Date men from Canada / Ontario / Scarborough, 31 year old - page 4

Date a man from Scarborough, Canada. I'm not easy but i'm worth it. I'm constantly running off on great adventures. I work well with someone who understands when and how to reign me in. Someone who comes across as stubborn and cynical but in intimate moments shows a great passion for romance. She should be whimsical and interested in a long term relationship.

Meet someone special from Scarborough, Canada. I'm a black male living in Toronto on thought I'd give this a try! I love to laugh born class clown music is my life! And no I don't wanna be a rapper! Lol I'm reserved,relaxed type dude just going with the flow hit me up and I'll be sure to get back. One love Nate

Date a soulmate from Scarborough, Canada. hi i just want to meet someone thqat can add some excitement to my life. living alone can get really lonely sometimes. i enjoy going to the gym, reading, watching documentaries etc chat to me if u like

Meet single man from Scarborough, Canada. 30 yr old white male seeking women with 20 ft boat 200 hp with trailer and Truck. Preferably athletic and outdoorsy is a big asset! Must be willing to Camp not afraid to chop wood. Also if possible able to cook over an ope fire is a huge bonus, oh and MUST bait my hooks....loll..:) Anything else just ask!!!!
By the way (I hate fishing)

Date a man from Canada. Just lookin 4 friendship 1st--I truly believe Friendship is often overlooked -but if u were goin to start any kind of relationship--It all starts with friendship 1st----Lookin 4 someone with loyalty,trust,honest, a kind,nice,generous,Big Heart:).... if ur lookin 4 the same things meesage me n we can get to know more about each other...peaceeeee

Meet someone special from Canada. Nothing in mind. Just have nothing in mind..wanna someone who could talk with me and enjoy with me. may be tolerate me a bit...understand me.i guess i expected too much.yeah what else..well looking for someone to date for sure

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm Canadian born Korean, 29years old living in Toronto. I exercise on a regular basis and learning to cook for a healthy lifestyle. I consider myself a financially secure individual with a stable job and investments. I currently have several future goals and aspirations set in place that are currently flourishing.
I'm level headed and independent, silly at times yet composed. In the summer I'm a T-shirt and jeans type of guy, and in winter I tend to dress it up.
My once in awhile hobbies consist of going to the race track (car lapping), visiting the AGO, the ROM, fine dining and spa trips. I think visiting a sculpture park might be a good change of pace for me.
I'm regularly watching foreign films, MMA, K1 and boxing, anime, playing games, doing some photography and shopping for gadgets and toys.
The woman I would like to meet would be someone with aspirations and goals in life. Someone kind hearted, modest and full of confidence. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests that I hold and loves life.

Meet single man from Canada. many things in your life as much as you can enjoy your life to the end... be optimisitic and enjoyable....
Life is fun so always enjoy and be happy don't worry .....
I am very adventoursous and fun guy if you want to get together and spend some valuable fun time, let me know, we can go outting such as movie theater, restaurants or do any fun things....

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. Not sure what it is but...
Im having absolutely no luck here
So im gonna cancel this week.
Good luck everyone
My friends describe me as
A guy with a good heart.
I'm honest and trustworthy.
I'm generous and caring.
I love being out sharing laughs with good friends and family. I come from a big family with a good concept of family value
I have a positive attitude.
I believe honesty and trust are key for a healthy relationship.
I enjoy working out and keeping in shape.
I go to the gym 3-4 times a week.
I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice. Love the sun.
I play beach volleyball in the summer.
I like chilling with friends, having drinks on a patio, and I like ice cream.
Just checkin this out for a bit.
Maybe meet someone whos fun that wants to hang out and enjoy life!
That could possibly lead to more..
If you want to know anything else just ask me