Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Scarborough, 32 year old - page 8

Date men and women from Scarborough, Canada. I am a very approachable easy going girl with a big heart. I love to make people laugh and I'm at a time in my life where I am ready to settle down. I am looking for someone to love and care. If you like what you've seen so far, please drop me a line. I would love to hear from you.

Meet a soulmate from Scarborough, Canada. Why is it so hard to come up with something to write in this section?
Well I guess I need to begin with me....
I am 32 and a highschool teacher who loves her job! Sometimes I can't believe that I get paid to do what I do! I am honest, caring and have a great sense of humour! (I love to laugh out loud... whether it's seeing live comedy, or watching a funny movie... Anchorman, anyone? or my latenight addiction to Jon Stewart and Colbert...)
I have been in Toronto for a couple years now and love it! There is so much to see and do. I am constantly out checking out new bands in the city, trying out different restaurants and wine... and am always looking for something new to be introduced to....
I love to travel and see all that there is to see..... but doing all these things is better if you have someone to do it with! .... So here I am...
A little about you.....
So if you are someone who likes to check out a new band, grab a pint at a pub and watch the game (football, basketball, hockey... I am not picky), or just explore all this city has to offer..... you just might have found that person!
So if you like what you read.... send me a message .. and we will take it from there!

Date someone special from Scarborough, Canada. I am very simple and laidback person, who enjoy humour, great adventure and trying the unknown to and extent. I love travelling and exploring base roots of an area.
I am looking for someone who is a gentleman in every respect and is not afraid to be responsible and maybe a little old-fashioned.

Meet a woman from Scarborough, Canada. So, here I am. Single, and looking a partner in crime....
Who am I? I am a happy woman who can find the fun and enjoyable momments in the everyday. I love a wide variety of activities from sporting events and being active myself, to taking in movies and checking out new bands. I enjoy new adventures whether it be traveling or discovering new restaurants. While I am amibitious and motivated within my career, my family and friends are the most important people in my life. I find true joy in spending time with people who share the same love of life as I do.
Who are you? You are a genuine person who is looking for a lady to share your life with. You enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle and appreciate a girl who shares a simlar love of family, friends, sports, movies and music. If you haven't already begun traveling, you have definitely been bitten by the travel bug and are ready to get started. Does this describe you? :)

Date people from Scarborough, Canada. Let's see, I guess I would consider myself to be a kind, fair and considerate person.
I always try to have a good time where ever I am, try to make the best of any situation.
I enjoy staying in with a nice bottle of wine and a good movie just as much as I enjoy going out dancing. I like to try new things, travel whether it be a road trip, lounging on the beach or exploring new places.
I enjoy running, I mean I am not a marathon runner or anything, but I like the quietness of it. I like playing soccer and learning how to salsa, which I am doing now.
Looking for someone who is honest, respectful and has a desire to enjoy life! Someone who can appreciate a nice dinner at a restaurant, but still be the type of person who would enjoy a lap around the track go karting!
Well that's me in a nut shell, no muss, no fuss, easy going and looking to enjoy life!

Meet men and women from Canada. I think that sincerity is the most important.I want to esteem a culture each other.Please tell me your cann't transfar things. P.S I'm studying English I'm sorry my English is very poor.But I'll study hard.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am an easy going type of person who loves life and is blessed to be alive. I appreciate the simple things in life and I'm thankful to have the privilege of giving back. I believe to be truly happy in life you have to love yourself from the inside out. I am looking for someone with similar qualities.

Meet someone special from Canada. My friends would describe me as smart, silly, reliable for the most part.
My favourite YouTube clip is "Charlie Bit My Finger"... i die laughing every time.
A relationship should be fun, and the person you are with should make you laugh :)

Date a woman from Canada. I am a very down to earth person, love to try new things. Love kids so if you have any bonus. If your an outdoor type individual we will get along great. I am a coffee drinker and know my teeth isn't yellow. You must have a sense of humor. Person must be well grounded, in both personal and social life. Very important must be spirtual

Meet people from Canada. I would be described as shy at first however I can be very outgoing once I get to know someone.
I like meeting new people and going new places.
My idea match would have to be outgoing to keep up with me ;)

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I enjoy spending time and value my family and friends very much. I surround my self with good people, kids and food...
I would like to find someone who likes to travel and to expolre the world with and also love family, food and kids.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Very easy going and laid back kind of person looking for a reliable and simple guy. I am working as a investment consultant at a major bank, and slowly but surely climbs on the corporate ladder.During spare time, usually go for movies and hang out with friends, and shopping which is my only Cardio activity.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am pretty laid back. I love going to the movies (Really into Horror, Sci-Fi and Thrillers), Theatre, Outdoor Festivals, Traveling (when I have the funds for it), hanging out with my friends, Dancing (well once in a while-I am a Trini. A soca fete once ore twice a year is a must), Going out to dinner and Trying new things (next on my list zip-lining. Now I just have to find a brave soul to try it with me. ahaahahaha). I have to say upfront that I am not the religious type, so if you are looking for a God-Fearing Christian woman, I am not for you. I can accept a man with a a deep sense of faith, I expect the same type of respect. I love to talk, LOVE to laugh and just have a good time wherever I go. I have a sweet disposition, but I will not put up with people who like to play games. So I feel like i'm starting to ramble If you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to drop me a line.