Date women from Canada / Ontario / Scarborough, 31 year old

Date someone special from Scarborough, Canada. About me:
My friends would describe me as smart, caring, sweet, practical, level-headed, and above all else - genuine.
I enjoy both the simple and finer things in life. What can I say, I'm a Libra, I'm all about balance! I'm passionate about working hard and achieving my goals. So far, life has been very good - God has certainly blessed me.
I have a certain zest for life. I can be spontaneous - go out for dinner, drinks, and dancing one night, and then enjoy a quiet evening at home the next. Both can make me very happy.
What I'm looking for:
I consider myself respectful, intelligent, and honest - and I expect the same.
I'm looking for an old-fashioned romance. I'm interested in getting to know someone.
I'm happy and content, and surrounded by an incredible circle of friends. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way and wants to share the good things in life.
I'm an avid tennis player and am looking for my perfect doubles player, on and off the court!

Meet a woman from Scarborough, Canada. Attractive; Honest; Empathic; family is priority; excellent hygiene; Good Humour; intellect; my muse; romantic; inspired; delightful to be around; debate never fight in anger; loving; sweet; love all animals; clean-cut

Date a soulmate from Scarborough, Canada. I'm a pretty easy-going person who loves to laugh. I love watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.
I'm on here to meet people outside of my immediate circle. So if your funny, smart, ambitious and humble you can contact me if you like.

Meet someone special from Canada. I live life to the fullest and truly believe that life is what you make it! I love to laugh and joke around but I take my career pretty seriously and work hard. I crave someone who is on the same level. You have to love animals, adventure, love and life and not be scared to take a risk. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love live music and rollercoasters. I don't love writing about myself here. I would much rather have a chat over a drink or a walk.

Date a woman from Canada. Ummm not sure what to write in here, but here's just a little about me to get you started :)
I'm passionate about learning new things. I consider myself a lifelong learner and am always open to finding ways to improve my knowledge on anything I find to be interesting or fun.
I work out a lot, not because I love it, but it is definitely a necessary evil in staying healthy and fit lol. I'm an avid dancer and often attend music festivals in and out of the city, as well as listening to live bands. I like to travel, go to museums and art shows. I'm big on spending time with my family and friends. But, I also enjoy staying in and reading books or watching movies, mainly adventure, sci-fi and drama, but if a movie's good, I'll watch it regardless of the genre. I must admit tho, I am a self-proclaimed sci-fi nerd :)
I am looking for a sincere and caring person, who has a great sense of humour, is romantic and who respects and appreciates people.
If you would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to ask ;)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm 31 and single (sad). I live and work in China. I can speak a little of mandarin (ni hao, wo de mingzi Tracey. Ni ne?).
I plan to move back to Canada soon. So, I'm looking forward to restart my life again.
My friends say I'm outgoing sometimes and boring the rest. But the truth is I'm only outgoing when it's something I like to do.
I plan to attend school again, I might study Food and beverage management. I figure it will benefit me when I open my Cafe.
Recently I start taking barista training classes. I just complete my latte art class (it looks easy but really difficult), soon I will train to get my certificate for barista level one program.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. My ideal match would be someone that has the same interest in me and loves to try something new.
I can be spontaneous, and I like to be active especially in the summer, I like spending time outside exploring the city or taking roads trips.
I'm hoping to meet someone who i can spend time with and enjoy each other's company.
I'm grateful for my friends and family, they are my core group. I'm attracted to someone who knows what they want in life, and are in a part of their life where they are comfortable and enjoy their career as well. I believe in a relationship its important to spend quality time with each other and compliments helps for one person to appreciate the other.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Where to start...never done this before do here goes nothing.
I'm a kind of person you can always count on (at least that's how my family says). I've been there done that but i still seems to be missing something. I can easily laught at the things life throws at me becaus eif not i'll end up going crazy. I barely have a social life, I'm more of a work-home type of person. I've walk the straight line all my life. i'm proud of who I am and what i have accomplished in life. Am i where i hope to be at my age? i think i have a long way to go. I'm looking for someone who'll be there for me and vice versa. I'm looking for someone who at the end of the day i can say "i'm finally home".

