Date women from Canada / Ontario / Scarborough, 31 year old - page 3

Date someone special from Scarborough, Canada. not really sure on what to write or how to write it but here it goes.
I'm looking for some good time and fun exciting memories i am a single mother of 2 beautiful children who are 14 and 4 and i feel its my turn to have some fun.
i enjoy people,exploring and love comedy.
I'm pretty open minded and adventurous.

Meet a soulmate from Scarborough, Canada. My friends would describe me as vibrant, fun, outgoing, independent and sincere with a great sense of humor. I'm open minded, down to earth and love to experience new things. I like spending time with my friends, watching football, listening to music and going to the movies, just to name a few. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, whom is independent, intelligent, ambitious, great sense of humor, loyal, caring and down to earth.

Date a woman from Scarborough, Canada. I love spending time outdoors, when its nice of course. I enjoy staying at home and watching a movie or reading a good book. My daughter is my number one. I am easy going and easy to get along with.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hello, thanks for checking my profile! I'm your classic shy, quiet type until you get to know me. I'm cute, smart, funny, and straight forward. I'm also moody, opinionated and stubborn, but it really is a part of my charm :)
I'm a homebody at times, but enjoy exploring new sites and scenes. I love spontaneous weekend getaways and am looking forward to start travelling overseas. I like reading, all kinds of music, movies and am pretty much up for anything with the right company.
I'm known for being practical, brutally honest and a no nonsense kinda girl. But I'm also genuine, caring and sincere. I'm career focused and working torwards creating a certain lifestyle for myself. I believe in a work hard, play hard mentality.
I'm looking for someone that's like me, but not like me. How's that for clarity?
I think it's important that people share the same core values and beliefs, however I also like when people are opposite from me in various ways because that's what brings balance to a relationship, whether platonic or not.
I like the challenge of a difference of opinion, and love the comfort of being put to calm by that supportive voice of reason that forces me to see things in a different way. Of course I'd still be right, but I would truly appreciate your effort and sincerity :)
I'm a sucker for a sincere smile and a good sense of humour, it's one of the most important traits I look for in a guy. I like people who challenge me to experience new things and see things in a different way. I expect that you would be kind, honest, loyal and genuine.
I'm not looking for a one night stand, nor am I looking to get hitched right away! I am however looking forward to meeting new people to see where things go...and finding out who it is that will bring back my buried wild side :)
Filling out these profiles is never an easy task. If you're interested in what you've seen so far, I'd like to hear from you!

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I love to laugh, love to share my feelings with my partner. I'm simple and straightforward. I'm looking for a mature guy who is simple and straightforward too, who wants to have a stable relationship, who respects people with no condition.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Shy, conservative, funny, down to earth girl who loves to laugh and is always there for her friends and family.
Looking for my equivalent - someone who is intelligent, funny, family-oriented. ambitious and wants to see the world.

Date someone special from Canada. Hi there, I consider myself to be honest, caring, thoughtful, independent woman. Happy on her own and is looking for a serious relationship. I'd like to meet a guy to whom I feel connected to. He is grounded, mature, responsible, but also fun to be with.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am new to the online dating world, but decided to give it a try, in the hopes of meeting some new people.
I work in administration and project management in academia. I am fortunate enough to like what I do and who I work with. I am goal oriented and like to be challenged both in my professional and personal life, and when I am committed to something, I will see that activity through to the end. I am a bit of an intellectual and like reading, going to museums, galleries, musicals and shows during my spare time. I have a Masters degree in city planning and spent my time in university in environmental and urban studies. So it is important to me that a potential partner has either a college or university level of education, and can carry on a good conversation.
I am usually shy when I first meet people and can be a bit quiet. However, donРІР‚в„ўt take that personally, as you get to know me, you will find that I can be funny and even entertaining sometimes. Friends would describe me as someone who is warm, caring, loyal, independent, opened minded, a good listener and someone who will go the extra mile for a friend or family member. Life throws you curve balls sometimes, so I try to see the humor in all situations. It is important to be able to laugh at yourself and your mistakes, and I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and fun. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and would love to participate in a charity walk in 2012. It is important to me that a potential partner could support or compliment the healthy lifestyle that I am pursuing, and that they arenРІР‚в„ўt a smoker.
I have a sense of adventure and have gotten the travel bug in the past few years. I have been to Europe twice and plan to go again next year. The best place I have been to so far has been Germany, and I love exploring a new city and seeing where my wanderings take me. I would be open to living in another city or country at some point, but for now, Toronto is home. I have never been married and donРІР‚в„ўt have any children. I would love to have children someday. However, I have other things I want to achieve first and have no plans to have children in the next 5 years.
Anyways, if something in my profile has peaked your curiosity, then please send me a message. Would be happy to chat and see what happens from there.

Date a woman from Canada. Friends have described me as loyal, dependable & genuwine. When describing myself, I would agree with them, as well as say I am an organized individual that likes a clean & tidy environment. As much as I would like to be more spontaneous, I am a planner at heart. I would also say that I am a person of integrity, so I do not agree to something unless I fully intend to follow through with it.
I like to see different areas of the world & have travelled a fair bit over the years. I have been to England, France, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Cuba and The Dominican Republic just to name a few.
I enjoy dining out & catching a flick at the movie theatre, but would also like to check out a museum or art gallery in my spare time.
I have never been married, nor do I have any children, but I am now much more open to the idea. At the current moment, I have no pets to speak of, but would like to be able to have a dog in the near future.
I am a lover of great conversation. I would like to find a non-smoking man who can derive pleasure from a relaxing night in, but doesn't have the couch permanently affixed to his backside. It would be great if this man could teach me something new. This man would be someone whom I could spend my life with, but who understands that time with friends & family is important as well.
Does this sound like you?

. Well, I like nature things, such as sea, beach, mountain, I would love to explore any country style village, throw myself to the local food, craft, culture. The world is too big to see it all, hopefully I have the chance to see it as much as possible. People say we should dream big, but I don't really, all I don't expect more than I need, simple and realistic.

. I am a kind, sweet, and an outgoing girl who enjoys life to the fullest! I think of the glass as half full and try to see the positive in most situations. I love being out with my friends and having a good time. I can be the life of a party but I also can enjoy a quiet night in. I am looking for a man who is into trying new things and who is spontaneous and fun.

. I'm 5 foot 4 inches tall, brown skin, Jamaican background... Enjoy hanging out with friends and family, movies, cooking, ideal match would be some what simula to me... :)) if u want to know more about me.. Don't be scared or shy to drop me a few lines... I promise I won't bite... lol... Well at least not just yet lol

. I am a very active girl who lives in Toronto. I live downtown and find it hard to meet people without going out to bars all the time. Would like to meet someone fun, outgoing, and motivated to be better everyday. Lets see how this goes!

. I am reserved, when you first meet me, but I warm up quickly. I am a home body, most of the time, but that doesn't stop me from going out with friends once in a while. Love going out to dinner, movies, reading and being with my little girl. I am a proud homeowner and love it. I have a good head on my shoulders and I know what I want in my life. That being said, with my daughter being the age she is now, I am not looking to have any more children. This doesn't mean, you can't have children of your own.....
I hope to hear from you.

. New to and not sure what to expect. Looking to make new friends but at the same time looking to meet someone special to start the next part of my life. I'm easy going, down to earth and looking to share my life with someone, share laughs and memories.
I am a very honest, fun and out going girl who has a great sense of humor. I enjoy having fun but at the same time know when to take things seriously.
I'd love to meet a guy who is passionate and kind to have fun with and share a life with. I have a ton of love to give and I know there is someone looking for the same.