, Canada. Not really sure what to write here... I am terrible at this online dating thing and to be honest do not really enjoy it.
Here we go, I am a pretty outgoing individual who enjoys leading a very active and healthy lifestyle. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy the odd indulgence, as I have a soft spot for chocolate and enjoy the occasional beverage. I used to race competitive mountain bikes but decided that teaching would make a better profession. Can't say I am disappointed with my choice as I really like my job. These days a lot of my free time is taken up with coaching as I coach a variety of school sports. During my free time I am often out running or working out at the gym. This year I am also getting back into snowboarding and am really looking forward to it. Come early Feb and March I am busy in my sugar bush making maple syrup, a new passion of mine. Once the weather warms I transition back to outdoor adventures such as motocross riding, mountain biking, trail running, canoeing and try to optimize my summers with trips to my cottage and into Algonquin. During down times I enjoy reading and watching the odd movie. Big fan of comedies.
I have a love hate relationship with beards and it seems that most of my pictures show me wearing one. Maybe this is why I have not had much luck on here (please let me know if this is the case).
Once I sell my house I am planning on getting a dog. I am big fan of large dogs and feel that to own one right now would not be fair as I am not home a great deal and my backyard is pretty small. ( I am currently accepting potential names for when I get a dog).
I am fortunate enough to have a great family with two little nephews that I try to spend a great deal of time with and an amazing mom. I have a good group of friends that I enjoy spending time with as well.
I have had a tough time meeting people because I seem to be pretty busy and I am not a huge bar / club fan. I am very satisfied with the life I have build for myself but am looking for a great individual to share it with. I guess I would like to see that individual be someone who is physically fit, spontaneous, likes having fun, enjoys being active and the outdoors and someone who takes steps to continually better themselves. I am a huge proponent for education and think that it is an important quality for people to have.
Outside of all that I think I am a pretty nice guy who really enjoys having fun.
Thanks for reading.

Date someone special from Orangeville, Canada. hello i am a 30 year old male looking for a female to talk to and have a good time let me know if you are the one for me. i am 5' 7" blomd blue eyesand musclure build. i have to beautiful childrun and want to just have fun with a beautiful girl.

Meet single man from Orangeville, Canada. I come from a portugese descent but was born in toronto. Ienjoy listening to all types of music, and watching movies.spending time with my 9 year old son is very important, and we try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy going out and trying new things as well as staying home and relaxing. Family is also very important to me. Searching for my future wife and best friend.