Date women from Canada / Ontario / Peterborough, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm smart, successful and kind. Beautiful, but not overdone or high maintenance. Wondering why the lack of photos? It's a small town and I'd like to maintain some privacy!
I like keeping fit and eating healthfully. You can usually find me at the gym, outside walking, canoeing, camping (nature kind of recharges me)... Or inside with a coffee and a book (either a thinker or a quick-read spy novel). I love to learn and talk about what's going on in the world.
I have a great career in a creative field. I've done a bit of traveling and love visiting new cultures and ways of doing things.
I'm looking for a healthy, happy and ambitious person with a career they love. Someone who takes good care of their mind and body. I'm not necessarily looking for anything long-term right off the bat, but if the right person comes along, who knows?
If you think this sounds like you and we might hit it off, drop me a line!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. What to say....I'm a fun-loving person who is open and honest (sometimes too honest!). I always try to look at the bright side and I love to smile and laugh. I often say "you make your own fun"! I have a quirky side that can sometimes be a bit silly.
I also have a quiet side, that loves to sit, cuddle and talk...or even just be together without saying much at all. After an intense day at work, an enjoyable evening would be sitting outside reading together.
I enjoy cooking for people so we can sit around the table talking. I am often the person that puts social gatherings into motion.
Family is very important to me. I spend a lot of time with my sister and her family. My nephews are a huge part of my life.
I am a hard worker that takes pride in my job. I figure if you are going to do a job (even cleaning and taking care of your home), you might as well do it the best you can.
I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is honest and caring. Someone who will introduce me to new things, but will also share in doing the activities I enjoy as well. I want someone to share life with!
If you've read this far, I have to apologize for my pictures. I found it really hard to find pictures of 'just' me without me wearing sunglasses.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I love animals, nature and everything outside! I am a relaxed easy going girl who enjoys life and looking for the same in a partner. Camping is my favorite summer time activity, and I like to go skiing in the winter.
My family is very important to me, and am looking for someone that shares the same values.

Meet a soulmate from Peterborough, Canada. I am a very happy, outgoing, positive woman. I have a great career, and worked very hard to become independent and successful. I am easy going, easy to get along with, maybe even silly and always has fun in any situation.
I wear my heart on my sleeve, am very compassionate, complimentary, and loving. I am sincere, direct and respect people that say how they feel.
I am hoping to meet someone who I could consider my companion/best friend. Someone who not only shares the same interests, but has the desire to do things together every once and a while, and laugh while doing it!!
I want to meet someone who inspires, teaches, entertains and adores me!

Date someone special from Peterborough, Canada. My closest friends would describe me as someone who truly cares about others. I really enjoy doing things to make others happy.
My family are the ones who can make me smile the most. The mean everything to me. I have a little nephew who just owns my heart... I'd do anything for him.
I've come a long way in life. I've had many struggles and have overcome them. I'm very proud of that and think I am in a great place to finally share my life with someone. I know its what everyone says but I'm truly looking for my best friend. I've had people very close to me find theirs this way, so I know it's possible for me.
I used to be a social butterfly but not so much anymore. I much prefer quiet evenings in rather than going out each night. I work full time and I really enjoy coming home to relax.
I'm looking for someone to build a life with. I would love to have kids one and create a little family of my own. I would love to meet someone who shares in this belief. If that's you, I would love to hear from you :)

Meet a woman from Peterborough, Canada. I love life and I enjoy many things. I like quiet time but I also like to get out and party. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do. I'm really quite shy at first but then I'm told I can be a little too vocal. I am a teacher and I love it. I'm dedicated to my job but I've always been able to detach when I need to. My family and friends are very important to me and will always be.
I enjoy a variety of things. The outdoors, the indoors, trying new things, and keeping regular traditions alive. I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with. We can get to know one another and see what happens.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am a very happy, compassionate, outgoing woman. I am easy going and easy to get along with, never take life too seriously and rarely get upset. I have worked hard and am independent and successful.
I give a lot of compliments, am sincere and direct. I have found it difficult and frustrating to see the dating games people like to play as I usually don't withhold how I feel if I like someone.
Single for the first time in a decade and truly hoping to meet someone who I could also consider my best friend.

Meet someone special from Canada. Im recently separated and not looking for anything serious. I am a mom of one and that will always be my number one priority. Just looking to see if this is the way to go. I am a hard working, kinda shy, loyal caring person who would be content to meet for coffee and conversation

Date a woman from Canada. I enjoy traveling, cooking and good conversations. I believe in a healthy lifestyle. I like to be active or relax with a good bottle of wine. I work hard and love partying in good company.
I love a man that is intelligent, secure, and confident. I would love to meet someone that likes to be active, someone that will make me smile, and complement my life. I am not a fan of drama. I am fortunate in life in many ways. I am independent, I have a great family and great friends, and expect the same from someone.
IРІР‚в„ўm looking for someone who is family orientated, out going, fun, honest, and has similar interests. Someone that I can be comfortable with, act silly with, and just be myself around. Humour is definitely an asset.

. I am outgoing and happy by nature. My friends would describe as caring, with a good sense of humour and pretty easy going. My family and friends come first in my life and a close second is my work with kids and teens (which is a blast!). I am looking for a relationship, but even more important, I'm looking for someone who is fun and interesting and thinks the same thing about me.
I am someone who enjoys all that life has to offer. I'm usually taking a class, playing a sport, taking on a project at home, or trying to find someone to fix my latest DIY attempt. In a relationship I like to spend time together, but I also like maintaining separate interests. I may choose my girls over watching you play an 11pm hockey game, but I really do enjoy sharing my life and being a part of yours! I'm a person who is affectionate and caring ... in a relationship I'm the same. It's important to me to do the small things like cooking a favourite dinner or remembering what goes in your coffee, and it's the small things that make me the happiest! Cleaning the snow off my car or wishing me luck with a big meeting will honestly win my heart every time.
I am looking for someone who is interested in finding out who they are and what they want for themselves; and is working hard to meet their goals. I want a relationship where my partner and I can have a great conversation, rely on eachother for support when we need it and just as easily, fall down laughing over something ridiculous! I'm happiest heading to the cottage for a weekend, hanging out with good friends and nothing beats the dance floor at a wedding... so send me a message if that sounds like some of your favourite things too!

. So after a long break from the dating world, I am jumping back in. A little about me: I have a great career, and while shift work isn's all perks, the extra days off are worth it. If you'd like to know more, feel free to email. Cheers!

. I have recently ended a longterm relationship and am just looking at what's out there. i enjoy going out, but also quiet nights at home. i love watching sports, and having a good time no matter what im doing. i am very busy and am looking for womeone who understands that but wants to spend the time i do have together.