Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Ottawa, 32 year old - page 7

Date people from Ontario, Canada. Criteria: I'm looking for a smart and charming guy with a killer smile, kind heart and cracking personality to keep me company.
My deal: Sitting on a patio on a sunny Ottawa day with a raspberry mojito in my hand brings me much joy. I'm also a fan of globe-trotting, a good beat and Starbucks. Although outwardly a girly-girl, I am a happy camper, an efficient mover, a prankster, a spray painting vixen and have cattle dehorning skills that would blow your mind. I can also swear like a sailor when driving or watching hockey. I love my job, and I work some erratic hours, so being flexible and understanding is a must for anyone in my life. The good news is that I have boundless energy, am up for new adventures and will do all of the above in a pair of sweet heels.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hey!
I am an active person, who is comfortable being outside on skates, or inside watching a movie.
I have many interests and enjoy many activities. I don't believe we have to be interested in doing all of the same things, some diversity in a relationship is good! For example, I don't watch sports, but if you play hockey, I will come watch. If you saw the Superbowl, I will sit and watch it with you (although you may have to explain the rules!)
So this is what I expect from a partner. Someone who will go to an opera once in a while, and who will come to a museum with me. I am looking for someone intelligent, and articulate. Someone who can join in a good conversation and is ready for an exciting adventure. Finally, it is all about the spark. It is truly about chemistry.
I am new to match, so I am not sure how this all works. So forgive me if I don't respond right away!

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. Well, if you ask my friends to describe me they would say that I am easygoing, a good listener, kind, confident and hardworking person. Apparently I can't hide my feelings cause my eyes say it all. I can be sarcastic but without hurting other people feelings.
I am looking for a best friend, life partner, lover and yes all 3 in one person :) Someone who is confident and knows what he wants in life. A sense of humor and open mind goes a long way. I am looking for someone who is not judgemental and knows how to enjoy the simple things in life.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I would love to spend time with someone who wants to travel and enjoy the finer things in life. I love to laugh and am looking for someone with a great sense of humour, intelligent but also very compassionate and kind.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Well i've decided to give this a try. Truth is I have been focusing most of my time on my career the last 5 years and although I still work hard, i've learned that I also need to play hard :) I've moved to Ottawa about 10 months ago from Northern Ontario, after a quick trip to Oz for 4 months. I am very close to my family, even though they don't live close by.
I'm funny, carring and loyal. I'm just as comfortable being the life of the party, or spending some time alone.
Ii'm looking for someone funny, honest and kind. Someone to go out and enjoy Ottawa with. A love of hockey and sports in general is an asset :)

Meet people from Ottawa, Canada. Please insert all positive adjectives that you are looking for and probably that's how my friends describe me (or at least that what I like to think).
Honestly, I am pretty much a normal girl looking to meet some new people and have fun. I am not really looking for a specific type of guy.
Outside work, I like to hang out with my friends, see movies, travel and read.

Date a soulmate from Ottawa, Canada. Please note that I am currently pursuing a relationship and not active on this site.
I have a satisfying career, a full social calendar and great friends and family. While I value my independence, I feel I am missing that *special someone* in my life (my grandma is pretty sure he will show up any time now).
I like to try new physical challenges, like rock climbing, dragon boating, belly dancing and snow shoeing. I get out on my bike in the nice weather and I go to yoga regularly. I enjoy spending time at the art gallery, and checking out what other cities have to offer when I get the chance to travel. Generally, I appreciate the visual aspects of this world. I know how to cook a few things, and recently (successfully) made a chocolate souffle from scratch, but I am still figuring it all out. I like to experiment in the kitchen! I spend lots of time reading - books, magazines, newspapers, blogs, you name it.
I'm ambitious and enjoy my success at the office but I'm good at drawing the line between work time and play time.
You should be bright, comfortable in your own skin, engaged in the world around you and have a positive outlook on life. You work hard at a job you enjoy but know when to call it a day and value time spent with family and friends. You have integrity and will do the right thing even on a difficult day. You may be a fiscal conservative, but you are definitely socially progressive when it comes to your politics. I am looking for a genuine guy to be my friend, lover and partner-in-crime.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Meet men and women from Ottawa, Canada. New to this site. Not sure what to expect and I'm a little nervous. But I would like to meet someone for drinks and good conversation.
Ile like movies, watching sports and eating out. If you do too drop me a line.

