Date men from Canada / Ontario / River Canard, 31 year old

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. About me.....
I work as an IT Professional at a managed service provider in Windsor. I've been there about 2 years, and have learned a heck of a lot about computers in my short time there. I enjoy working with computers, but they dont' define who I am. I was once a track and field athlete at the University of Windsor (I threw heavy things) and have both a Masters and Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. I love staying active, it is my outlet after sitting at a desk all day. To keep active, I coach travel girls basketball, workout, and play in baseball, basketball and hockey leagues. I also golf in the summer and have been know to hit a volleyball or two, although I am not currently in a league. Sports and outdoor activity are a big part of who I am, as I am also an instructor on a camping trip that teaches University students how to canoe and camp in Algonquin park.
I'm not a big fan of the body types on here. I'm certainly not average, but I wouldn't call myself toned. That brings to mind chiseled phsyiques and something like 2% body fat. I'm just a big guy, I lift heavy things at the gym.. Athletic, absolutely, toned, sure, whatever. I guess its up to you to decide whether or not I'm appealing. I'm athletic, solid, and I don't fall down easily, lol.
Who I'm looking for..........
I'm looking for someone who can laugh at my jokes (they are pretty funny) and enjoys hanging around the house just as much as they do going out. Someone who doesn't mind being treated like a lady, and feels complimented by an act of chivalry. Manners aren't dead, at least not for me..
I want someone who has the drive and desire to stay active and keep in shape, because this helps me stay motivated and in a positive frame of mind. I love working out and do so 5 times a week, but its even better if my partner shares that passion as well.
If it sounds like you'd be a match for me, I'd love to hear from you.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I’m looking to meet someone with similar interests as me. My friends would describe me as dependable, humourous, and independent.
I live on my own in Windsor. I like my job, most days go by fast.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. A good bonfire on a still, star filled night is always good time.
Enjoy begin outside, whether it be playing sports, watching sports, going for walks or just laying around.

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. I am fairly tolerant and easy going and would like my partner to be the same. I am simply trying this out because its free(thus far) and not expecting much. If I get lucky and something worthwhile actually develops from this then great! Otherwise, will not be dissappointed in any way.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. 20 years old guy ,well built iwont say that im attractive i will leave this job for u to decide i like sports like body building, surrfing and many more . ilike meeting with new friends. u will be very happy with my accompanythe girl i like must be beautiful not fat dark skin coz im white nnot too white normal share simmilar things ideas and most important faithful thats all

Date someone special from Canada. So, like the rest of you on here, I decided to expnd my social group and try an online dating site. My rationale is "why not? the worst thing that can happen is a few awkward dates. RIght?"
Im 31, and am proud of my accomplishments. I own a house, have an amazing career, and share my time away from work with some great friends. I do feel that I am an established male, and would like to find an incredible woman to share my sucsess with.
In my spare time, I like training for half marathons, mountain biking, cooking, and dining out. I don't know if there is a better place in the world to spend an evening then a patio, sipping on a drink, enjoying good company!
My goals?? Well, I would really like to travel more. I feel that living in this area is nice, and allows me a great career, but there is so much more of the world that I want to see. Europe/Rocky mountains (I love snowboarding)/ California (lets try surfing!). I want to find someone who loves seeing new places, but when out, wants to do more then lay on a beach. I wanna earn my tan!!! lol
My music tastes vary as much as my hobbies. When cleaning the house or a road trip, its usually classic rock. If im getting "my pump on" lol or out for a run, its gotta have a good beat, so dont look strange at me if I can quote lyrics from a rap song. I grew up on a farm so I'm the farthest from "gansta" you can get.