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I consider myself to be a very empathetic person with high ambitions, morals and a good sense of humour. I love to make people laugh and enjoy when i get it in return. I am very much a romantic person and wish that my partner be the same. It just keeps things spicey, interesting and full of surprises in a relationship. I love surprises..um..good ones though lol. I am a hard worker and want to live a fulfilling and enjoyable life. Life is truly what you make of it! I feel that i am working hard now so that i can play really hard later in life. I would like to enjoy the company of a man who can laugh at himself, be a good sport when i beat him at pool and rub my feet after a long day at work. Honestly, just looking for a good hearted person who has a beautiful smile and brings new joys into my life and vice versa. Life can really be difficult at times. It's the way you deal with it that makes you the person you are today. Family, i have come to learn, can get you through anything.
My simple pleasures in life: taking a car ride to....who knows...just driving around, listening to awesome music with good company. Don't ask me to navigate, horrible at it. A motorcycle ride would be even better! Reading is a great pasttime of mine as well. Music is a huge part of my life. Either it be me singing or enjoying the bass line pumping in my ears.. Just getting back into the hobby of singing. I've performed in a couple of shows for charitable events and one of them being for the Casey House back in 2007. Travelling is a must for me. Plan on experiencing as much as possible while young and energetic. Portugal and Spain..here i come!
Shopping is always fun..I am really up for any kind of adventure as long as insects are not invited.
My type of music to listen to is ol' skool hip hop, r&;b and getting into some jazz. Anything that has a wicked beat. For the quieter nights, Maxwell, Donnell Jones, Angie Stone (phenomenal artists).
Finished up my BA in Sociology this past October and just got into Teacher's College for the fall. Really excited.
Just looking to have some fun with a good looking and well mannered lad by my side. Is it really that hard to find?

. In a nutshell, i'm vegetarian, i work in finance and like to stay active, but don't like working out in the gym. I prefer to be out doing something in the summer rollerblading/running, swimming, in the winter skating or learning how to snowboard. Currently learning kung fu and love to dance. I like camping, love the beach and also like to travel. I'm down to earth, easy to talk to, have a good sense of humour (and love to laugh). I like all types of music... like R&B, soca, merengue, salsa and bachata.
I'm looking for a down to earth guy with a sense of humour. Enjoys the city and the country, being active and likes to travel. looking for a long term relationship.

. I am waiting for a Mr. Right, who does not need to say 'love' everyday but can remember our days, who does not need to be smart but can read my heart, who does not need to be rich but must have a heart full of love to everyone and work hard for his dream. As for me, I am an ordinory people, loving travelling and loving dogs.

. Love life and just looking for someone to share it with. Family is very important to me. Im not looking for a fling..I am looking for a relationship and someone that is willing to share and join me on this journey

. Life is awesome to me, I consider myself to be a passionate person who enjoys life to the fullest, I am confident, but not arrogant. Am live in with my enthusiasm for it, and I have a great deal to be grateful for. For me life is about learning, thinking and feeling each and every single day. In short, I am in a good place in my life, and I have pretty clear an idea about what I want in life. I love my profession as Artist and I am good what I do.

. i am caring ,loving , humble, and down to earth person.I smile whenever i make someone happy and when i see a new day. i am proud of whom i am and i am grateful for my life.I am hoping to attract a God fearing person, honest, who knows what he wants in life and is ready to settle.I like watching movies, reading books, volunteering.I laugh loud when a joke is cracked.I am looking for trustworthy guy who is honest to himself and decent looking.No jokers please, if you know you are not the kind of person , don't waste your time .

. I like to enjoy life, be positive as much as possible. I love the outdoors, camping, swimming, boating, but I am still girly. I love going out with friends, to dinner, dancing(with the help of alcohol), movies, shopping. I have a two year old son, he is the sweetest most well behaved, loving little boy. I am looking for someone who is not negative, or overly jealous. Someone who knows how to have a good time, but can also be serious at times. I think I am hilarious so a sense of humor is a must.