Date someone special from Ottawa, Canada. A loving and caring christian lady who has great values and seeks for someone who fears and believes in God.
I believe in love, faithfulness and life commitment.
I am down to earth and not really demanding, I love traveling, watching movies, reading, walking in the park and quality time with friends.
I describe my better half as a loving and caring who wants to spend the rest of his life with ONE woman, who is family oriented, and knows to set up priorities. I am not looking for a 24 hours party man or drinker.

Meet a woman from Ottawa, Canada. i am looking stable relationship. good looking hart woking, social personne the personne who well love my freind and respectable. some bady who well make me smiling.
je vais une relation serieuse, pas un homme qui profite d'une famme, un beau travailleur. une personne qui aime les loisirs.....

Date people from Canada. I love sports, being deep in nature, learning new cultures, travel, dinner parties with good friends, cottages, wine and exotic foods, road trips, live music, learning, art, business, and being inspired by the little things in life. I'm feminine and athletic, (hockey, kayaking, snowshoeing, skiing...). I like to try new things and meet new people. I love to laugh, often. I love to dance, and I know how. ;) I want to become an avid rock climber, yoga-er and cross-country skiier. (teach me?) I like to strengthen my body and broaden my mind.
I'm new to this online thing, and pretty apprehensive, but hoping something nice will come of it.
My type is confident yet down to earth, self-driven, loves to laugh, funny, intelligent, patient, kind-hearted, happy and positive, and athletic. I like cooking, being active and travelling together. I love days with no plans.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Hi ;)
I'm a busy girl who doesn't shy away from hard work. I don't mind working a little extra to enjoy the finer things in life.
I have an amazing loving family who is super important to me.
I love hitting up a restaurant for some good food and drinks just as much as I love staying in to cuddle up and watch a movie.
I'm addicted to the gym but need still my cheat days to relax and pig out on junk food...I need a partner for both :)

Date men and women from Canada. My closest friends would describe me as caring, generous, kind, social and faithful. I'm looking for a man that can make me smile (no pressure!). I'm very grateful for my family and amazing friends. Also for my dog! I'm a person that is passionate about life. I love to experience everything that it has to offer. I love to travel. I lived abroad for a couple years. I love to create things. Weather it is a new dish or styling an outfit or room. I'm a creative person and it shows in my everyday life. I'm witty and funny (well I think so!). I am looking for someone that can out wit me ... or at least challenge me. I think you learn the most about a person by speaking to them ... so lets have a chat.

Meet someone special from Canada. I like to cook and bake. I really like oysters, stake, sea food, sushi and chocolate. I like music. I like long walks on the beach. I like romantic candle-light dinners. I love animals. I have a cat and I'm looking forward to getting a dog. I did the polar bear dip for kids with cancer. I have two daughters that live at home with me. I'm an easy going outdoors kind of girl. I'm willing to try out new things.

Date a woman from Canada. Confident, outgoing and eager to try or learn new things.
I derive great pleasure from spending time with friends and family. I have a real 'feel-good' job. I have a keen interest for hobbies, so am often found taking personal interest courses. Maintaining an active lifestyle is important to me, but I can appreciate the necessity of quality down-time. Spending a night in with a glass of wine is good for the soul!
I am looking for somebody who is romantic, compassionate and gentle. Somebody who values family. Someone to share life's daily activities with...even better if we can introduce eachother to new hobbies/activities.