Date women from Canada / Ontario / Orillia, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a working full time single parent. I love my job and love what I do, but it does not consume my life.
I've lived in the area for about a year now and am looking to meet someone who is established in the area and has a social circle that they would be willing to include me in, as well as my son. My boy is older(13), so meeting someone who has kids around the same age would be a bonus, but not required. lol Kids or no kids, it's all good with me.
I enjoy spending time with my boy (when I am cool enough to be around, lol), going for hikes, walking my dog, taking him to the dog park. I LOVE to fish, but unfortunately have not been out this year. I'm not really into the bar seen thing, I would much rather do the back yard BBQ and drinks with friends, or a patio somewhere. Pubs are great too.
I'm finding it extremly difficult to meet a good man around here; seems all men are in relationships or not over thier ex. It would be fantastic to meet someone who makes my heart skip a beat and has an interest in my son.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Well I've been single for 4 mths and my friends told me to start looking so here I am. I am a mom to a wonderful 3 yr old boy who is my world and I do anything for him. I'm looking for friendship and whatever may happen after that. I'm a country girl at heart and have a sweet caring personality. I want a guy who accepts me and my son for who we are, someone that comes from a good family background and loves kids. Someone who is kind, caring, compassionate and can be themselves around me. I'm not into mind games or for one nite stands. I love all music and movies, love the outdoors. I'm not sure what else to write so if u wanna know more, gimme a shout

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Looking for someone who appreciates family and friendship. Someone who is outgoing and can turn any situation into a good time...no negativity! Someone who will share their feelings and can communicate openly.

Meet a soulmate from Orillia, Canada. I am to nice so I am told, My son makes me smile and funny things or saying, The most thing that I am proud of is my son and that I have my PSW papers. I do not have a social life sad is that
I am looking for a freind rite now to go out for coffee or diner and a movie.

Date someone special from Orillia, Canada. I am a trustworthy, kind, and loving woman who has goals in life and has wonderful family and friends. My kids mean the world to me.
I tend to give my all when it comes to all aspects of my life including family, friends, work, and education.
Most people would describe me as one of the best people they know and an amazing mother.
Send me a message if you like :)

Meet a woman from Orillia, Canada. I am a single mother of 2 boys, My kids are my world and they come first but I am wanting to find a companion, to spend some time with when time allows. I work alot, and am dedicated to my job and being a mother.
I am recently single after 10 years so dating is a new thing for me.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am nice and I have MS and in a wheelchair and I whair glasses and I live on my own and I am trying to do things on my own and I am nice to everyone if they are nice to me and I like to know new pople and I to go place with my friends and go down to the parks and walks arond town