Date women from Canada / Ontario / Oshawa, 31 year old

Date a woman from Canada. I'm a Mom of 2 beautiful children that are first and fore most in my life, they make me laugh everyday!!
I love to laugh and make others laugh I can be goofy at times but im serious when I need to be....Life is to short to be uptight and angry.
I'm a very honest, loyal and trustworthy person, more so when I am in a relationship and I expect the same in return....I don't have time for games or non-sense.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hey guys! I haven't visited the site since I created my profile, but I've decided I'm really ready to start dating. My profile was pretty lousy so I've decided to change it up. So bear with me while I make some much-needed changes!
Anyway, thanks for stopping by! I like to think I'm easy going, fun and smart, but if you're intersted, please send me a message and find out for yourself!

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm a person who enjoys making people laugh and would do anything for my family and friends. I love my job, but also love my free time with my dog.
I think my closest friends would describe me as trustworthy, loyal, funny, easygoing, caring, and honest.
I've done the whole online dating before, met some great guys, just haven't met the right one, so I'm back at it again.
I would like to settle down and have a family, when I meet the right person. So I would like to meet a guy who is looking for the same in a relationship.

Meet a woman from Oshawa, Canada. Like most of you out here I'm looking to connect with someone with similar interest, etc. I'm a down to earth pleasant person and I'm more of a country girl than a city chick. Very easy to get along with, I tell you like it is, don't play stupid mind games, and take responsibility for my actions. I bought my first place last year and busy attempting my own reno on some small things. I've always been handy with tools on the farm so all my projects have turned out pretty good if I do say so myself.
It's not very often you get to make the difference in someone's day and I consider myself lucky to have a job that gives me that opportunity everyday! Wether it's with a guest or a member of my team I'm always doing what I can to make the world a better place. I don't smoke and never will. I try to eat as healthy as I can, but a girl's gotta have her cake and eat it too! My family is important to me though I don't get to see them very often mostly due to distance, but we Skype a lot so it's not like we don't see each other. Excited to become an aunt soon!
I enjoy many sports outdoors and spend most of my time out doing something like riding (Been riding horses for 20 years, safe to say they will always have a part in my life). I love movies and going to the gym for some me time, but I'm not a gym freak, I usually spend the time with the horses. I haven't travelled very much however I'm in the process of changing that and went to Cuba in February. First time seeing another country other than the eastern US. I can't wait to get back out there and see the rest of the world, hopefully with a partner in tow. I'm a very experienced camper and love taking off for a few days in the wilderness on my own. There's nothing like coming face to face with a bull moose in the morning to wake you up.
If you're interested in getting to know a little more about me drop me a line. Just make sure it's a good one ;)

Date someone special from Oshawa, Canada. I'am a 29 year old woman who is looking not for the perfect man. But who is looking for the perfect man for just me and only me I want to able to share everything with him. And as cheesy as this may sound I want him to be my best friend I want to talk to him about anything share my fears and my dreams with him. And I would like him to be just himself around me 24/7 honest loving very sweet romance is a must and I love to laugh I hope you do too.

Meet a soulmate from Oshawa, Canada. im a fum loving and funny person, i dont take life to seriously, i go for what i want and have determination. Im not looking for a one night stand just someone who i can connect with and see where it goes from there

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Most of my time is spent with my baby girl that I just adore and the other at work.
I am on this site to meet someone that perhaps can be more later. If you are looking for just a one night "thang" keep on looking because that girl ain't me.
Take care

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hmmm I've never been on one of these things so this I all very new to me! I figure it's a new year and to try different things!! I'm a hard working individual and enjoy hitting the gym a few times a week it keeps me sain and motivated!! I enjoy being at home watching movies or hanging out with friends and families.