Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Stoney Creek, 32 year old

Date men and women from Stoney Creek, Canada. Honest, loyal, friendly, inspiring, humble, funny that's how my friends describe me. Looking for a smart, funny, beautiful woman with ambitious dreams and a sense of humour. Must workout but not be

Meet a man from Stoney Creek, Canada. New at this online stuff... I am a fun loving easygoing guy who enjoys friends and family...I like to play sports watch sports and enjoy life. Not shy like to make people laugh and enjoy anything just like to have fun looking for the same..

Date single man from Stoney Creek, Canada. I have been single for a while now and now that I'm confortable in my situation that I would like to pursue a relationship I am having trouble meeting someone.
I am an easy going, down to earth guy. I have cheerful attidute and a "don't sweat the small stuff" view on life. At times I can be serious, at other times I enjoy a good laugh, but not at the expense of others.
I am looking for someone who enjoys the small things in life. Someone who enjoys going to a movie, musical or live theatre. Just hanging out at home together with a movie or a book. Have a stimulating conversation over a meal or drink.
Honesty, intelligence and a sense of humour are my three most important qualities in a parter. I need a partner I can trust and open up too. I need a partner who I can have intelligent discussions with about topics of interest, the world, and life in general. I need a partner who can laugh, not at others, but at themselves.

Meet someone special from Stoney Creek, Canada. 2012 will be a great year for me. I will be completing my education upgrade and starting in my chosen field and I cannot wait to start.
Education has been my goal and now that it is almost complete I am looking to increase my social circle and hopefully find someone to start a relationship with. I live a busy life and have a variety of interests and I am open to trying new things. I have never tried snow shoeing, rock climbing or karate, but I hope to try them out this year. I have big travel plans and would love to have someone to explore the world with. I am thinking of going to Australia in the spring to add to my stamps in my passport.

Date a soulmate from Stoney Creek, Canada. My closest friends would describe me as a fun, loving and caring person. I have been told that my smile lights up an entire room! I am a person who loves to laugh and enjoy life with someone who cares about me. I love my job and it is something that I am very proud of. I grew up in the Hamilton area and I live close to my family who I am truely greatful for. I have an average social life but would like to go out more and discover new things with someone who is willing to make me laugh and smile. I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving like me but who isn't into playing games!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. So this is were I have to describe myself. Hmm...I'm 31 and work in the health care field. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't want to be doing anything else.
My friends say I have a great sense of humour, and I like to laugh a lot. :)
I tend to be shy when I first meet somebody but warm up quickly.
I'm ambitous and have goals I want to accomplish. I like to think I have accomplished quite a lot in life already. I own my own house, car and have two dogs. Now all that's missing is the right man.
You should be equally ambitous, financially stable, funny, sincere, and not into head games. Is that too much to ask??