Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Richmond Hill, 32 year old - page 2

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. I am very good looking. Very good cook. Love to play sports like tennis and volletyball. Am looking for a fun easy going girl that will share my interests and passions, and I will share hers. Don't really like skinny stick girls. A girl should have some meat on her.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I would like to find good friends and whenever have suitable time going out, and share ideas.
I also, at the same time ,value my family very much.
I would like to travel too with someone who also like to travel.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hi! Here is a little bit about me: I live north of Toronto and am a full-time student with the intention of finishing my undergrad degree and then a Masters. My interests include cooking, reading, film, various kinds of cuisines, and trying new things such as martial arts. I am looking for a guy who has his own thing going on, but who is willing to make time for the right woman. The top qualities I look for in a man are that he is: funny, intelligent, cute, and above all easy-going. I am a bit of a geek at heart and am not opposed to a little nerdiness on your side either :)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. One of my favourite quotes that I try to live by each day:
"Life it too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people that treat you right, and forget about the ones that don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, then let it. No one said it would be easy, just promised it would be worth it."
Friends say I am fun and funny with a witty (and at times..sarcastic) sense of humor. I have a job that keeps me busy, a roof over my head I call home, and great friends and family that keep me grounded. I've been known to like all things pink but I'm also 'one of the boys' when it comes to hockey and football. Sports is in my blood so I'm just as comfortable watching a hockey game as I am watching a chick flick.
I believe life is better when shared, now I just need someone to share it with !

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. It's hard to fit so much about yourself in a short paragraph, but here goes. I love all things culture-foreign films,
documentaries and music are part of my everyday life. I went to business school, then teacher's college, and have been
teaching french/ESL for the last 5 years. I grew up on the east end of Toronto,with many different cultures. I am looking for
someone that values the same things in life, beyond material wealth, with a desire to constantly want to better yourself. I love
meeting new people, and doing cultural activities across Toronto. I like to keep active, and connect with my family and friends
on a regular basis. I love trying different kinds of food and look for the little mom and pops type of places across the globe
that have the best to offer. I have travelled quite a bit this year.
Sometimes it is through challenges and obstacles that life offers us the best lessons. I have grown a lot through my past
experiences and feel as though I am a better person for these lessons learned. My twenties were about making those
mistakes and now I want to create something better from them. I know the D word can scare people away, but I have learned
that it's important to understand that every situation has unique circumstances and should be given a chance to to get to
know someone on fair ground without judgement. Looking forward to connecting with someone that values friendship first.

Meet people from Richmond Hill, Canada. I am a strong and passionate famale who likes to be treated like a princess. I have a lot to offer to my partner and I expect a lot back in return. I'm looking for my best friend who I can enjoy and share my life with. I'm extremly picky but when I fall in love, I fall in love all the way

Date men and women from Richmond Hill, Canada. Im a brunette with european background. Born in canada. I'm 5'6 in height...I'm easy going, likes to work out and be active..enjoys a family person. In my spare time I like going to chapters/indego. I enjoy traveling when I can :) I love to watch hockey and am a Toronto maple leave fan.

Meet a soulmate from Richmond Hill, Canada. IРІР‚в„ўm relaxed and easy going. For the most part. I love to read, cook, sing, dance, travel and spend time with my family. Often doing those things. My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a man to build a new family with, my extension. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a partner, in the full sense of that word. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for love and lust and respect and affection and friendship, all in one person. ItРІР‚в„ўs that whole package thing that has eluded me so far...

Date a woman from Richmond Hill, Canada. I am turning 32 May 22nd 2012 and iam excited to share my birthday with friends and family and maybe you!
I enjoy exercising and eating right but occasionally splurge on ice cream and the 50 (that a great beer) Iam close to my friends and family and love laughing and having fun.
I have a sense of adventure and love trying new things. I enjoy music, concerts, movies, reading , art, and shopping lol
Hope this gives you a little insight as to whom I am.

Meet someone special from Richmond Hill, Canada. I am a single mother and have one child.I am fun easy going and love to laugh.
I would like to find someone that is honest and can keep up with me.
I enjoy movies, books,concerts and amusements parks. Going to hockey games or other sporting events are fun as well.